Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(173 avis) 173
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 173 avis
5 étoiles
137
4 étoiles
27
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
137 sur 14197 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOOK AND FEELThe reincarnated Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe brings back the translucent sole and airplaneinspired style from legendary Nike designer Tinker Hatfield Nike Air units deliver cushioning and a leather and Durabuk upper offers a premium look and feel to this shoeBenefitsFullgrain leather and Durabuk upper for a premium look and feelNike Air units in the heel and forefoot for plush cushioningClear rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for tractionInner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome blast from the past!

, 10 avr. 2015
Rhyddin
,Lancashire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the original pair of Jordan 5s when I was at High School and it's great to have a pair back on my (much older) feet. They feel great, they look great and I think they're a higher quality leather than the first time around. Delighted to be back in Jordans!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfette

, 4 avr. 2015
8inno8
,51015 Monsummano Terme PT, Italia
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Non le ho ancora indossate ma saranno sicuramente perfette come tutte le Jordan che ho"
- 7points
1de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 5 avr. 2015
axelc69
,Lawrence, MA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is definitely worth it. Very durable and comfortable. Although, the shoe is all white its very easy to maintain. I'm not a fan of white shoes but these are very eye catching. The shoe fits true to size. BUY THEM!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Windex

, 4 avr. 2015
frankybaby112
,Bloomington, indiana
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the original grapes in 5th grade used to spray the bottom with winded everyday. I'll never wear these shoes. Not a great basketball shoe, but definitely the most player hated MJ ever."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic white sneaker

, 4 avr. 2015
mr-b_more
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe in 2000 & I must say I couldn't wait for the retro to come back. Just purchased the 2015 version & very happy with the new details like ice sole more metallic silver, a very comfortable shoe a must have for any Jordan fan"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 26 déc. 2014
dubkopfeyellow
,United Kingdom
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these for Christmas, wanted a pair for ages, and I love them, great feel and comfortable (after a little bit of breaking in)
They look great and very classy"
- 15points
12de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AJ5

, 14 mars 2014
xingzai126
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"it is a nice pair of shoes. when I play basketball, I feel very comfortable, and everyone likes it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

size and look

, 9 janv. 2014
Anonymous
,England,Gloucester
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these sneakers, they look good and there comfortable. But i am usually size 10 so as you would you buy or ask for your usual size however when I got these as a gift as Christmas i found these are quite wide, bearing in mind i do have sort of skinny feet, id buy a size lower in my case but it is your option, i am just giving out my opinion, it depends on your weight and size of your feet :) otherwise i love these sneakers"
- 19points
36de 91a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nike-AM7
,Valleiry, FR
Publication 7 déc. 2014
Ho notato che la taglia 44 è esaurita quando metterete di nuovo la taglia 44
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 5 "Oreo"

, 13 déc. 2013
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No dudar en adquirirlas; son unas zapatillas que han demostrado su legado en comodidad, resistencia y versatilidad. Esta versión en color negro con suela blanca y entre zuelas azul translúcidas ha sido un acierto, lucen muy bien. Solo espero que las mallas de los costado y la lengüeta no se pongan tan amarillos como en los modelos anteriores. Por lo demás, es todo un clásico y se pueden vestir con casi todo."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 10points
40de 90a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Geiler Schuh Limitierte Edt College Farben

, 2 nov. 2013
sneaknews
,Berlin
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ein muss für jeden Jordan Fan! Die Farbe sind einfach geil!!!"
- 2points
14de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just copped

, 23 oct. 2013
Stevenmee
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Already love them, so comfortable and i feel like mike"
- 3points
14de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan V

, 29 nov. 2013
tdog360br
,West Allis, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very Great Shoes they just crease way too easy, but thats what shoes do.."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Oreo 5s

, 29 nov. 2013
nkballer15
,Naperville,IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is a sick cop for any sneakerhead, love em so comfy and so durable outside prob won't crease them for awhile, plus the black hides almost all stains, sole is the only part you might need to clean often, overall great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classic shoe

, 29 nov. 2013
brandobrown14
,Baltimore MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"One of the best air Jordan's. Also its very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a must

, 29 nov. 2013
gabetheboss420
,Marietta,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jordan 5s are a must for anyone. My favorite and probably the most comfortable Jordan I've ever worn plus they look real sharp"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 173 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan 5 retro

, 6 oct. 2013
Lyonnais_69
,München, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Schuh ist ein echter Klassiker!
Er fällt eher groß und weit aus. Dafür sieht er top aus und eignet sich so perfekt als Freizeitschuh. Denn jede Kleidung passt dazu.
Ein muss für jeden Sammler und Jordan-Liebhaber!
"
+ 5points
12de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Jordan Retro 5 (Mens)

, 8 nov. 2013
DOREN
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very classic style and fit. One of the most iconic shoes, from one of the NBA's most iconic player, Michael Jordan. I really like the colors of the shoe, classic Chicago Bull uniform team colors. The fit and comfort level are amazing. Kudos to Jordan Brand and Nike for an amazing retro sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great item really recommend buying

, 2 nov. 2013
Chief JoJo
"Perfect defiantly a cop if you love jordans buy..."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoes

, 20 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Schaumburg, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cool shoes for my husband's Jordan shoe collecttion. He really liked it because of the number 23 printed on it unlike the previous Retro 5 fire red release."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 173 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan V Fire Red

, 7 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Utica, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these J's they are super comfortable and fit great. The look of these is awesome as well."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>