Avis de client pour sur Jordan Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,693 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(179 avis) 179
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 179 avis
5 étoiles
140
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
142 sur 14797 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOOK AND FEELThe reincarnated Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe brings back the translucent sole and aeroplaneinspired style from legendary Nike shoe designer Tinker Hatfield A leather and Durabuk upper offers a premium look while Nike Air units add plush cushioning BenefitsFullgrain leather and Durabuk upper for a premium look and feelNike Air units in the heel and forefoot for plush cushioningClear rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for tractionInner sleeve for a snug comfortable fitFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best ever!

, 7 déc. 2011
palou1
,Bordeaux, France
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"je viens d'acheter ma 2eme paire de Jordan v , j'adore!!!!
la première je l'ai acheté il y plus de trois ans et j'ai joué un an au basket avec ,intérieur, 1m95 pour 95 kg et elles sont toujours en état!
belles , résistantes, confortables...sur le terrain comme à la ville, la classe...Jordan quoi!
"
- 11points
25de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoe Great!

, 27 nov. 2015
Kolt96
,Detroit
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color way give it life and style definitely get this shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Retro Vs, So glad I splashed out!

, 20 nov. 2015
Simdane
,Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gorgeous Shoes, All Leather, Fantastic Quality and the clear rubber sole is so sweet. I'm only going to wear these inside for the first month or so! Buy them!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 5 x Supreme

, 15 nov. 2015
el3ctron1ck
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great unique colourway..got te supreme x jordan 5 camos..looks great..I was suprised I was able to buy them since 99.9% of the time bots get everything.."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

pre grape

, 14 nov. 2015
tubztrg
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"great jordan sneaker with nice colourway, only drawback it looks like it has been worn before and poor stitching on the jumpman"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Scomodissima

, 6 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Napoli, Italia
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho acquistato le Jordan 5 Retro Metallic/Silver in una famosa catena di negozi sportivi a Napoli. Ho provato il numero 41 e sembrava andar bene, poi arrivato a casa ho notato che era un po' largo e sono tornato al negozio per provare il 40 che mi è sembrato andar meglio. Purtroppo dopo alcuni giorni ho riscontrato che portandole per poco meno di un'ora mi si addormenta il piede destro e al piede sinistro la scarpa risulta molto scomoda. Ho provato di tutto: cambiare calzini con più fini #avevo acquistato anche dei calzini Jordan insieme alle scarpe#, cambiare la soletta con un in gel #costo abbastanza oneroso visto già il costo delle scarpe#. Ho provato anche ad allargare un po' i lacci ma il piede tende ad andare verso il basso con un conseguente fastidio all'alluce. In ultimo sto provando una soletta in memory form #1 €# ma i benefici sono quasi impercettibili. Mi chiedo se si possa spendere oltre 180,00 € ed avere una scarpa che è scomodissima da indossare durante il giorno, figuriamoci utilizzarla per il basket.
Sono al quanto deluso dell'acquisto.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS13 juil. 2015
Ciao,
grazie per aver condiviso con noi la tua opinione sul prodotto. Abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback al dipartimento di competenza. Ti consigliamo di contattare il negozio nel quale hai acquistato le Jorgan 5 Retro Metallic/Silver e raccontare loro la tua esperienza. Per qualsiasi problema, non esitare a contattarci al numero +39 (0) 238591453.
- 6points
6de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Omg

, 12 mai 2015
Beefandcookie
,West London
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jordan retro 5 these shoes are a beast. Incredible look feel. Feet are very comfortable. This is my 12pair of Jordan. I have to put them in my top 2 selection. Thank u Tinker and Nike. I will keep supporting you. #strictly Jordans 2 23s"
0points
13de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome blast from the past!

, 10 avr. 2015
Rhyddin
,Lancashire, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the original pair of Jordan 5s when I was at High School and it's great to have a pair back on my (much older) feet. They feel great, they look great and I think they're a higher quality leather than the first time around. Delighted to be back in Jordans!"
- 14points
24de 62a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 5 avr. 2015
axelc69
,Lawrence, MA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is definitely worth it. Very durable and comfortable. Although, the shoe is all white its very easy to maintain. I'm not a fan of white shoes but these are very eye catching. The shoe fits true to size. BUY THEM!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Windex

, 4 avr. 2015
frankybaby112
,Bloomington, indiana
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the original grapes in 5th grade used to spray the bottom with winded everyday. I'll never wear these shoes. Not a great basketball shoe, but definitely the most player hated MJ ever."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic white sneaker

, 4 avr. 2015
mr-b_more
,Baltimore, MD, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe in 2000 & I must say I couldn't wait for the retro to come back. Just purchased the 2015 version & very happy with the new details like ice sole more metallic silver, a very comfortable shoe a must have for any Jordan fan"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Pistol-Pete1
,AZ
Publication 21 oct. 2015
love the shoes, just wish nike would of came out with some clothes to match with these shoes. kinda of a hard shoe to find something to match with 136027-115
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfette

, 4 avr. 2015
8inno8
,51015 Monsummano Terme PT, Italia
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Non le ho ancora indossate ma saranno sicuramente perfette come tutte le Jordan che ho"
- 7points
6de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 26 déc. 2014
dubkopfeyellow
,United Kingdom
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these for Christmas, wanted a pair for ages, and I love them, great feel and comfortable (after a little bit of breaking in)
They look great and very classy"
- 12points
17de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AJ5

, 14 mars 2014
xingzai126
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"it is a nice pair of shoes. when I play basketball, I feel very comfortable, and everyone likes it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

size and look

, 9 janv. 2014
Anonymous
,England,Gloucester
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these sneakers, they look good and there comfortable. But i am usually size 10 so as you would you buy or ask for your usual size however when I got these as a gift as Christmas i found these are quite wide, bearing in mind i do have sort of skinny feet, id buy a size lower in my case but it is your option, i am just giving out my opinion, it depends on your weight and size of your feet :) otherwise i love these sneakers"
- 18points
41de 100a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nike-AM7
,Valleiry, FR
Publication 7 déc. 2014
Ho notato che la taglia 44 è esaurita quando metterete di nuovo la taglia 44
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 5 "Oreo"

, 13 déc. 2013
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No dudar en adquirirlas; son unas zapatillas que han demostrado su legado en comodidad, resistencia y versatilidad. Esta versión en color negro con suela blanca y entre zuelas azul translúcidas ha sido un acierto, lucen muy bien. Solo espero que las mallas de los costado y la lengüeta no se pongan tan amarillos como en los modelos anteriores. Por lo demás, es todo un clásico y se pueden vestir con casi todo."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 10points
41de 92a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan V

, 29 nov. 2013
tdog360br
,West Allis, WI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very Great Shoes they just crease way too easy, but thats what shoes do.."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Oreo 5s

, 29 nov. 2013
nkballer15
,Naperville,IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is a sick cop for any sneakerhead, love em so comfy and so durable outside prob won't crease them for awhile, plus the black hides almost all stains, sole is the only part you might need to clean often, overall great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classic shoe

, 29 nov. 2013
brandobrown14
,Baltimore MD
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"One of the best air Jordan's. Also its very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 5 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 179 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a must

, 29 nov. 2013
gabetheboss420
,Marietta,Ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jordan 5s are a must for anyone. My favorite and probably the most comfortable Jordan I've ever worn plus they look real sharp"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>