Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,646 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(79 avis) 79
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 79 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
24 sur 2596 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 3 Retro Tribute to a legendThe Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe features lightweight visible cushioning for the comfortable fit of the original while signature details celebrate the inspiring gamechangerBenefitsFull grain Nubuck leather for durabilityAirSole unit in heel for lightweight cushioning and maximum impact protectionTough external heel counter for excellent supportCushy foam midsole for a plush feelRubber outsole with circular traction pattern for grip on a variety of surfacesOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un must

, 17 sept. 2014
Aleiab
,Frosinone
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air Jordan III sono un'icona del mondo dello sport e non, modello resistente a tutto. Suola un pò dura per lunghe camminate."
+ 11points
25de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wolf Grey 3

, 25 juil. 2014
theGorgias
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very clean sneaker, Jordan 3s up to this day have remained timeless. This particular colour way is rather refreshing IMO. However I do understand other views such as the Wolf Grey colour way is getting played out. Overall if you want a timeless sneaker with a slightly refreshed look, look no further."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
+ 9points
41de 73a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best keychain

, 14 juil. 2014
dannynyc
,New York City
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing keychain, one of the best ever. Very good quality. Keys stay on for sure."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 8 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect features and designs you can only get this shoes once in a life time."
+ 7points
26de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and Comfort

, 8 mars 2014
Sojo4x4
,Arkansas
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The price tag is validated in quality ...... every penny. These shoes are a classic for the "simple and strong" Jordan attire fan. Will definitely purchase the next exclusive pair. Not a collector but I'm a fan of good quality shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ottimo prodotto con riserva

, 3 sept. 2013
faBrizio
,Pesaro
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho acquistato questo prodotto e non me ne pento, anzi sono grato alla nike di aver rispolverato questa colorazione "vincente". l'unico problema della scarpa è l'eccessiva sudorazione che crea al piede non esistendo una minima perforazione del puntale o in qualche altro posto. Posso comprendere la fedele riproduzione del prodotto nel passato, ma a questo punto non converrebbe (considerato l' "effetto serra" naturale della scarpa) produrla con un materiale più leggero all'interno? Almeno non con quella specie di pile, troppo pesante in questo caso!"
- 1points
52de 105a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Jordan III Fire Red

, 30 août 2013
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"A ver, me ha sorprendido la baja en calidad de materiales de este par de zapatillas, se nota a leguas que la piel no es legítima y el plástico usado no se puede asemejar a los demás modelos Jordan, ese es el punto flaco a mi manera de observar. El diseño se mantiene fiel al original y la comodidad al usarlos siguen haciendo honor a su legado. Sobre al resistencia y durabilidad aun no puedo decir nada ya que las dudas sobre los materiales está presente y los pondré a prueba a ver si ha valido la pena gastar tanto dinero por ellos. Aun así, los recomiendo pues tienen buen diseño y son cómodos, además de la historia que pesa sobre ellos (ojalá esa historia impulse a Nike y Jordan Brand a poner la calidad sobre el beneficio) No les pongo las 5 estrellas por el bajón de calidad en materiales y el precio que le han puesto."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 12points
48de 108a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Schlechte Qualität

, 25 août 2013
da_erik
,Heilbronn, B-W
"Die Fire reds waren das 4. Paar Air Jordan III, die ich dieses Jahr gekauft habe. Material und Verarbeitung sind aber mit den anderen drei nicht zu vergleichen. Das billige Leder hat schon Knicke vor dem ersten Tragen, Nahten sind teilweilse richtig pfuschig gestochen. Das Schlimmste war aber die Lackierung der Midsole: eine Katastrophe - sorry, aber das hab ich selbst mit dem Pinsel beim ersten Versuch besser hinbekommen. Sollten die Preise weiter steigen, während die Qualität sinkt, war das mein letztes Paar AJ3"
- 2points
37de 76a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good shoe

, 14 sept. 2013
jdeavila209
,Stockton Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All around good comfortable Jordan retro. Only bad is they crease more than others on toe box."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 août 2013
MrYoungMoney
,Sammamish, WA, USA
"Buy a pair you wont regret it. Very comfortable, 3's are one of my favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Jordan Retro 3 'Crimson'

, 30 mai 2013
min2
,Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first thing I noticed was how brilliant the leather was. It seemed very thin and a not as impressive at first, but when worn it was a lot more durable than my first impression. When wearing them you receive a lot of comfort from the cushioning especially at the heel and ankle but a minimum amount near the toe. the rubber on the sole is impressively hard and durable. They look a lot nicer in person then in pictures, especially when you feel the tongue which is like the shiny material thing (not sure what its called.. sorry) which is still very durable. In pictures I wasn't quite sure about the purple but when seen in person it was a lot better but I would of preferred it to have been a lighter purple. I have NEVER been a fan of the elephant print but this is only my opinion. even on this shoe I personally would of preferred it to have been the same material as the tongue and the top of the mid-sole. the elephant print always feels like a newspaper to me and doesn't feel very "professional" for such a high priced shoe. But in my mind as long as it lasts (which it actually somehow does?) I can over look it and just look fresh in my new sneaks. To conclude this review the durability of the shoe is a high 8/10 because I would of preferred just a little thicker leather. The comfort is definitely 9.5/10 so much comfort from cushion just wasn't as comfortable as the 5's. The size and fit was on point tbh. It wasn't too long nor too wide, it was actually very nice fitting so a 9.7/10 ONLY because if someone really wanted a bit more room it had some space for comfort but could of had a lot more.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
"
+ 51points
79de 107a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JORDAN 3 CRIMSON

, 11 mars 2013
bobbyblade
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dope shoe looks much better in person than online a must for Jordan fans keep them coming Nike PEACE"
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan 3 crimson

, 11 mars 2013
JAMESUK
,UK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love jordan shoes and the 3's are right up there. i was in two minds about this colour but they look a lot better in hand or on feet than the pictures. another great jordan shoe just waiting for the 88's to drop now."
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbes !!!

, 9 mars 2013
Samuel1897
,Charleroi, Belgique
"Très belles et très agréables, rien a dire !
Je les recommandes
"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan 3

, 17 avr. 2013
captain212
,Cali, LA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is comfortable and hopefully the side color won't chip to early in time. Overall the shoe is clean."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

yhh boi

, 23 févr. 2013
starkid1994
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"going to get my pair on Monday can wait, looks good and comfortable with a nice and different colorway to match"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable! Love it!

, 4 avr. 2013
GoLaw
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Jordan 3 is one of my favorite! This shoe is one of the best since it's very comfortable and A+ quality. Thank you Nike for bringing back the fresh kicks"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AJ

, 24 mars 2013
rbdjr8
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"A big fan of AJ retros and this was a must cop. thx"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Air Jordon Crimson 13s

, 23 mars 2013
trackstar85
,SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I never wore the shoes. I purchased them for a friend,but they didn't live up to the hype that I thought. Even though they were sellouts they didn't sell as well as the Retro 11s. I think the purple should have been left off of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Crimson 3s

, 22 mars 2013
WS-ONE
,LA-LA Land
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"definitely pleased with these 3s...color combo is better than expected."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>