Avis de client pour sur Nike Daybreak Running Hat

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Daybreak Running Hat

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
1 sur 1100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STREAMLINED AND BREATHABLEThe Nike Daybreak Running Hat features a design that circulates air to keep the head cool and is made with an aerodynamic construction, large side mesh panels and a lightweight silhouette for pinnacle performance.BenefitsNike Sphere Dry fabric to wick sweat away, reducing cling and helping you stay dry and comfortableComfort bill for zero distractions and to keep out sunQuick adjust closure at back for enhanced fitReflective stitching for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsProduct DetailsFabric: Body/bill: 100% polyester. Sweatband: Nike Sphere Dry 100% polyester.Hand wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ha ottime caratteristiche

, 2 nov. 2012
Elena
,Crevalcore
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Farei una modifica: dovrebbe poter riparare anche le orecchie in quanto, io che lo uso soprattutto quando piove , avrei bisogno di sentirmi riparata anche alle orecchie."
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this hat

, 1 oct. 2011
ssgsoja
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ran today 4.2 miles in 50 degree weather. I wore the hat, my oakley sunglasses and no sweat ever dripped down my face or into my sunglasses. My head stayed cool the entire time. After the race, the hat started drying immediately. I had no problems with the bill popping up from wind gust, and it was windy today. I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

overall recommend

, 28 juil. 2011
dani
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was initially delighted with this product. great fit - slightly lower on the back so keeps hair from sticking out all over the place. Was pretty disappointed that after using it once, the nike tick symbol on the front started to come off. I wouldn't normally expect this type of thing to happen with nike products. apart from that would recommend the hat for running - it's light and breathable, the two main things i look for in a running cap."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

No good against wind

, 8 août 2011
watsonlik
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Just like 2nd review has said, because the forehead part of the cap is not the same material as the bill, you can imagine that as you run against any wind, the bill will easily flip up, making the hat useless against the sun in windy condition. I run in the marina district of san francisco so you might know how windy it is...As a result i have returned this cap and in search of an alternative
you would think that the designer of this cap would have forseen it..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Wierd Fit

, 22 juin 2011
LouisG.
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hat has a wierd fit primarily because of the extra panel in the front. Normally the front of the hat is part of the same construction as the top and back. In this model the horizontal panel makes the bill feel disconnected from the rest of the hat and not sturdy like a baseball cap would feel. It also sits loosely on the forehead so it defeats some of the sweat channeling another type of construction would provide. In my opinion if the the front panel were eliminated and the top of the hat would continue down to the bill the hat would be better made. The top and sides feel just like you would expect and provide protection and ventilation as you would expect from a running hat. My only issue is the front/bill/forehead area."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Hat!

, 23 mai 2010
Ronnierons
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Love the avail colors. The fit is perfect.
I've used it from road running to tecnical trail running, the hat stays in place and keeps dry no matter the body mousture.
Perfect hat."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very cute!

, 26 avr. 2010
1mac
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit. Excellent breathability. Lightweight. Comfortable. The only problem I have with it is that it easily stains with sweat after each use which can be washed off with water."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

for women too!

, 30 avr. 2009
rossydom
,DORAL, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good product, good price , and it's no for men only! Ilove it
you can't find it in store
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NIKE DAYBREAK MEN'S HAT REVIEW

, 18 déc. 2008
saxyslim
,Jamaica, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this hat to help shield the sun while running. Also, to provide cover for those windy, slighty chilly days. Great product. Provides ventalation on left and right sides of head, water resistant, quick-drying. Stays in shape after machine washings. Stylish, comfortable fit."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Looking Quality Hat

, 23 oct. 2008
Vector
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light, well made, and comfortable. I use this hat around town as much as working out.
- Washes well.
- Well Made.
- Looks Good.
- Comfortable and Light.
Logo & Text are soft plastic pieces - looks better than stitching.
Only negative is that the vecro on the back is reversed. So if some of the strip is exposed it will attach to many fabrics - like what's found in the lining of jackets.
-Vector"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best

, 7 oct. 2008
Allwyn Lakhani
,Newark, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"It was perfect for me
Normaally my other cap caught sweat and showed color difference but this one was long lasting and never faded.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Daybreak Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Running Hat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fitting cap

, 21 mai 2008
El Nido
,Foster City, CA
"Cap is very well constructed. It is ventilated which keeps you cool. Nice long brim to keep the sun out of your face. Light weight fabric is nice."
Nike