Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt

Note globale:
4,459 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
4 sur 580 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pro Combat Compression Shirt: Pro Combat. Anti-sweat.Designed for maximum range of motion, the Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt wears like a second skin under pads or a uniform for total comfort on Game Day.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit for a flexible, locked-in feelErgonomic flat seams to help reduce irritation due to chafing and seam stackingFitThe short-sleeve Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Shirt features a lightweight, body-hugging fit that layers comfortably under a uniform and pads without restricting freedom of movement so you can focus on the game.FabricDri-FIT fabric helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. And stretchy elastane in the fabric allows for uninhibited, full-speed movement.Additional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very very very tight fit

, 12 déc. 2012
matt981gr
,Greece
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"you need to get it at least 3 sizes bigger from your normal size so that it can fit you. the fabric and the quality is great but what can you do with that since you can't wear it outside.
The previous model Nike Pro had a great fit , too bad they discontinued it!
"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bien

, 3 nov. 2012
Anonyme
"Je l'utilise pour courir ou jouer au volley.
Pour la course, le ventre est un peu froid après 30 minutes de course.
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Le flash !!

, 1 nov. 2012
Noahd
,Saint-Tropez, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai flashé sur le produit mais sa technicité rejoint mon coup de coeur !"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shirt

, 14 déc. 2012
Coniglio
,Oskaloosa, IA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got one for Christmas last year and have worn it often. It's worked really well as I've worn it for lifting, running, it's the only shirt I'll wear on football game day under all my pads, and also it's great for wearing around the house. Thanks so much Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

formstabil

, 18 oct. 2012
Falk64
,Schwerin
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"sehr gut verarbeitetes und formstabiles Shirt. Hatte es auch beim Marathon bei kühlen Temperaturen als Unterziehshirt an. Kann es daher nur empfehlen. Körperbetont mit Kompressionswirkung."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really comfortable

, 11 sept. 2012
DJGRIFFITHS
,UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a few Nike Pro compression shirts and wear them whenever I train, as they are really comfortable and do the job really well. Much better than an ordinary cotton t-shirt."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfetta!

, 4 sept. 2012
iFederx
,Torino, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dire che questa maglia è perfetta è dire tutto. Aderisce perfettamente. Se poi si è un pò muscolosi è perfino bella da indossare oltre che funzionale. Complimenti alla Nike!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 21 août 2012
spyroszarzonis
,Greece
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's one of the best products i ever bought! I reccomend this to anyone!!!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

bon produit

, 20 août 2012
Yoan_Jallatovsky
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"produit pas mal sauf déchirure aux niveaux de l’étiquette et pas super confortable aux niveaux de l’étiquette ça gratte"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastica!!!

, 24 juil. 2011
BabyDixx77
,ITALIA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Veramente una cosa eccezzionale!!!Durante la corsa non sembrava nemmeno di averla addosso, leggerissima e molto confortevole. Veramente un ottimo prodotto!!!"
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love it

, 11 juil. 2011
RyanDeLuca
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I picked up this shirt to do mountain hiking in. When I tried them on I found that if I went with my chest measurement I should have gone with a M but the rest of the measurements put me at a small. I found that if I went with the medium the arms and stomach area are too baggy so I would rather have the tighter chest so the rest fits. It is so stretchy that I still find it very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Dissapointed

, 30 juin 2011
IDaibheid
,Mansfield, CT, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a couple of these shirts about a year ago, size M, but didn't wear them until recently. The old shirts fit snug but not tight, with just a bit of stretch to them. I bought more of the same size from a sporting goods store yesterday and the sizing was incredibly different. I had to exchange the new M size for a S, and the shirts are still very loose fitting.
I have other clothing bought both last year and recently that fits exactly the same. I'm very dissapointed at the drastic sizing change that Nike allowed with these shirts.
As a note, I'm 68.5" 165#, and if S size shirts are this big, I wonder what people who are much smaller than me have for them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 28 juin 2011
Trey
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im 6'2 and 185lbs, with a lean muscular physique. I ordered sz M and it fits perfectly. I suggest you break it in for about 5-10 minutes because its real tight intially. After that you're fine. The technology works fine as I barely sweat in this shirt. And the looks I get at the gym are a plus too :-) lol."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 20 juin 2011
Lukeing
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shirt, just have to be careful putting it on and taking it off. I am 6'1", 205 pounds and the large fits just right. Planning on buying more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING !

, 5 avr. 2011
jack morrissey
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have just got one of these combats along with a pair of the shorts, I am 6ft so was unsure whether to get the M or L size. In the End I went for the M as im slim, which was a good call as it fits just right, so I might suggest that those on the slimmer side get a size smaller. Glad I was able to get the colour scheme of my University (red&black) and will most certainly be getting another in the near future."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Joy

, 26 avr. 2011
Preppster83
,USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's great when working out. It keeps me warm while maintaining coolness when necessary. The main purpose was to have a shirt that wick away moisture while golfing and this shirt keeps me focus on my game and not my body. This is a great shirt that allows me to perform and surpass my peak."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 3 janv. 2011
karamat9
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt allows me to mobilize myself completely! It is extremely comfortable and feels like a part of your body, and it is amazing the way you are dry after you're done."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great workout shirt

, 17 nov. 2010
NYC2Austin
,USA
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After I finished school, I decided to get back into shape. 4yrs of sitting at a desk took its toll on my body and i wanted to get back into the kind of shape i was in when i was a swimmer. I was thrilled they had this in my school color - Go NYU!
It fits great and is crazy comfortable. I'm giving serious consideration to picking up another one once i get paid this week :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Much Love For This Product

, 11 oct. 2010
Mercer32
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this product! It is exactly what I wanted and I will continue to purchase more in the future! It could always be a little cheaper."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 13 sept. 2010
benchise
,USA
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'11" 150lbs and the M shirt fit perfectly. I will purchse another soon. I use it all of the time. Actually, I'm about to put it on and go run in just a minute!"
Nike