Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts

Note globale:
4,432 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
2
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pro Combat 15cm Shorts: Built to breathe. Ultimate comfortSupport your best performance with the no-distraction fit of the Nike Pro Combat Core Compression 15cm Men's Shorts. Made to move as you move, these shorts feature fabric that rapidly pulls away sweat for high-speed flexibility and a clean fit under any uniform.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric with mesh ventilation helps keep you dry, light and comfortableSecure, flexible fit is made to move and built to breathe on game dayDurable construction is made to last through the toughest game-day battles15cm inseam (size medium)FabricThese men's training shorts feature Dri-FIT fabric to help keep you dry and comfortable. It wicks sweat away from your skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. This durable fabric also features four-way stretch for enhanced range of motion.FitA lightweight, body-hugging fit supports thigh muscles and reduces bulk. It also allows for comfortable layering under a uniform and pads without restricting freedom of movement. An elastic waistband provides a snug, athletic fit.DesignThe flat seams of these shorts help reduce irritation from chafing. For additional comfort, seams traditionally on the sides have been moved back to reduce irritation caused by layers or athletic pads rubbing against seams.Additional DetailsFabric: Body solid: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastane jersey. Body heather: Dri-FIT 45% polyester/39% nylon/16% elastane jersey.Machine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best for everything

, 1 août 2013
TheChumpChange
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"i play basketball and these are perfect as they are lightweight, thin and breathable. they're great to wear when training or under a heavy sport kit. They are very stretchy and don't rip even under a lot of strain. They're a must have for sport or even for the gym"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Qualität lässt nach !!!

, 31 janv. 2013
SL15101
,Hannover, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich habe schon mehrere dieser Shorts aber Nike baut ab, Die Qualität ist nicht gut für diesen Preis. Die Nähte gehen auf (nach kurzer Zeit). Nike müsste eine besser Qualitätskontrolle durchführen da währe einiges zu verbessern, werde noch 1* ein Short testen aber wenn´s nicht hinhaut wechsel."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Waistband Pulled Apart on Second Use

, 18 févr. 2013
Dr_Tex
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I hate to give 2-stars for this product since I do love them, but when you pay this much money for something to use while walking and jogging, you expect it to last. I handwash all of my running gear, so there was no reason for the waistband to seperate but the second time I put them on, that's what happened. Apparently the stiching was not done properly. There are no loose threads, so it's almost as if the waistband was glued together in this one section.
Otherwise, I love them. Had this been the only pair to do that, then I might have let it slide, but both pair (purchased at the same time) did the same thing."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks Good

, 11 févr. 2013
mariaac3
,Campbell, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Bought it for my son who loves and plays soccer. He loves this product. I would definitely recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Produkt ist wie beschrieben

, 3 déc. 2012
BeTipsy
,Ulm
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bis auf einen Materialfehler unterhalb vom Bund ist das Produkt wie beschrieben. Sehr bequem und passförmig."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 1 janv. 2013
Boodahfinger
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchase these not expecting much from them but they fit perfectly. I was previously using UA and those were loose in some areas whereas Nike's conformed to my body."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE PRO COMBAT CORE

, 1 janv. 2013
Mery Monteiro
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
"I play for hours and they feels very comfortable and smooth."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 16 nov. 2012
anotherbusybee
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shorts for my son as base layer for rugby games. He thinks they are very comfortable and has not used his previous (another make) pair of base layer shorts ever since he got these ones. Despite many washes, the 'swoosh' is not coming off but there are some cracks in it - the shorts fabric is stretchy and the swoosh is not, so when the shorts are being worn, the stretching fabric is pulling on the swoosh, making it crack. However, this does not really matter so I would buy the same product again."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bueno

, 8 nov. 2012
Zen_learner
,Madrid, España
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No proporciona todo el calor de unos pantalones largos, pero es mas discreto y cómodo. Cumple su función"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Pro Combat

, 3 nov. 2012
ThaneLP
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Nike Pro Combat ist eine echt sehr gute Sache. Perfekte Unterwäsche für Basketball. Sehr bequem, Strapazierfähig, passt perfekt. Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden und kann dieses Produkt nur weiterempfehlen. Desweiteren hält dieses Produkt auch warm."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gute Hose für bestmögliche Bewegungsfreiheit

, 30 oct. 2012
Walto
,Rosenheim, Bayern
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Short sitzt gut am Körper und macht alle Bewegungen pefekt mit. Die Größe fällt sehr exakt aus."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not bad

, 9 déc. 2012
wangxubo
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This seems good .And I it will help me train well .Because I want to be thinner and healther ."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice!

, 3 déc. 2012
Chuck1226
,Alpharetta, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Good fit and comfortable…They do run a little small,
my waist is a 33 and I felt more comfort in the XL,
yea...a XL…
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decent core shorts

, 18 sept. 2012
Tottz
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit and comfort of the shorts are really good. However after one wash, the Nike Swoosh logo started to peel off, which was really disappointing as one expects durable high quality products from such a iconic brand. I have these in two other colours, but I feel reluctant to purchase more due to this quality issue.
However the shorts fit well and are really comfortable to use during strenuous activities such as sprinting and interval training.
If you don't care about the swoosh logo disappearing act, then buy these shorts for the fit and comfort alone.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

its issue

, 1 oct. 2012
jsotoman
,Georgia, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these sliders are very compfortable and are great for competitive sports. but the only problem i had was after using them i would put them through the washer and dryer the nike swosh is comeing off"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
dpgomez11
,Iowa, USA
Publication 21 janv. 2013
I know on most of the pro combat line they aren't supposed to be machine dried due to the vents shrinking and not being as functional.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Compression fit

, 27 sept. 2012
TobbyOlumbaNike
,Lakewood, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
"These shorts are very. very so cool, i loved this."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 20 sept. 2012
terryt356
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Does what it says it does, use them when working out and it helps wick away all the sweat."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 6 août 2012
KMAN0099
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, comfortable, everything you're looking for in compression shorts. Love em"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 9 juil. 2012
benjaminhofmann
,Tulsa, OK
"I use these primarily for running. Summertime running in Oklahoma is very hot and humid and I sweat A LOT! These shorts are very comfortable in short or long runs and keep me very cool. I'm going to buy several more pair."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 15cm Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression 6" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Have !

, 28 juin 2012
AC!
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried many compression shorts from various companies. This short is by far the best I have ever had.
The fit is great, it is extremely comfortable, washes well, and most importantly, it compresses in all the right places.
I would recommend this compression short to anyone who is looking for the best.
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>