Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt

Note globale:
4,55 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
5 sur 771 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Shirt: Essential base layerWith a skin-tight fit made of breathable, sweat-wicking fabric, the Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men#39;s Shirt delivers a snug, streamlined feel under a uniform or practice jersey.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableFlat seams contour to the body to help reduce irritation and increase range of motionRib crew neck with interior taping for a comfortable fitAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but not dry

, 30 mai 2013
ChrisBLN
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear the shirt for running, basketball, spinning or boxing - each time I expect to really sweat a lot or when it's cold.
Good thing is: It really keeps you warm and comfy on cold days as an under layer. The fit is very good, you forget about it after some time.
Bad thing is: The DRI FIT doesn't keep me dry. It really get's as wet as it can get. I did an hour of spinning yesterday and there wasn't a dry spot left on the hole shirt. It was still wet after 20 minutes of core training afterwards and it was still wet after I took a shower. It was even still wet the next morning - and I didn't keep it in the bag.
After all it's not a bad shirt but it's more for cold days than for intense workouts or hot days. Maybe the Hypercool shirts do a better job for that purpose."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very Tight

, 6 mars 2013
Drew
,Ohio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I know it's compression and meant to be tight but I could barely breathe in this shirt. I'm 6'5" 215 and ordered a XXL and almost had to cut the thing off of me! Be prepared for an extremely tight fit."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

passt

, 5 janv. 2013
Walter
,3161 Sankt Veit an der Gölsen, Österreich
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"durchgehender stoff mit flachen nähten. passt sehr gut. wobei der compressions effect bleibt ein wenig aus."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Wife Loves this shirt!

, 10 janv. 2013
Chulo10
,Chesapeake, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very confortable and keeps me warm & dry during my runs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shirt

, 12 nov. 2012
CarpeRunner
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Threw this shirt on a day after i received it. It was a cold morning, around 38 degrees, and it kept my body nice and toasty as i ran my morning 7 miles. Great fit and very comfortable during the whole run. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

review

, 8 nov. 2012
jb28262
,Charlotte, NC, USA
"I love the shirt and would suggest it to all of my friends"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome Fit

, 14 oct. 2012
Trevor_Santos
,Bonita
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits comfortable and tight to hold your body. Very good quality and it stays warm too."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

If You Are Cold Nature This is Your Answer

, 4 juin 2012
wecarter
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I now have 5 or 6 compression shirts, always get a size larger as these shirts runs very tight to get on but once they are on you can feel the shirt molding to your body. I wash mine but let hang to dry to keep the compression in the shirt. I am cold nature so these are wonderful in the cold seasons as sometimes you forget you are wearing them"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it!

, 11 avr. 2012
Anonyme
,Lawrence, MA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this for rugby and its done great so far. it keeps me warm in colder weather but it also keeps cool in hot weather. its comfy and tough. It does it all!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 13 févr. 2012
TheRegWong
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this compression along with another compression long sleeve. Comparing and contrasting, i think that this one is a lot better. After multiple times in the wash, it feels the same, and after using it for 3 times in a row without having to wash it, the material and quality feels the same. Looks great, and keeps you very warm. Wish i can have more in different colors."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

no regrets

, 7 déc. 2011
saevus84
,Belgium
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought several of these shirts (all coloured) and since then i never used any other for training.
I wear them underneath my football (soccer) gear, for working out and for running. It really reduces sweat to a minimum and it keeps you warm as long as you keep moving. I have worn these shirts for running at -3° celsius and the cold never bothered me.
Durability is also good since i used and washed them countless times and the stretch and strength of the fabric remains"
+ 6points
6de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pro Combat Core Compression

, 14 déc. 2011
NateDogg007
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very well made and lasting Compression shirt. Undeniable warmth and flexibility. Extremely useful in outdoor sports during winter/spring. Very recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice but super tight

, 26 juil. 2011
polyesterjellyfish
,saint petersburg, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i m lean 147lb male. i usually wear small in tees. i know it states compression shirt, but did not know it would be so tight for a medium. i will be wearing it as an under shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My fav shirt

, 12 juil. 2011
Mariko
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best shirt, especially considering the price, I bought the yellow in small. I have fallen and it doesn't rip, it wicks sweat away very well, has good support and keeps me cool. The only thing is the bicep and waist area is too big for me, it is also kind of long and tends to ride up, but that might be a problem only for me because I use it to bicycle. But it's not that big a deal, still my favorite shirt. I recommend brighter colors for hot days because the darker ones are a bit warmer. Stay away from the white ones though because they fit horrible ( too loose no support), the seams are flimsy , and are hard to clean. My rating is for the color ones."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest

, 19 avr. 2011
Pierpaolo935
,ITALIA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can't get enough of this...Her Majesty! Nike Pro Combat for life!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice fit

, 20 avr. 2011
blackspidey08
,Murrieta, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I use this during practice (bball) when it gets cold. I HATE wearing any sleeves when I play but I dont even notice this when I shoot. Tight fit but comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shirt

, 6 mars 2011
billman1322
,Lanham, MD, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This blue nike fit shirt was sold in my high school's baseball team spirit pack this year because my school is sponsored by Nike. At first I was a little upset because last year's players recieved a what looked to be a nice and more durable nike fit shirt, but I was wrong. This shirt is nicer, more comfortable, and way more durable than the other one was. Plus, the low cut neck makes it hide under my jersey while still keeping me very warm. Good look/appeal."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastic!

, 18 janv. 2011
Pipington
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got this for rugby, i bought a fellas because thre were no womens, and was a little sceptical, but it is a life saver!!! fits tightly, comfortably, and keeps you super warm especially when it is freezing and chucking it down!!!"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 28 févr. 2011
p0etikjustise
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
"very good workout shirt ... will continue to buy more of them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shirt

, 20 janv. 2011
vazgenvapor
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play soccer and I bought this shirt because I needed something underneath and when i saw this I immediately bought it. Its amazing, it totally grabs your body and your body does not have one drop of sweat afterwards. Amazing undershirt. Good Job NIKE"
Nike