Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,643 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
41 sur 4298 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HOOPS HERITAGE SKATEINSPIRED COMFORTThe Nike Dunk High Pro SB160Men's Shoe originated on the West Coast courts and evolved into a skating favourite with a premium blend of supple leather suede and Nubuck for lasting comfort and durability A highcut collar lends ankle support and a herringbone pattern underneath provides great board gripBenefitsLeather suede and Nubuck upper for a comfortable fitOverlays at the forefoot for supportEVA midsole for cushioningHerringbone pattern at the outsole for tractionMesh tongue and perforations at the upper for breathabilityNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Happy

, 18 juil. 2015
PeteM790857625
,Mount Vernon, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Man I am a veteran sneakerhead and I buy dunks often enough. These are GREAT colorway and very comfy. I bought for myself and my girl and bought an extra for myself 2 days ago. Cheers!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 11 juil. 2015
ANTHONY
,Los Angeles California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very good shoes they are worth the price they are very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 10 juil. 2015
goldking21
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very good shoe and i love dunks
Review text
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 8 juil. 2015
CHRISTIAN
,Detroit, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been purchasing a lot of dunks lately and these are great."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike dunk

, 7 juil. 2015
WINDY
,Seattle wa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love them! They're comfortable and stylish! I thought they'd come a little faster but, all in all it was a good experience!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Is A Great Shoe

, 6 juil. 2015
BlameZyck
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe as my everyday footwear, its very comfortable and true to size and great build quality would recommend it to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 29 juin 2015
Rainey03
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look sick ! I get so many compliments on them. I barley ever want to take them off the colors are great. Only down side is the silver tip were your toes are sometimes bend in and can hurt your feet but once you break the shoes in. It's not bad"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They rock

, 20 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Troy, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They came in couple weeks ago, and so far I like them. It's apparent that the material is durable and comfortable, and the style is on point. You can get use to the complements rollin in once you start rockin them"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 19 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Upper Marlboro, MD 20772, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always love Nike Dunks every since Roy Marble wore them at Iowa University. I love pretty much all Dunks I would rather have them over foamposites."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good SB shoe

, 9 juin 2015
Trinitunerboy
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is OK. It's a bit narrow on the sides even though I bought them one size bigger. Other than that, everything else is good."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gotta Love the Dunks

, 8 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Tallahassee, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color scheme on this dunk looks even better in person. It runs according to size....so you shouldn't have any problems. There's also plenty of cushion in the sole and on the sides. As far as durability, it's got plenty and should hold up well if you care for them.
This shoe...for this price...is a no brainier for anyone who loves dunks or is a sneaker head."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slick look

, 5 juin 2015
RASHIM
,166 pinewood ave central islip
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The matellic sliver makes this sneaker stand out very if that's what your looking for"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes for everyday wear

, 4 juin 2015
SenorHotPepper
,Elmhurst IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These things are nice, they're comfortable and in my opinion are one the the cleanest shoes out there with the silver and black as well as the Icey blue bottom. Overall a good shoe. 10/10 would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Purchased as a gift

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The gift receiver loved these. Fit well & look fresh."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 3 juin 2015
DaRon_93
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great dunks fit great and were true to size plus they are very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good shoes

, 1 juin 2015
"These shoes are dope and they are really comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Raider Dunks

, 1 juin 2015
ivansky84
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe for Die Hard Raider fans... looks good feels good. Like any dunk it runs a little small and narrow but being that its leather give it sometime to break in."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall a good shoe.

, 30 mai 2015
Har26
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"All around a good shoe my only gripe is that they are not very comfortable. I tend to have a wider foot and the fit is quite snug in the toe box area. Overall a good shoe though."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Dunks

, 28 mai 2015
LydiaM284083701
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Absolutely gorgeous sneak would've been even better if the black suede was black leather."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike sb

, 28 mai 2015
AnthonyR555067019
,Houston, Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great colorway! Ice bottom really makes the shoes pop! I just wear mine casually, do not skateboard. Mine were comfortable right out the box. The silver is leather and kinda shiny, the black is nubuck/suede. Really love the sb line of shoes."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>