Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,677 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
61 sur 6298 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HOOPS HERITAGE REDESIGNED FOR SKATEBOARDINGThe Nike Dunk High Pro SB160Men's Shoe originated on the West Coast courts and evolved into a skateboarding favourite The premium blend of supple leather suede and Nubuck creates lasting comfort and durability while a herringbone pattern underneath provides great board gripBenefitsLeather suede and Nubuck upper for a comfortable fitOverlays at the forefoot for supportEVA midsole for cushioningHerringbone pattern at the outsole for tractionMesh tongue and perforations at the upper for breathabilityNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice kicks

, 10 août 2015
danny4200
,Colton c.a
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Berry nice clean shoe fits well love the high top look"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome x 100

, 9 août 2015
jalegria88
,Bell, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe, fits to size, very durable and top of that great prize especially when your in a budget. Believe me it looks better in person, so if you have the cash get them you won't regret it"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Skateboarders a must have

, 9 août 2015
nbolivar
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe fits great, I wear a size 9.5 so I go size 10 and this is a great fit. The Soles grip great, great mid cushioning and ankle support is great, took less than 2 days to break in and after that I get awesome performance when riding half pipes and rails. Overall a great shoe for competition skateboarding, also great as a casual shoe as well, very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Tin Man SB

, 5 août 2015
WulfMayn
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Suede is a nice touch with the metallic hits make it an overall great scheme. The shoe is very comfortable and compliments almost every unit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dunks

, 4 août 2015
Maxwell561
,Mount Pleasant, Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice shoe. Well crafted, and overall great quality for the price you pay. Nike hit it out of the park with these. Can't wait to see the new models that are set to come out. I am now an SB fan. This was my first pair and as you can see in very impressed"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

recommended

, 3 août 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"great color way and the sneaker is true to size. a great pickup, especially at the price!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice and clean

, 2 août 2015
WILFREDO
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice and clean able to wear many different ways. Comfortable and fashionable ."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show

, 30 juil. 2015
Acedub156
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a great shoe especially for the price. They are durable and comfortable, I wear them to work all the time easy to match with too."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dunk Pro

, 27 juil. 2015
Czer323
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is great. Style is Unique. Comfort is great. Couldnt be happier with my purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tin Man Dunks

, 25 juil. 2015
DiceNitty
,Memphis, Tn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Looks way better in person. The silver really pops displaying a nice contrast between the black accents of the shoe. Always will be of the classic sillohette of the dunks"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love at first sight

, 24 juil. 2015
shaytgomas94
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wish I had these in every color possible. Super comfy and looks great with any outfit"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort at the finest price.

, 22 juil. 2015
TheGawdX
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've been skating in nike dunks since a kid and honestly the concepts and the fit are just so clutch. Thanks guys."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice dunks

, 21 juil. 2015
Anthony3928
,Abilene, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Sneakers fit pretty well colorway is good the suede material is real nice I would recommend these sneakers anyone. Go get yourself a pair you won't regret it"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Quality and Great Price

, 20 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,South Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As always Nike SB does it again.....a nice durable shoe with a great colorway. Will buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love dunks!

, 19 juil. 2015
DavidH422333600
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe.. super comfortable.. Color combination is perfect.. and they are true to size!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A New Follower

, 19 juil. 2015
DJRock
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Previously I'd not be one to pick up a pair of SB Dunks but this makes my 5th pair alongside all of my Jordan's...
All I can say is thanks Nike...I'm hooked!
If you get a chance to pick these up do so!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe love the colors

, 19 juil. 2015
jayr2324
,California
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe love the sliver and great price nike.com is the best i got these"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 19 juil. 2015
Kingibe13
,Atlanta
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Nice fit and wear don't particularly care for the suede but they stand out!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike SB Dunk

, 19 juil. 2015
VIRGIL
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe. Classic look. Classic feel. Always a winner."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike sb

, 19 juil. 2015
octobermike88
,Bryans Road, MD
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm really liking the SB's that are coming out. Can't wait to see some new color ways."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>