Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,685 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(73 avis) 73
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 73 avis
5 étoiles
53
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
72 sur 7399 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HOOPS HERITAGE REDESIGNED FOR SKATEBOARDINGThe Nike Dunk High Pro SB160Men's Shoe originated on the West Coast courts and evolved into a skateboarding favourite The premium blend of supple leather suede and Nubuck creates lasting comfort and durability while a herringbone pattern underneath provides great board gripBenefitsLeather suede and Nubuck upper for a comfortable fitOverlays at the forefoot for supportEVA midsole for cushioningHerringbone pattern at the outsole for tractionMesh tongue and perforations at the upper for breathabilityNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product was very nice looking

, 24 nov. 2015
kellieor1
,Waukegan Il
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very pleased with entire customer experience. Received quickly!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rainforest dunks

, 15 nov. 2015
bigo30
,New Jersey
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was happy to add these to my collection of ever growing dunks. These pair are comfy and versatile when it comes to wearing them with an outfit. Def worth the buy"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very confortable

, 12 nov. 2015
HenryMauricioG
,Port Chester, NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very good product that perfect fits on your feet and makes it to be perfect to wear to you every day routine."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All about the colorway

, 10 nov. 2015
ArthurLevinson
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Thank you Nike for this dope Metallic Silver/Red/Black colorway. I play handball and wear SB shoes when doing so. Theyre a little heavier than tennis shoes or running shoes but the denser rubber sole and leather or suede upper of the SB makes for a MUCH more durable wear. I find the SB line to be a little narrow on my foot when the upper is made from non-leather materials. Not drastically tight where I would go up a half size but tight enough where if you have a wide foot, you should probably try them on before buying, just to make sure."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all around products

, 21 oct. 2015
nikebarber24
,Jacksonville, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Dunk SB is one of many great products Nike has to offer. The shoe/shoes that I purchased from the company are always comfortable and perfect use for what sport I chose to use them for or just wearing them for style. Sturdy, comfortable, and stylish. Nike always comes with it. So thanks for all the years for providing the dopest kicks around. Looking forward to always purchasing more!
THANK YOU NIKE !!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice colorway

, 20 oct. 2015
Kmo4040
,Detroit, Michigan
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I wear for fashion, so i can not comment on proformance."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoe & great quality

, 1 oct. 2015
JUSTIN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"Got to me in time and in perfect condition .. Nike delivers again with a solid , simple n yet unique model with this SB Dunk"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product

, 24 sept. 2015
Guistoppa
,Kirkland, WA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really nice shoes, runs a little narrow but overall a great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great color way for everyday use.

, 20 sept. 2015
jaggers078
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought three pairs to use his groomsmen shoes. The colorways were great and everybody loves the shoes. Nike SB are the only shoes I rock on an every day basis."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes and not a shoe to wear everyday

, 29 août 2015
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The pattern and the high top very nice and there ab what else you want more"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 24 août 2015
JohnnyN770895370
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a lot of compliments of this Nike when I wore it to work. In general, it is very comfortable shoes to wear it for the whole day. However, it was made slightly smaller in size. I usually wear thicker athletic socks in size 8, but with this one I have to wear thiner ones."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice kicks

, 10 août 2015
danny4200
,Colton c.a
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Berry nice clean shoe fits well love the high top look"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome x 100

, 9 août 2015
jalegria88
,Bell, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe, fits to size, very durable and top of that great prize especially when your in a budget. Believe me it looks better in person, so if you have the cash get them you won't regret it"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Skateboarders a must have

, 9 août 2015
nbolivar
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe fits great, I wear a size 9.5 so I go size 10 and this is a great fit. The Soles grip great, great mid cushioning and ankle support is great, took less than 2 days to break in and after that I get awesome performance when riding half pipes and rails. Overall a great shoe for competition skateboarding, also great as a casual shoe as well, very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Tin Man SB

, 5 août 2015
WulfMayn
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Suede is a nice touch with the metallic hits make it an overall great scheme. The shoe is very comfortable and compliments almost every unit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dunks

, 4 août 2015
Maxwell561
,Mount Pleasant, Michigan
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice shoe. Well crafted, and overall great quality for the price you pay. Nike hit it out of the park with these. Can't wait to see the new models that are set to come out. I am now an SB fan. This was my first pair and as you can see in very impressed"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

recommended

, 3 août 2015
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"great color way and the sneaker is true to size. a great pickup, especially at the price!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice and clean

, 2 août 2015
WILFREDO
,New Jersey
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice and clean able to wear many different ways. Comfortable and fashionable ."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show

, 30 juil. 2015
Acedub156
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a great shoe especially for the price. They are durable and comfortable, I wear them to work all the time easy to match with too."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dunk Pro

, 27 juil. 2015
Czer323
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is great. Style is Unique. Comfort is great. Couldnt be happier with my purchase."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>