Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HOOPS HERITAGE SKATEINSPIRED COMFORTThe Nike Dunk High Pro SB160Men's Shoe originated on the West Coast courts and evolved into a skating favourite with a premium blend of supple leather suede and Nubuck for lasting comfort and durability A highcut collar lends ankle support and a herringbone pattern underneath provides great board gripBenefitsLeather suede and Nubuck upper for a comfortable fitOverlays at the forefoot for supportEVA midsole for cushioningHerringbone pattern at the outsole for tractionMesh tongue and perforations at the upper for breathabilityNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tin Man with Style

, 14 mai 2015
Albi Zee Boy
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are so much nicer in hand. The silver toe box has a broken in feel that holds up well and doesn't crease as sharply as I expected. Black suede is decent as well. A very nice casual black shoe that adds an elegant look to any dark attire for going out at night down town."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 14 mai 2015
WILLIAM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Awesome shoes , they fit perfect i love the metallic silver and how it goes with the black"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Son likes them

, 8 mai 2015
CATHY
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My sin likes these shoes and finds them comfortable but wishes they were smooth leather instead of seude."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

great price

, 3 mai 2015
KYLE
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the color and style of the shoe and they look great on feet the downside is that they run a little narrow other than that great you love the price."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice dunks

, 29 avr. 2015
leitschuh
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There a great shoe I wear them a work give that business causal look. I feel good in the sell a good amount of furniture."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dunk high pro sb !

, 22 avr. 2015
TAYLOR
,Hawthorne , Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great! First time wearing them out I got compliments! Big fan of Nike sb , real comfortable stylish shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great looking and comfortable, but…

, 16 avr. 2015
ANTHONY
,Delaware
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great sneakers. Most SBs are the epitome of comfort and these are no different. The only problem I have is that the material/coating on the toebox creases very very easily and shows after one wear. They could be the type of shoe that just looks better with age, I hope."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO COMFORTABLE

, 16 avr. 2015
hawk300
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Nike SBs. THeyre super comfortable and have the best colorways. The picture on the site shows the silver to be shiny, but it is not in person. you can just tell its a metallic silver but you're not going to be blinding folk with it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Sb Dunks

, 15 avr. 2015
yd1770
,Phoenix,Arizona
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great shoe as far as comfortable, style, colorway,durability and concept."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dunks

, 15 avr. 2015
LEANDER
,Virgina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe. Truly one of my favorites. Arrived quickly with the box intact. Will soon order again. Nike.com is the best option for style and comfort at an affordable price!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope

, 13 avr. 2015
del black
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shoe! The metalic silver gets people looking every time I wear them out casually cause I don't skateboard. Would recommend you get a sneaker shield though to prevent creasing."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A classic kick

, 13 avr. 2015
Jondarren
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Good shape, great colorway and so comfy. They do run a little large and i had to exchange my first pair from a 10US to a 9.5US as the silver toe section had far too much material and would crease and buckle.
They tongue and ankle area is padded but tot too bulky.
Great shoe with jeans and the silver pops."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 30 mars 2014
MattBxMab
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Used for skating. Very comfortable. Dunks over everything"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 27 mars 2014
Exro59
,New Jersey, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have the venom cw of this shoe and i scooter in them ride them hard every day and they are extremely durable also comfortable. great for casual wear also."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe but mislead

, 6 mars 2014
iammgross
,Aurora, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoes are great with the zoom unit in the heel it becomes very responsive, I have no problem with the shoe. The only problem is the picture and the quality, I was expecting an all suede shoe. Unfortunately the blue on the shoe is not quality leather and the heel is also a mesh material. Still a great shoe just misleading."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SIMPLE BUT CLASS

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,OXNARD, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"REALLY NICE SHOE. THE BLUE LOOKS DULL, BUT IT REALLY POPS WHEN YOU HAVE IT. GOES WITH ANYTHING."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great casual shoe

, 14 déc. 2013
kid coopa
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love this color way and color blocking on shoe. Prefer it better than the royal 1's. Now that that's out the way. The comfort of the shoe is pretty good. Not the best from Nike but you can definitely feel the zoom air. Has pretty decent padding as well. Materials are good. Leather is pretty decent and the durabuk is pretty good. Word of caution does run slightly narrow but not as bad as a lebron 9 for example. Otherwise shoe is solid. Would recommend especially this color way."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk High Pro SB Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Quality

, 29 oct. 2013
Dabeast11223
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality on the outside was alright but when you got to the inner technology like the zoom air when you would take a step you could hear that air bag squeaking in the heel. Also the blue is more of a darker blue than what you see in the picture"
Nike