Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
An icon with premium impact protectionA favourite on the playground and in the gym, the Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe has a retro look and maximum cushioning for sport-inspired comfort and style.BenefitsMesh at the tongue, toe and ankle areas for breathability and comfortStrategically placed overlays for added support and durabilityMax Air unit at heel for maximum impact protection and cushioningSolid rubber outsole with Waffle lug pattern for traction and durabilityRolled edges for a cleaner, more streamlined look and finer detailingFlex grooves mirror the foot gait to enhance the natural motionOriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort. Suddenly they could see it. And just a few years later, the next-generation Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations, lightweight performance and a cushioned ride.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 2 janv. 2014
unikkatil0909
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Air Max ist für Styler gedacht und für Leute die mit dem Schuh gut aussehen wollen.Echt zu empfehlen alles passt Design,Grösse,Bequemigkeit,Farben usw."
+ 6points
21de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 14 juil. 2013
Afonso_Ribeiro
,Portugal, Lisbon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are perfect! Very confortable, large pacing favorable and sprinting adept. 9/10 I recommend it."
0points
20de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm Lovin' It Nike!

, 5 mai 2012
minironaldo12
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these after having size 5.5 air max navigates that were beat up and slightly small so I got these. These are a lot cooler but different. They are a little wider, which makes them feel bigger, but they are more comfortable. They were a half-size bigger than my previous ones but the weren't that much bigger, which actually worked out better. In all I like them a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT

, 16 déc. 2010
ali01120
,FRANCE
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"impec impec !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+ 38points
51de 64a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

TRES BIEN !

, 29 oct. 2010
ChewbakaHagrid
,FRANCE
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bonne chaussures, très confortables, agéables:
J'adore la couleur mais petit soucis un peu cher.
Merci à ceux qui ont créer ces chussures !!
"
+ 33points
43de 53a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

not what I wanted

, 18 déc. 2008
shopper318
,
Je porte surtout des articles Nike Sportswear pour:Être à la mode
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe is comfortable but on the internet the shoe doesn't have glitter on it. When I received the shoes where the blue is it was glitter. I had to return the shoes because there suppose to be for boys."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my first air nike

, 3 sept. 2008
lucheechala
,washington, DC
,
Je porte surtout des articles Nike Sportswear pour:Avoir un style décontracté
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable! colors are cool, the size was bigger than i expected."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort for a great price!

, 16 juil. 2008
Beautiful-30
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je porte surtout des articles Nike Sportswear pour:Avoir un style décontracté
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were exactly what I expected. I wore them on a recent trip to Chicago walking on the Magnificent Mile. My feet felt good and did not hurt at all."
Nike