Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
3,75 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 Impact protection at its bestOffering cushioning and support ideal for the growing athlete the Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe updates a classic with modern lines and a modified traction patternBenefitsLeather and mesh upper for comfort and breathabilityMax Air unit at heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (10c-3y) Pre-School Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love love love

, 30 mars 2014
peffers82
,fredericktown ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These shoes are super cute. Clean up well. Lots of compliments. Very comfy"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect air-max...

, 21 nov. 2012
ippok
,Serres, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect shoe, once more from nike. Nike is the leader in shoes sector, and this one verify that fact.
I don't agree that the photo is far away from reality. In fact this shoe is just like the photo.
"
+ 13points
25de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

C'est vraiment super !!!

, 28 juin 2012
toto-le-gros
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"HYPER CONFORTABLE ET RéSISTANT !!!
On ne peut pas faire mieux.
"
+ 6points
13de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

color

, 11 sept. 2011
gustavo566
,ESPAÑA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"la suela en la parte de adelanta se gastan muy rapido, y se rompen"
+ 10points
12de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (10c-3y) Pre-School Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True Blue

, 28 mai 2009
alexisjordan0117
,Chicago, IL, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even after reading the reviews before the purchase of this shoe I still purchased the shoe. Some stated that the shoe is not blue. But it is. I got the same shoe that is in the photo. I am glad that I went on and purchased the shoe and didnt let the reviews make my final decision. These shoes are awesome with the assualt pre school tee shirt. This is one satisfied Momma!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (10c-3y) Pre-School Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

**Great Buy**

, 3 avr. 2009
depazje
,Yakima, WA, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a great buy, just like the previous airmax in earlier years. the black is a little darker than what is shown in the picture. they will take a little time to break in, but for the money its not bad."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (10c-3y) Pre-School Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

VERY DECEPTIVE

, 24 mars 2009
KellyinVa
,USA
"This shoe looks NOTHING at all like the picture NOT EVEN CLOSE!
It is a dark grey and light grey, not even close to blue as it looks. Don't buy it if you are looking for color (ie the blue) because you won't get it.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 (10c-3y) Pre-School Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Color Scheme Not as Photographed

, 6 janv. 2009
*jazzybelle*
,Owings Mills, MD
,
Je porte surtout des articles Nike Sportswear pour:Avoir un style décontracté
"The photo of this shoe is deceptive - it appears to be navy, medium gray and white, even when you enlarge the image. However, it is actually two different shades of gray (no blue at all). Very disappointing."
Nike