Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe

Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,938 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
6 sur 6100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan Retro 10 A legend of the gameSoft leather and lightweight cushioning offer superb comfort in the Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe Designed for durability in a sleek court profile this shoe brings a gameday look to the streets with the same premium detail as the originalBenefitsSoft splitgrain leather upper for premium durability and comfortEVA sockliner helps absorb shock and improves fit and feelCushioning at the collar for ankle protection and comfortRubber outsole with circular traction pattern for grip on a variety of surfaces
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Basketball Shoe EVER!!!

, 1 avr. 2014
Themis_D
,Greece
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I 've previously owned lots and lots of basketball shoes: kobes, Jordans etc. This is, by far, the most comfortable basketball shoe I 've ever owned. Great stability, perfect traction, tremendous cushioning and comfort. Everything you could ask from a basketball shoe. I play both indoors and outdoors and after lots and lots of games, the sole is stil unworn which declares the shoes' durability. After all, there is nothing like the oldies. I bought the cool grey colorway and I am seriously thinking about buying the green venom colorway as well since I ve never had such a playing experience before, shoeswise..."
+ 8points
12de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Er sieht toll aus...

, 30 janv. 2014
Isi103
,NRW
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ein toller neu interpretierter 90er Jordan Schuh.
Sehr zu empfehlen!!!
"
+ 6points
22de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cómodos, muy cómodos y subvalorados

, 30 janv. 2014
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Junto con las AJ-13 estas son muy cómodas, se ajustan muy bien al pie, da la sensación de ajuste perfecto. La calidad de sus materiales es excepcional, muy bien hechas, el diseño es limpio, sencillas. Creo las han subvalorado. Para nada me arrepiento de adquirirlas, visten muy bien, se ajustan perfectamente y la comodidad y suavidad al caminar, correr y saltar son elementos que hay que tener en cuenta."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 7points
14de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Don't over look!!

, 11 janv. 2014
BelieveNSneaks
,Glendale, AZ
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a shoe that you must not over look. Don't slack!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Swagedout1
,winson salem
Publication 22 mars 2014
i just ordered he venoms and im hoping they wont dissapoint
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my favorite shoes

, 11 janv. 2014
repsolmarzana
,greensboro
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoes cause its my favorite colors on this shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gute Schuhe!

, 15 nov. 2013
Smokiejoie
,Floridsdorf, 1210 Wien, Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich vinde das das eine der comfortabelsten Nike Schuhe sind, Pantoffeln unter die Nikes! Das Design ist der Hammer, eine der schönste Schuhe! Was Passform und Komfort angeht bekommen sie ein 1 von mir, für das Design ein 1+! Wurde empfehlen sie zu kaufen! PEACE: Joie!"
- 13points
11de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mein alter Schuh

, 20 août 2012
klma1
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Das Produkt sieht aus wie früher und trägt sich auch noch genauso. Super."
- 4points
9de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Underrated Sneaker

, 16 avr. 2012
valea4Js
,Bay Area
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Many passed on these simply because of an ugly colorway. At first i was skeptical to buy these. I'm happy I made the choice to purchase these 10s. Nice material and better looking in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice kicks

, 31 mars 2012
nsturdevant2
,Wisconsin, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They look great and are real comfortable. If I had one complaint it would be that they run slightly big on me for whatever reason. I normally wear a 10/10.5 but could probs where a 9.5 in these."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

luv them!!!

, 24 mars 2012
$tuffedbrownnikebox
,Jonesboro, AR, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bn waitin 4 a long time. cnt wait 2 stunt in them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 janv. 2012
TimmDogg031
,Belfast, UK
"First Time Wearing A Little Tight Because Of Elastic But After Initial Fit Very Confortable Shoe"
+ 13points
16de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JORDAN X CHICAGO

, 21 janv. 2012
airfan
,sant joan de vilatorrada, ESPAÑA
"Una de las jordan que mas me gusta de todas las numeradas de gran comodidad y duracion , la combinacion de colores la mejor de todas las X de largo , quien las compre a disfrutarlas , pena de tener de esperar tanto años para que la sacaran de nuevo"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan X -Old Royal-

, 20 févr. 2012
Krisp_215
,Philadelphia, PA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My only complain comes with nikestore.com. There was a big, deep crease in one of my shoes. This is the 2nd time Nike has shipped me a bad pair of shoes."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
Publication 22 mars 2014
YEAH!! They have been slipping a lot lately with some of their products.. I have had to call with some complaints as well.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Actually 100% Full Grain leather uppers

, 27 janv. 2012
Tashaq734
,Canton, MI, USA
"Thank God for Jordan Brand. I been waiting on these since 1995....so close to Chicago but too far awy for this release...being a Chicago only limited release"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 10

, 20 janv. 2012
meki35
"Waited for a long time for these to retro and now that they're here, I thank GOD and JB..."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 10 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AJ!0

, 20 janv. 2012
lboogie75
,nc
"I love these!!! two questions what happened to the 23 on the side and any plans to retro the city pack NYC?"
Nike