Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe

Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
4,729 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(59 avis) 59
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 59 avis
5 étoiles
49
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
57 sur 5997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan Retro 10 A legend of the gameSoft leather and lightweight cushioning offer superb comfort in the Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe Designed for durability in a sleek court profile this shoe brings a gameday look to the streets with the same premium detail as the originalBenefitsSoft splitgrain leather upper for premium durability and comfortEVA sockliner helps absorb shock and improves the fit and feelCushioning at the collar for ankle protection and comfortRubber outsole with circular traction pattern for grip on a variety of surfaces
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like no other

, 18 juin 2015
byrondon11307
,Yonkers,ny
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the look I enjoy putting them on my son every single time"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

retro 10

, 18 juin 2015
Msjakkita
,ms
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really fast delivery and great look.Ordered these for my son and he really enjoys them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My son loves these!

, 18 juin 2015
KENNEDY
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of his favorite pairs. Wants me to buy more now!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved this product

, 13 juin 2015
pplifts92
,South San Francisco, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product has great features and I'm satisfied with the purchase I made !"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan retro 10

, 8 juin 2015
KEANA
,Houston,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shipping time was perfect! The price was great and it was packaged perfectly and I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Shoes!!

, 8 juin 2015
angel77
,North Carolina, USA
"I have been watching these shoes for a long time. I could never find my size until recently. I love the shoe, it is comfortable and very nice looking on my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 6 juin 2015
RAVEN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They're nice, I like them alot! Looks better in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product is great

, 2 juin 2015
CANDACE
,Atlanta , Georgia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Great fit, true to size, comfortable.. Great look"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My BFF love it

, 1 juin 2015
nasti28
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I brought this for my best friend for her body gift & she loved it."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is great

, 28 mai 2015
BrieanaM622230713
,Atlanta
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shoes are true to size and very comfortable to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 28 mai 2015
krishna chaitanyav735908926
,Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The shoe not only has great looks but is also comfy"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air jordan 10 venom green

, 28 mai 2015
Jessy1517
,Flushing , NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sneaker for women who like lift and do squats at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan X

, 27 mai 2015
4evajess
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"One of my favorite Jordans. They are comfortable and run true to size. The leather quality on these are great."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so happy they were back!

, 27 mai 2015
STEPHANIE
,norwalk, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked these shoes and didn't have the chance to get them when they came out. I was happy when I saw the link on my twitter that they were selling them agian. Bought them in a heart beat. Thanks."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe very comfortable

, 25 mai 2015
ASHLEY
,Las Vegas, NV
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the 10s they are very comfortable!! I love this collection"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Man

, 24 mai 2015
DerriqueN
,Evans, ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never bought a shoe on Nike that wasn't perfect these were for my wife and she loves them and looks good in them. True fit and very comfortable a must get."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 10 Venom

, 22 mai 2015
Lonniejay
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love 10's. They're extremely comfortable and fit like slippers. I would suggest anyone who loves Jordan's to have a pair of these"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Venom

, 22 mai 2015
m1k3gold
,Newark,nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very high quality leather and nice color scheme Hope more X's drop soon"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another to my collection

, 19 mai 2015
Anonyme
,San Jose, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Perfect another retro added to my collection. Can't go wrong"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan

, 11 mai 2015
ambiorisr572721466
,Boston,ma
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like so much the shoes it's very comfortable!!!!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>