Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe

Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
4,742 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
60 sur 6297 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SPRINGY CUSHION AND LEGENDARY LOOKSThe Air Jordan Retro 10 35y7y Boys' Shoe offers responsive cushioning and a snug fit The leather upper is soft comfortable and has all the legendary styling of the originalBenefitsSplitgrain leather upper for comfort and durabilityTraditional lacing for a lockedin feelSolid rubber cupsole for a snug fit and lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my double nickle Jordan 10's

, 17 juil. 2015
CRYSTAL
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes they are very comfortable I am a nurse and have worn them to work on a 12 hour shift and my feet did not hurt once I wear them to the gym as well and still very comfortable Jordans are my favorite shoe and I keep planning on buying more and I will definitely buy from Nike again shipping and shipping info were accurate and I could track my package every step of the way and I would definitely recommend people to buy from Nike as well"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These her first 10s

, 6 juil. 2015
GIOVANNI
,Milwaukee wi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"She loves them its her first jordan retro 10 also so dhe is in love"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 juin 2015
HollywoodAlmighty64
,Berkeley, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The shoes were great, exactly what i ordered. The process was easy, and the shoes came in a speedy manner. My son loves his shoes. I will continue to do business with nike.com"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like no other

, 18 juin 2015
byrondon11307
,Yonkers,ny
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the look I enjoy putting them on my son every single time"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

retro 10

, 18 juin 2015
Msjakkita
,ms
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really fast delivery and great look.Ordered these for my son and he really enjoys them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My son loves these!

, 18 juin 2015
KENNEDY
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of his favorite pairs. Wants me to buy more now!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved this product

, 13 juin 2015
pplifts92
,South San Francisco, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product has great features and I'm satisfied with the purchase I made !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan retro 10

, 8 juin 2015
KEANA
,Houston,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shipping time was perfect! The price was great and it was packaged perfectly and I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Shoes!!

, 8 juin 2015
angel77
,North Carolina, USA
"I have been watching these shoes for a long time. I could never find my size until recently. I love the shoe, it is comfortable and very nice looking on my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 6 juin 2015
RAVEN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They're nice, I like them alot! Looks better in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product is great

, 2 juin 2015
CANDACE
,Atlanta , Georgia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Great fit, true to size, comfortable.. Great look"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My BFF love it

, 1 juin 2015
nasti28
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I brought this for my best friend for her body gift & she loved it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is great

, 28 mai 2015
BrieanaM622230713
,Atlanta
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shoes are true to size and very comfortable to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 28 mai 2015
krishna chaitanyav735908926
,Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The shoe not only has great looks but is also comfy"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air jordan 10 venom green

, 28 mai 2015
Jessy1517
,Flushing , NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sneaker for women who like lift and do squats at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan X

, 27 mai 2015
4evajess
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"One of my favorite Jordans. They are comfortable and run true to size. The leather quality on these are great."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so happy they were back!

, 27 mai 2015
STEPHANIE
,norwalk, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked these shoes and didn't have the chance to get them when they came out. I was happy when I saw the link on my twitter that they were selling them agian. Bought them in a heart beat. Thanks."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe very comfortable

, 25 mai 2015
ASHLEY
,Las Vegas, NV
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the 10s they are very comfortable!! I love this collection"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Man

, 24 mai 2015
DerriqueN
,Evans, ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never bought a shoe on Nike that wasn't perfect these were for my wife and she loves them and looks good in them. True fit and very comfortable a must get."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 10 Venom

, 22 mai 2015
Lonniejay
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love 10's. They're extremely comfortable and fit like slippers. I would suggest anyone who loves Jordan's to have a pair of these"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>