Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe

Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
4,683 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(41 avis) 41
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 41 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
39 sur 4195 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan Retro 10 A legend of the gameSoft leather and lightweight cushioning offer superb comfort in the Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe Designed for durability in a sleek court profile this shoe brings a gameday look to the streets with the same premium detail as the originalBenefitsSoft splitgrain leather upper for premium durability and comfortEVA sockliner helps absorb shock and improves the fit and feelCushioning at the collar for ankle protection and comfortRubber outsole with circular traction pattern for grip on a variety of surfaces
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another to my collection

, 19 mai 2015
Anonyme
,San Jose, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Perfect another retro added to my collection. Can't go wrong"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan

, 11 mai 2015
ambiorisr572721466
,Boston,ma
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like so much the shoes it's very comfortable!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Double the love

, 24 avr. 2015
KATHERINE
,Tamarac, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've got twice as much love for my double nickels. So comfortable and they look sooooo good!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice shoe

, 22 avr. 2015
DELORA
,Plymouth pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was easy to order and received my order quickly would order again and the shoe is great"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

retro 10 "double nickle"

, 21 avr. 2015
AbrilA.
,dallas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I went a 1/2 size up and they fit perfect. great shoe love it"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

, 18 avr. 2015
ToniDee
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought them for my son. This style is his favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really love it

, 16 avr. 2015
ren500aram
,New york
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is really a great product. It's really comfortable and useful for me. I feel really happy it when I get the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 15 avr. 2015
MARY
,Joliet IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This product is comfortable and stylish at the same time. Great"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great looking shoes

, 12 avr. 2015
Edie II
,Bay Area, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Received promptly, shoes look and feel great. Would buy another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shoes on point

, 12 avr. 2015
okcbigboy
,Oklahoma City, ok
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got these shoes for my girlfriend and she loves them"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 12 avr. 2015
isaacw0346
,Alvarado,TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes to have to play basketball in tight around the ankles and feel great thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product size runs big but fits comfortable.

, 12 avr. 2015
WillieC202356718
,Jackson, Ms
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes and Nike speedy delivery service."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

retro 10

, 12 avr. 2015
ANTHONY
,austin,tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe great fit great quality upgraded leather"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Piece of History

, 12 avr. 2015
LESTER
,Vacaville, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Classic and a piece of history. Shoes are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 11 avr. 2015
CAROLINA
,Stockton, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes!! I couldn't believe they had my size! These shoes are amazing. I will definitely be buying my shoes from here now!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 11 avr. 2015
sia_mari
,Long beach, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I purchase the pair of shoes it was so comfortable and light. I recommend this pair of shoe to any and everybody."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it

, 11 avr. 2015
SARAH
,Brooklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Absolutely lovee these sneakers. Great colorway , very comfortable and very fast shipping ."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Retro 10's

, 11 avr. 2015
leslieebeannxo
,Hazleton, Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sneaker. They're comfortable & I can wear them casually or to work out. The material is great and always worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

jordan retro

, 11 avr. 2015
timothyb580279681
,Baltimore md
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased 3 pair for me and my 2kids, each of us are extremely happy .no issues with the product,we're jus waiting on another classic pair to drop"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Boys' Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Quality

, 11 avr. 2015
kendrab674139700
,Atlanta
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"IMam 30 years old and I have been wearing Jordans for a very long time and it seems now that the shoes are being made cheaper and cheaper each year I wore my shoes one time and they scraped up so bad at the front of the shoe now I really feel many people are buying Jordan's because of the name and not the quality and to be honest I am one of those people because the quality is not good at all any more"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>