Avis de client pour sur Jordan Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,753 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(73 avis) 73
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 73 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
71 sur 7397 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONING LEGENDARY LOOKSThe Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe offers responsive cushioning and a snug fit The leather upper is soft comfortable and has all the legendary styling of the originalBenefitsTumbled leather upper for comfort and durabilityStretchgorereinforced eyestays enhance lockdownFulllength AirSole unit for lightweight cushioningDurable rubber outsole for traction160
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best sneakers ever

, 1 juil. 2016
kionneb969494716
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Can you guys have a size 6 to this sneaker cause i really want to buy these sneakers and i cant find them no where else"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan retro 10

, 19 juin 2016
tina07
,Tobyhanna pa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneakers are very comfortable and well designed. I love the colors and will purchase more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 7 juin 2016
MARY
,Oxford Ga
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color and is comfortable for everyday weat."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great style and color

, 29 mai 2016
DORETHA
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my nephew who loves this particular shoe. They have shown in the past to be long lasting and able to survive an active kid. Definately a fave for both of us."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LA J's

, 29 mai 2016
GREENGEAN79
,Hampton, VA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color on the classic sneaker. This is my fourth pair of AJ 10's but they are becoming my best colorway so far"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 29 mai 2016
liannea21
,Aiea,HI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"True to size, love the color and detail. Could wear with almost anything!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shoe

, 29 mai 2016
Feverfan14
,IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Felt that this was a nice shoe but I ended up returning it because I did not like it on feet. It was too bulky for me and I did not like the leather or the color."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love this shoe!

, 28 mai 2016
TIA
,Tampa, Florida
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is very comfortable and looks very good on my feet. Color is to die for! Retro 10s are my fav! Yessssss Retros come through!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Shoes

, 28 mai 2016
mlyork3
,Lexington KY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great! It was one the best show purchases that I have made."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan fan

, 26 mai 2016
LISA
,Montgomery Alabama
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are one of the most comfortable shoes I own, Jordan shoe fan anyway and I wear these to work where Im on my feet 8+ hours. Will recommend and also buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 juil. 2015
EBONY
,Greenville, AL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit. Comfortable for walking or running. Shipping was fast"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my double nickle Jordan 10's

, 17 juil. 2015
CRYSTAL
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes they are very comfortable I am a nurse and have worn them to work on a 12 hour shift and my feet did not hurt once I wear them to the gym as well and still very comfortable Jordans are my favorite shoe and I keep planning on buying more and I will definitely buy from Nike again shipping and shipping info were accurate and I could track my package every step of the way and I would definitely recommend people to buy from Nike as well"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These her first 10s

, 6 juil. 2015
GIOVANNI
,Milwaukee wi
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"She loves them its her first jordan retro 10 also so dhe is in love"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 juin 2015
HollywoodAlmighty64
,Berkeley, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"The shoes were great, exactly what i ordered. The process was easy, and the shoes came in a speedy manner. My son loves his shoes. I will continue to do business with nike.com"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like no other

, 18 juin 2015
byrondon11307
,Yonkers,ny
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Love the look I enjoy putting them on my son every single time"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

retro 10

, 18 juin 2015
Msjakkita
,ms
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really fast delivery and great look.Ordered these for my son and he really enjoys them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My son loves these!

, 18 juin 2015
KENNEDY
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of his favorite pairs. Wants me to buy more now!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved this product

, 13 juin 2015
pplifts92
,South San Francisco, ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product has great features and I'm satisfied with the purchase I made !"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan retro 10

, 8 juin 2015
KEANA
,Houston,Texas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shipping time was perfect! The price was great and it was packaged perfectly and I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Retro 10 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 10 (3.5y-7y) Big Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Shoes!!

, 8 juin 2015
angel77
,North Carolina, USA
"I have been watching these shoes for a long time. I could never find my size until recently. I love the shoe, it is comfortable and very nice looking on my foot."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>