Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe

Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,385 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Force 1: Legendary design with great cushioningThe legend lives on in the Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe, which stays true to its roots with iconic AF1 style and Nike Air for all-day comfort and long-lasting wear.BenefitsLow-cut silhouette for classic styleLeather and textile upper for premium durability and fitMetal hang tag that honours the shoe's debut in 1982Nike Air cushioning for a comfortable rideOriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982, this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force One-the aircraft that carries the U.S. President. It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air, revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world, from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hip-hop culture. Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft, springy cushioning and a massive midsole, but the Nike Air technology takes a backseat to the shoe's status as an icon.Additional DetailsNon-marking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directions
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air force 1

, 2 déc. 2013
JustDoItLea
,Tours, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elles sont super !! Très confortable :)
Mais franchement, elle sont surtout super belles.
Elle donne un look purement stylé à n'importe quelle tenue la plus basique ;)
Avec la petite plateforme, elles sont super cool.
Je conseille très vivement, pour un max de SWAAAG ;)
(On peut courir avec mais pas trop longtemps, et pas n'importe où quand même, ce ne sont pas de vrai chaussures de sport !)
"
- 19points
40de 99a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product!

, 31 janv. 2013
Rosie04
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes or a must have! So comfortable I've hardly taken them off. Would recommend to anyone. Only problem I had was the front of the shoes creasing through general wear, which makes the shoes look a bit naff. This might be because I have worn them non-stop, but otherwise these are amazing shoes."
+ 6points
93de 180a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this shoe is very comfortable

, 16 sept. 2012
michelle
,Hampshire, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i stand up all day in my job so i need comfortable shoes these are very good ."
- 7points
56de 119a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

President

, 27 août 2012
Service Dog
,Cleveland, OH
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and comfort. I love these shoes and everybody else does too."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable

, 22 juin 2012
HARRYOWEN
,England, UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Having purchased this shoe for my son's first year in high school I can honestly say my best shoe buy to date and I will definitely be replacing with a new pair come September 2012. The only down side is although he is only a boy and still 12 in September he will need an adult size 7 for which I will have to pay a premium. However if I went with other named brands which I have in the past I would be replacing them each term as they always wore out unlike these that are still in decent shape."
+ 5points
19de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
heyycat
Publication 14 mars 2014
Elles sont vraiment très belle et j'ai très envie de les acheter. Mais le problème c'est que je ne vois pas si le lacet ressort pour qu'on puisse faire un noeud et l'attacher ou si on ne peut pas.
Merci de répondre!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air one's

, 11 avr. 2012
D85BABY
,Detroit, Mi
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Durable, Crispy White, love the brilliant white color."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Great Shoe

, 2 nov. 2011
teepayne1
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are one of the most normal shoes ever. I loved these shoes when I received it for my birthday. They were comfortable and fresh. They didn't stay like that for long. The florescent white shoes I had bought were slowly turning brown, and deteriorating into moccasins within a month. This was most likely because I played basketball all day every day in these. By the end of two months the inch and a half sole had been diminished to almost a centimeter. If you are looking for a shoe to walk around in casually these are for you. If you want a durable shoe that will last you a long time these shoes will not be for you."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Happy Feet

, 27 juil. 2011
swee2swee
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I searched many sport stores looking for a black pair of Nike Air Force 1 shoes that carried my size . I searched the Nike website, found the shoes and my size. I placed my ordered and received my awesome pair of Nike Air Force 1 timely. The shoe looks sharp, fits well and it is very comfortable. I am very pleased with my order as well as the handling of my order from Nike. My feet and I are very happy that I bought the Nike Air Force 1.. Thank you Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

esta quedo perfecta

, 25 avr. 2011
brayanready
,ESPAÑA
"pero no me gusta la forma de alante ese borde pero el zapato quedo perfecto ya tengo 2 pares y quiero otro por eso los apoyo"
- 3points
8de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

nikewhite airforce

, 21 nov. 2010
dturzilli
,USA
"i love white it matches everything so i thought these shoes would make a chick look fly you digg"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Poor shoe quality

, 11 nov. 2010
kmann56
,USA
"I have purchased 3 pair of these shoes. All 3 pair have resulted in the bottom busting out. I do not recommend this shoe. The 3rd pair I purchased for my son to wear to school, as the two previous pair, but he began wearing them mid August of 2010 and they were busted on the bottom before Halloween 2010. This shoe is not made to hold up."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 9 août 2012
does he play in them because they can mess up from being worn out from playing in them
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great pair of kicks

, 28 sept. 2010
nessa
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great pair of sneakers, they are true to size and are extremely comfortable, i just love love love them"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike rocks

, 11 mars 2010
debbielugo
,USA
"nkie s are the best snicker ever there are good an d comforable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Son's favorite shoes

, 2 févr. 2010
Christyrocks
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"My son loves these shoes. He has a wide foot and these shoes mysteriously fit him comfortably! He says "they have a great design""
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

the BEST

, 18 janv. 2010
(DUNKYFRE$H88)
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"out of all my airforce 1s this shoe is the best it has a great look with all things from pants to shorts there very nice but get dirty fast i still were them and keep um clean"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mr.

, 31 août 2009
Ninja Est
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pair of shoes were very fashionable, but not too comfortable. On the middle curve of the foot the shoe kind of wedged in to my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Artist Collab?

, 27 août 2009
I know whats up
,USA
"I bought these thinking they were an artist collab series as there is a good amount of art on them and the branding art hit on the back. After getting these I realized it was just a design and not an official art collab as far as I know. A little dissapointed but the shoe is still of quality."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Working Mother

, 17 août 2009
crissybr549
,Richmond, IN, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this style of Nikes for my son and he loves them. He likes the all over color, design, and most impotant, the comfort. He's a growing boy so he goes through shoes quite often. Nikes seem to last him longer than other brand names. That makes me happy!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointed about the color

, 18 juin 2009
DJInkieta
,New York, NY, USA
"The "blue" caught my attention..but when i received this pair of AF1's....they look nothing close to what it is shown... the bottom color looks black from up close and from far...i literally had to put it by the light in order to see the difference...so i am goin to return them.
P.S- if you dont care about the color...then disregard this review if it doesn't apply to you...
i gave it 3 stars b/c i still like AF1's...."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love 'em

, 23 mai 2009
SKuneho
,san jose, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for someone who usually wears men's 6 and they still fit perfectly. They look great, but I wish there was one like this in actual men's."
Nike