Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe

Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,593 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
30 sur 30100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LEGENDARY LOOK AND PLUSH CUSHIONINGThe legend lives on in the Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe which stays true to its roots with iconic AF1 style and Nike Air for allday comfort and longlasting wearBenefitsLowcut silhouette for classic styleLeather and textile upper for premium durability and fitMetal hang tag that honours the shoe's debut in 1982Nike Air cushioning for a comfortable rideOriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force One the aircraft that carries the US President It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Nike Air technology takes a backseat to the shoe's status as an iconAdditional DetailsNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directions
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Me han encantado!!!

, 16 juil. 2015
ConcepcionM809138222
,Antequera
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Perfectas son exactamente lo que esperaba no puedo pedir mas"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike air Force 1

, 10 juil. 2015
CHADIA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Livraison rapide
Les baskets sont confortables, je ne regrette pas mon choix. Par contre ça taille grand il faut prendre une taille en dessous
"
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Schön aber fällt klein aus

, 9 juil. 2015
LARISSA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh fällt sehr klein aus am besten immer eine Nummer größer nehmen. Aber er ist wunderschön!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant product

, 6 juil. 2015
Lisalovely1980
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits perfectly
Very comfortable
I would recommend them
"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best

, 9 juin 2015
AnnaO34273909
,Ankargatan 21
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love everything about nike and yout support. I recomend this site to all."
+ 3points
10de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love this shoe

, 19 juil. 2015
CHRISTA
,Columbus, Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes really fits me well and ITS very easy to clean When it gets dirty"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classics

, 13 juil. 2015
pinkdimonz
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"There is nothing like a fresh pair of white air force ones. Great summer shoe, that looks great with almost anything!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best fit, as usual...

, 10 juil. 2015
ArleeNA86
,Johnston, R.I. (USA)
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm coming up on 65 yrs. old, but, I still cannot wear any sneakers other than Nike. The REAL ODD thing is, I'm a very petite 64 yr. old and I continue to take a children's (Big Kids') Size 3.5. When these beautifully white shoes arrived and I immediately put them on, they ran tight; however, with just a couple of hours of walking around in them (letting them get used to my feet and vice versa), they fit like a glove. I've worn them just about every day since. They are comfortable and of a completely timeless style (White on White). They are super easy to keep clean; I just wipe them down and they are good to go. Being only somewhat shnazzy, what I do to trend them up is replace the white laces with neon and patterned laces. After all, I'm old, but not dead, and these Nikes, for sure, keep me young! I highly recommend. By the way, my old Nikes were purchased more than 6 years ago and they are (almost) as good as new and I play baseball with my grandson as often as I can (which is daily in the summertime), and, that, my friends, is a testament to the durability of Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 1 juil. 2015
ELENA
,Antioch,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I buy these every year they are very versatile and fit great."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

proper old school classic

, 7 mai 2015
djdennyden
,ireland
"great shoes for my daughter size runs perfect and very very cool looking , they wear great. i have one happy teenager"
- 10points
10de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe and Customer Service - 5 Stars!

, 5 mai 2015
JESSICA
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wanted to leave this review mainly due to the refund process. I ordered a 4.5 in this shoe because the 5 was a little bigger. The 4.5 arrived and it was still a bit too small, so I sent back the shoe the next day and reordered the 5.
I sent back the shoe at 2pm at my local post office and by the same time the next day I had already received a full refund and notification invoice - amazing! Most places I sent stuff back to take at least 2 weeks to process the refund. So for this alone, I wanted to review the product.
The shoe itself is gorgeous. I have a wider foot so it's a little snug in the width but will loosen up. The length is a little on the bigger size but I'm not going to be running in these so it's ok. Definitely recommend them - feeling guuuud"
- 17points
5de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

finalmente le ho trovate!!!!

, 23 avr. 2015
antonella_003
,San Giorgio Su Legnano MI, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"grazie nike, desideravo questo modello che purtroppo ovunque non si riesce più a trovare per il numero 36/39 e ho pensato di cercarle on-line, obbiettivo raggiunto, belle, comode, super contenta!"
- 13points
5de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike aire force 1

, 22 avr. 2015
vicky180302
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La chaussure est tres belle et tres confortable .la livraison est tres rapide"
- 7points
4de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super schöner Schuh

, 22 avr. 2015
BETTINA
,Salzburg
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sieht einfach nur genial super aus :-)
Und ist dazu noch bequem.
"
- 9points
3de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love

, 4 juin 2015
KATERINA
,Missouri
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this pair of Nike shoes as a gift for my teenager sister. She loved it. Shoes are looking great and so cool. Great price also! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase and the product I received."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force Ones

, 22 mai 2015
RichardH359779487
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product for my daughter and she loves them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Este producto es de buena calidad

, 7 avr. 2015
GUSTAVOG438854923
,Avilés
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muy buen estilo,elegante y muy cómodo.Buena zapatilla en general."
- 10points
5de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

perfectttt but...

, 18 mai 2015
JazmyneL297223590
,California
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I been wanting these shoes for over a year now Tue fit good. I wear a size 7 in womens and I got a 6.5 and it feels great!! But one problem is the tongue is kinda jabbing into my foot ...but other than that I love this shoe and it goes with everything .!! Seems like its gonna last a while :) I wish I can add pictures...."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecto todo el proceso y el producto

, 26 mars 2015
Lmiphoto
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"En todo momento me mantuvieron informado, y el producto llegó impecable. Dudaba del número solicitado, por si sería el correcto, pero queda genial. 100% Recomendable."
- 18points
15de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Everyday sneakers

, 4 mai 2015
ESNAIDY
,New york, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not very comfortable for running, and creases too easy. But they look great."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>