Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe

Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe

Note globale:
4,3 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
3 sur 3100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Force 1: Comfort and style inspired by the hardwoodMade with premium materials for comfort and an unbeatable look, the Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe offers vintage style and plenty of cushioning.BenefitsLeather upper for comfort and durabilityCushioned midsole for a comfortable rideRubber outsole for traction and durabilityAir Force 1 OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982, this once hoops shoe was coined after Air Force One--the aircraft that carries the President of the United States. It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air, revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world, from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hip-hop culture. Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft, springy cushioning and a massive midsole, but the Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an icon.Additional DetailsCushioned collar for comfort and protection at the anklePerforations at the upper for breathability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love the shoes

, 25 mars 2014
Mschella
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit great. My daughter love them so I'm satisfied with my purchase. Thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for kids

, 7 mars 2014
Anonymous
,Hampton, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air force 1 in all white is a classic. I bought them for my four year old daughter. They go with anything and arent to expensive cause little kids grow out of shoes so fast. This is probably her 10th pair. She also has the all black ones too. She wears those to school cause all black shoes are required for her uniform. Nike makes the best shoes!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike

, 4 janv. 2013
BJPinson
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Nice sneaker, my son loves them. He likes black sneakers and that they are nikes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

no color

, 8 déc. 2011
lamp_-jazz*
,Huntsville, AL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the whole shoe is discolored after not even a year. mine were solid white now on the inside their like a gray color, and the leather is a nasty cream type color and the sidewall is a light brown and Ive cleaned them many times. they hold up good but they lost the shape within a month."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bruno

, 18 mai 2011
Bruno
,annandale, VA, USA
"i like these shoes because i think these are the most comfotabales shoes that nike has. i have the air forces model since i was in middle school and i would never change them"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool

, 5 janv. 2010
careerd
,janesville, WI, USA
"These shoes were awesome when delivered. Very well crafted sometimes the kid's version are not so cool. These get an A+!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force 1 Nikebook

, 11 sept. 2009
jude434
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe is beast and when my freinds saw it they went wild"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 5 sept. 2009
shoppermom
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has these shoes and loves them! Good investment for the true boy! They will get dirty fast and the crease in the font will develop but they will last for the long haul."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

mrs

, 2 sept. 2009
tabwhite
,Leland, MS, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son really likes these Nike Forces.. But my personaly I don't. Because like you stated at the bottom they run to wide, which cause ugly lines to come in the shoe. Also, the run bigger than must forces. because my son have a pair of black and gray ones and they are one size but after a couples of wears they began to get bigger or might I say strecth ."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Little Boys' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes!

, 2 mars 2009
efia29
,Augusta, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the shoes for my youngest son. He loves the shoes, and I think the purchased was worth it!"
Nike