Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
13 sur 1587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC HOOPS STYLE AND COMFORTThe Nike Air Force 1 06 InfantToddler Shoe has an enduring basketball profile and soft foam cushioning for an oldschool athletic look and a great rideBenefitsLeather upper for comfort and durabilityPU midsole for cushioning and comfortRubber outsole for traction and durabilityAir Force 1 OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force Onethe aircraft that carries the President of the United States It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Air technology takes a backseat to the shoe's status as an icon
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

virgule nike phosphorescente

, 24 janv. 2011
sirill
,FRANCE
"tres bien fini , la virgule est phosphorescente!bien vu , les enfants adorent !"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AirForce One-Toddlers

, 29 déc. 2015
HOPE
,Riverview, FL
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes for my daughter! They look great on! They run true to size and are comfortable for her."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not good for young toddler like 19 months old

, 23 déc. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"purchased this shoe for my 19 month old son for his school. the shoe looks great and comfortable.
The reason I returned this shoe is for lack of grip in hard floor.
The bottom of the shoe is looks like a plastic with out any rubber material to add grip. He fell down with this shoe and hurt the head. So i returned.
In future it would be great if Nike can add some rubber parts at the bottom for grip.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice looking shoe

, 11 déc. 2015
BRANDON
,San Antonio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The is very comfortable and looks great. Happy I bought them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

its gift for my nephew,he is love it so much!

, 10 déc. 2015
lizlizhang
,las cruces, mm
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very cute! And looks amazing! I will buy it again for my nephew"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike air force ones

, 24 nov. 2015
angelaj920900625
,saint Louis missouri
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I like them nike for my daughter they go with any outfit she put on."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 12 oct. 2015
JeneW741237455
,Aurora, Il
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Bought for my son, he loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for walking

, 16 août 2015
JASON
,Tazewell, VA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is sleek and great to look at. It is an all time favorite. Air force ones!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love nike

, 12 août 2015
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Nike brand and especially the air force ones. I bought these baby sneaks for my niece to match mine. They fit her perfectly and are very durable. They have withstood the wear and tear of her learning how to walk!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loves these shoes

, 10 juil. 2015
CATHERINE
,Bay Minette, AL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They were exactly what I wanted they loo gest and fit great."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force 1

, 2 mai 2015
marrz321
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe!!!!!! love the air force 1... great fit."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike

, 31 janv. 2015
SHANIQUAK55466792
"This is a classic sneaker for the young and old.... I love them and will be buying my son another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brother's Keeper

, 9 sept. 2014
LaMeka
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the cutest shoe ever! My nephew really likes them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classic air force ones

, 12 déc. 2013
JASON
,pottstown pa
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"Everything expect from these classic. Timeless sneakers..."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good product and service

, 5 nov. 2013
LI
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes go with all my baby's outfits. Love it."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very heavy

, 12 juil. 2013
alinefigue
"The shoe is just beautiful, but too heavy for an infant. My baby is 5 months and he just tried and look so uncomfortable. I'm returning."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 3 mai 2012
MOMOFTWINS
,Missouri
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my twins in a size 5 toddler. It's hard to find a good white tennis shoe for toddlers. The shoes did run a bit on the smaller side and definitely for a narrow foot. I had to go up a size for one of the twins to get it to fit. So one wears a size 5 the other a 6."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force

, 23 août 2010
pacayal
,ANAHEIM, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe looks great on my son and my son likes it."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The baddest lil boys shoes

, 19 janv. 2010
Shawndareal
,Jonesboro, AR, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are great and they look real good on my son and the shipping was quick"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force I 06 Infant/Toddler Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 06 (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NEW MOMMA

, 11 janv. 2010
KIAGIRL
,USA
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look great on my son. Great shoe for a great price.
People ask me ow did I find his size in the winter time. He always picks his feet up to look at them.
"
Nike