Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,895 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(57 avis) 57
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 57 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe Sleek shape signature styleThe Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe delivers a modern look and comfort on the court and off with a sleek onepiece upper This shoe offers lowprofile responsive cushioning for maximum comfort and signature details that honor one of the game's legendsBenefitsSynthetic moulded Foamposite upper for durability and a modern lookMesh tongue and heel inlay for breathability and a comfortable fitFoam midsole with a Nike Zoom unit for lowprofile cushioningAdditional DetailsPull tabs at tongue and heel for easier on and offRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for multidirectional tractionPenny logo detail for signature style
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 sept. 2014
Jo833
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really good shoe cool colors LOVE THE SHOE NIKE ITS WORTH THE MONEY"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the money!!!!

, 25 juil. 2014
TanNike14
,Napoleon, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchasing this shoe was definitely the best decision I made when it comes to buying sneakers, it's my first pair since all I ever bought were Jordan's. And in my opinion Foams are way more comfy than any J's I've put on. Keep up the the high quality foams and dope colorways nike."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

silver camo & black white game royal

, 2 juil. 2014
dubsel
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"for those who have never had a pair. if you are wearing them for casual wear...they will last a long time and very easy to clean. they will feel a little tight , id say they are accurately true to size, they will losen and break in the more you wear them and feel alot better. for basket ball ..they are extremely durable, not much room for an ankle brace unless you go up a size."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Foamposite One "Stealth"

, 21 janv. 2013
mongomadness
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This my first pair of foams and I love them! They are true to size and fit perfect. I wear them all the time and for long periods of time and at the end of the day my feet don't hurt like some other pairs of shoes.
The only drawback is the price, but overall I think you pay a lot but you also get a lot back in comfort, durability and style"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

STEALTH FOAMS R JUICY & Nike please make size12.5 in all nike models!!!

, 16 janv. 2013
Anonyme
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love the Steath Foams, they are sooo Juicy looking!!!
I recently bought the Foam One "Coughdrops", SIZE12, but did not try them on 'til the night before the Stealth release(Size 12 I wear in almost everything), but the night before I did & unfortunately the "Coughdrops" are a little too tight in length for me to wear. I have tried on other Foam Ones & Foam Pros & most Size12 fit, but the "coughdrops", I need a 12.5(not made, i don't think) or a size13. I have to go on the hunt for them, but the POINT is, I got a size 12.5 in STEALTHS & they fit PERFECT! and Look GREAT!!!
THANK YOU NIKE and PLEASE CONTINUE to make SIZE12.5 in ALL NIKE MODELS. Us 12's & 13's really need the middle ground sometimes!!!
Thx
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FOAMS FTW!

, 13 janv. 2013
jamesqdd
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These stealth foams are super comfortable because the foamposite material molds to the shape of your feet the more you wear them because of the warmth from your feet. They fit TRUE TO SIZE...TRUE FITTING! DON'T get a larger size because then the the shoe will look big on your feet and when you being to break them in they get a little looser. Deal with the tight fit for a couple of wears and then it forms a perfect fit on your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 12 janv. 2013
rsd737
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been a sneakerhead for over 20 years and these are the first Foamposites I've ever owned. Never really thought about them in the '90s because I mostly wore Jordans, however this colorway won me over. They style is an instant classic. At first the fit felt tight and snug, but after a few hours, the foams start to form to your feet. Highly recommend these for balling or just casual wearing."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

black foams

, 12 janv. 2013
whitemike023
,Lebanon, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe purchase
stays fresh and clean
foams run a little small may need to get a half size or so bigger then usual"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
mrdenis1
,Pascagoula,MS.
Publication 2 déc. 2013
I have missed out on these shoes 3 times. I miss the old days when you could buy any shoe you wanted.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

1st pair of foamposite

, 12 janv. 2013
JayBarz
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are great and the c/w make the shoes a everyday wear. I suggest you go up an half a size they run a little small unless you don't mind breaking them in. Me personally like the shoes to be a little loose so you don't have to break them in."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

foams

, 21 nov. 2012
jowell781
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Foamposite are extremely durable and will last you a almost a life time if you take care of them and it is a nice color way"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 5 sept. 2012
tylerwhitelaw
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got my pair of platinum and crimson foamposites the other day. They were my first pair and already I cannot wait to get another. They look so slick and are flexible which is surprising because the shoe is rather heavy. Give them a few days to break in and they will be fine for playing basketball. The material quality on the shoe seems excellent as well. The lip of the hard black material is showing in the middle of the shoe toward the bottom is coming up slightly but other than that the shoe seems flawless in every other aspect. So whether your wearing these shoes for style or for sports I recommend them! They are worth every penny!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

foam posite

, 1 juil. 2012
GregoryGPolo67
,Kings, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"finally this foam posite was my first time as born time."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 juin 2012
Anonyme
,Tenafly, NJ
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great to play Basketball in, it basically wraps to your foot. The Shoe is also good for casual wear and show. I have 3 pairs(metallic red, pine green, and these) and I like the metallic reds the best."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sneaker Snob Society .....Membership Has Its Privileges.....(TM)

, 13 févr. 2012
sneakersnobsocietyVa
,Newport News, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best Sneaker On The Market Hands Down ! Cant wait until March 17th for The "Golden State" Foams to Drop..."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Foamposite One

, 8 févr. 2012
Iota1963
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is Excellently made! Super comfortable! Colorway is super attractive!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Foamposite One

, 7 févr. 2012
D. Sancho
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this sneaker in every color Nike has released it, and I think it may very well be one of Nikes all time best sneaker designs. Hope I can get my hands on the galaxy foamposites."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 mai 2011
Youthful313
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. It seems skinda heavy in your hand till you put them on and realize it feels like walking on air. After your feet warm up the shoes the foamposite mold adjust to the curves on your feet to not only provide support but to also give you more control over the empty nooks in your shoe. One of the best shoes of all time. Def a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfy

, 30 avr. 2011
klwolf
,New Hope, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Fav shoes evr got! Super comfy and hugs my feet. A little tight though"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

review

, 22 avr. 2011
Bluedemon6
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"all i gotta say is these sneakers are too ill, very comfortable and are my favorite kicks"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 22 avr. 2011
KoBe1KnOwbE
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this was a great buy,i'm really enjoying the product"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>