Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,706 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
80
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
21 sur 2295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LEGENDARY STYLE REFINEDThe Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe is a modern take on the famous AF1 that first blended a court look with fresh details An ankle strap delivers secure lockdown while plenty of cushioning offers comfort in this midtop style160BenefitsMidtop silhouette with ankle strap for secure lockdownLeather and textile upper for premium durability and fitMetal tag on the laces reads AF1 '82 to honour the shoe's debutNike Air cushioning for a comfortable rideAir Force 1160OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force One the aircraft that carries the US President It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Nike Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Nike Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an iconProduct DetailsNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directions
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very narrow

, 16 avr. 2015
rttn
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have wide feet but most Nike shoes fit anyway. These doesn't. Had to return them. Also, the laces are too short. It's impossible to put the shoes on with laces all the way up.
High quality shoes though, for those of you with narrow feet."
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 9 avr. 2015
LanceDR
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an amazing product, high quality and super comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Swag1999
,Mocksville nc mount view 479
Publication 20 avr. 2015
inike is a cool web site for me I like Nike swag.
And fun to make shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Love the shoes manufacturer flaws though

, 1 avr. 2015
Jkelley714
,Pittsburgh pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes they fit nice they look beautiful however I didn't notice the manufacturer flaw on the side till after a few days wearing them there was some glue along both of the soles I'm not too happy about"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit !

, 27 janv. 2015
alexduvigneau
,Beauchamp, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"J'ai beaucoup aimé cette chaussure qui est un incontournable de chaque dressing. La finition est impeccable. Le confort excellent. Je recommande !"
- 8points
18de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,spain
Publication 8 mars 2015
Size of Air Force one mid 7 black is wrong...were is 47 should be 47.5, and were is 47.5 should be 47!...and i don't rely on buying!...because says 47.5 were should say 47 and says 47 were should say 47.5 and has change...find strange!...
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent footwear

, 8 mars 2015
vidmack
,Maine, ME
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love this Nike air force, fits perfectly the colour is lovely will buy another colour in the same style"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 2 mars 2015
Tonyy76
,Connecticut
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good looking AF1 can't go wrong with these. These go with anything."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
manikandaraj19
,Middletown CT
Publication 22 avr. 2015
Anyone hear any noise from tongue area when walking?. (i mean like sound when applying sound on new leather like material).
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 17 févr. 2015
ElizabethH503208240
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great own 5 pair. Will always get a pair each winter."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

must-have model

, 20 déc. 2014
fin112
,Helsinki, Finland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don`t remember how many pairs I have had of this air-force 1 mid model, might be the 5th pair or somethin. They are durable but I still keep changing into new pairs about every 2 years cuz they are naturally getting old and the color turns to yellow on the surface. I highly recommend this product because it`s so classical and matches almost all your casual dresses. The pure white color makes you look smart and tidy. Just can`t let them out of my life."
+ 7points
40de 73a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ces AF1 sont géniales

, 20 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Montauban, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"je vien d'acheter ces af1 et je les ai dessuite adopté on y est tellement bien comme dans des chaussons et le style est assuré surtout avec un mélange de noir et blanc comme le pantalon que j'adore porter avec "twoangle talips" bref super chaussures"
- 9points
28de 65a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Looking and Fitting Sneaker

, 10 sept. 2014
NBR1999
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the AF1 in all white due to the fact that it is a great looking sneaker. When I tried them on for the first time I also realized that they are pretty comfortable as well. I do recommend that you get your true size though if you have especially wide feet, then you may want to go a half size up."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 15 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Bornem, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is super
and very light to wear these shoes
"
- 10points
88de 186a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bellissime

, 28 déc. 2013
pepp.90
,09016 Iglesias CI, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono le migliori scarpe che la Nike produce per il tempo libero."
+ 37points
181de 325a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellente

, 4 déc. 2013
AirForceOne82
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bonne chaussure très confortable et très résistante. Chaussure assez imposante, très satisfait du coloris. Je la recommande volontier !"
+ 7points
136de 265a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supér

, 24 nov. 2013
BlacKllHawK
,Casablanca, Maroc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Trés Jolie Look Et Trés Confortable Et Résistant..."
+ 49points
135de 221a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I really like the color and shape.

, 3 oct. 2013
JIALIN
,Minneapolis, mn
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This Air Force 1 is so good and lots of my friends said it is really nice. So I would recommend it to others. Fashionable and comfortable, nike is my favorite brand all over the world."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent sneakers

, 3 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Elmont, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneakers are very comfortable and stylish i will definitely order from here again"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Schuhe ;)

, 17 août 2013
nissida
,Mannheim, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"ICh habe den Schuh jetzt schon seit einigen Tagen und muss sagen er sieht echt Top aus und ist auch sehr bequem :)"
+ 23points
51de 79a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force 1

, 5 sept. 2013
Hommer1
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recently purchased this shoes for a basket ball game I was going to play in Mexico, the product arrived on time, and the shoes performed very well on the court, they have just the right amount of grip and protection to the ancle, great product!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gray matter

, 29 mai 2013
hecktorzr
,Warsaw, Poland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nothing to complain about. Actual shoe looked way brighter than in pictures. Dirtyness will be very visibile if not brushed often."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
36de 69a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It looks great

, 21 mai 2013
NikePlusUser2680644
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got them last week, they look fly and they fit quite well, I would definitely recommend them to anyone"
+ 17points
35de 53a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>