Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,685 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(127 avis) 127
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 127 avis
5 étoiles
97
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
46 sur 4798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Legendary style refinedA rich hoops legacy grows with the Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe featuring a leather and textile upper for premium comfort and a Nike Air unit in the midsole for unbeatable cushioningBenefitsMidtop silhouette with ankle strap for secure lockdown Leather and textile upper for premium durability and fitMetal tag on the laces reads AF1 '82 to honour the shoe's debutNike Air cushioning for comfortNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directionsOriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force One the aircraft that carries the US President It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Nike Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Nike Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an iconProduct DetailsNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directions
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 127 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Positives And Negatives.

, 30 juin 2015
xPandastic
,Helsinki, Finland.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cons -
White Shoe that tends to get messy depending on what kind of places you use them at.
they run a little narrow so if you have wide feet you might wanna pick one size up.
the strap strapped in makes a horroble squeeky noise when walking around, keeping it unstrapped will most likely end up getting the straps hitting your feet everytime you walk.
Pros -
Classic Design, wont go out of fashion anytime soon, works with alot of outfits.
Very comfortable on feet.
when a little dirt gets on the shoes its easy to wipe off the leather! easy to keep clean.
- hope this helped someone who's thinking about getting these, definantly do!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gute schuhe aber...

, 15 juin 2015
Thegamebrocker
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Air Force 1 Mid007 sind Wirklich Richtig gute schuhe aber das ein oder andere gibt es zu verbessern wie:Das die nicht so schnnel aus sehen wie wenn man schon mit den 1000 std gegeangen wäre.Das ist aber auch nur das einzigste was man verbessern sollte sonst sind die schuhe richtig gut!"
- 6points
1de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New take on an old classic

, 25 juil. 2015
nickkast
,Baltimore, MD
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing Air Force1 shoes for almost 25 years and each new pair is better than the last. How does Nike sell so many when each product is more durable and longer lasting."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love The Classic Nike

, 24 juil. 2015
MannyA902850859
,Jacksonville, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air Force Ones are a must have in every closet. I love a fresh white pair and of course an all black pair as well... Stop looking at them and buy them again!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Classic Sneaker

, 24 juil. 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were my first mids of the AF1s
These look amazing on feet.
The leather is of great quality but creases to easily.
These go with all my outfits and i am considering buying more i would recommend these to anyone
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good strong shoe, fresh looking too!

, 8 juin 2015
Masteerrp3
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these in the post today, I got the "royal" colour way which is very nice, a classic colour way. Shoe is well made no glue marks ect.. Supprised Af1's don't have as much hype as they did it's a great shoe at a decent price for decent materials but still at least it makes em easy to cop!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great old school look

, 16 juil. 2015
FranciscoL195744789
,Ft Lauderdale, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had these when I was younger. Now they have the same great look while being more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This was a good choice.

, 15 juil. 2015
OLAJUWON
,Columbia, SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product came fast and it was exactly what i expected. I really glad I I chose to order it frm nike.com."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome style

, 12 juil. 2015
col_lin
,Englewood,nj
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I like the color way and fit u can never go wrong with air forces"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 25 mai 2015
Lulu_Blacks
,Niort
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le produit est excellent et nickel Elle est à la taille que je voulais et très confortable"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fair

, 5 juil. 2015
AF1_lover
,Robbins, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe, comfy, stylish i mean it goes with almost every one of my outfits, looks good, i love the strap but im not gonna just say the good, i am a AF1 lover with 30+ pairs but they crease very easily so if u get these just make sure to buy some force fields or shoe trees, i crease mine the first time i rock em but i got lots of force fields so i am straight
Stay fresh sneakerheads
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe But Excess Upper Material in the Forefoot

, 30 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe primarily at the gym for lifting weights, performing cardio activities like cycling or rowing, or shooting around on the basketball court. I like the ankle support and the general comfort of the shoe.
I wear a men's size 10 and the length and width of the shoe's sole is generally true to size for my feet.
My only issue is with the shoe's upper, specifically in the forefoot area. The amount of material used to create the upper resulted in a bit too much material in the forefoot area.
When both my feet flex or bend at the metatarsal heads, or in the forefoot area, the upper's material on both shoes buckles or creases as I walk.
The crease from my left shoe's upper rubs on the top of my left foot in an area near the small toe; the crease from my right shoe's upper rubs on the top of my right foot's big toe. In both instances, a small amount of skin chafing from the friction occurs on both feet, which is a nuisance that I tolerate during each workout.
Nevertheless, the overall performance of this shoe model is generally satisfactory to me.
I'd recommend this shoe model to others."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good walking shoe for old feet

, 26 juin 2015
gotts002
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have not yet worn this pair but have been buying Air Force 1 for work. The excellant honey comb souls are great for my old tired feet. This is my third pair, which I will wear for casual. Looking forward to first use."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best all around sneaker

, 19 juin 2015
VincentM48834134
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Classic design great for gym and everday use. Have loved these shoes for awhile, well built and never go out of style."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 127 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

belle scarpe

, 4 mai 2015
LUCA
,Pisa
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Assolutamente non per correre, ma veramente delle belle scarpe"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air force one's

, 18 juin 2015
Anonyme
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe. As good they ever were. Not for sports but great for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fit and durable

, 13 juin 2015
HILDA
,New York ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are fit to run and durable even comfortable to wear. And cool to even have a classic look"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JORDAN-LIKE

, 11 juin 2015
JUSROB
,BRONX, NEW YORK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ALWAYS LOVED AIR FORCE 1. HAS A NICE BLEND OF AIR FORCE, AND JORDAN 1. VERY ORIGINAL IDEA..."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 6 juin 2015
DULIEL
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great shoes! the color is great and it fits very good. very comfortable!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 127 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylishly classic

, 31 mai 2015
demetriad989470765
,Boone NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Classic shoe never goes out of style comfortable!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>