Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,706 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(119 avis) 119
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 119 avis
5 étoiles
92
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
38 sur 3997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LEGENDARY STYLE REFINEDThe Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe is a modern take on the famous AF1 that first blended a court look with fresh details An ankle strap delivers secure lockdown while plenty of cushioning offers comfort in this midtop style160BenefitsMidtop silhouette with ankle strap for secure lockdownLeather and textile upper for premium durability and fitMetal tag on the laces reads AF1 '82 to honour the shoe's debutNike Air cushioning for a comfortable rideAir Force 1160OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force One the aircraft that carries the US President It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Nike Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Nike Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an iconProduct DetailsNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directions
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Positives And Negatives.

, 30 juin 2015
xPandastic
,Helsinki, Finland.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cons -
White Shoe that tends to get messy depending on what kind of places you use them at.
they run a little narrow so if you have wide feet you might wanna pick one size up.
the strap strapped in makes a horroble squeeky noise when walking around, keeping it unstrapped will most likely end up getting the straps hitting your feet everytime you walk.
Pros -
Classic Design, wont go out of fashion anytime soon, works with alot of outfits.
Very comfortable on feet.
when a little dirt gets on the shoes its easy to wipe off the leather! easy to keep clean.
- hope this helped someone who's thinking about getting these, definantly do!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gute schuhe aber...

, 15 juin 2015
Thegamebrocker
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Air Force 1 Mid007 sind Wirklich Richtig gute schuhe aber das ein oder andere gibt es zu verbessern wie:Das die nicht so schnnel aus sehen wie wenn man schon mit den 1000 std gegeangen wäre.Das ist aber auch nur das einzigste was man verbessern sollte sonst sind die schuhe richtig gut!"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good strong shoe, fresh looking too!

, 8 juin 2015
Masteerrp3
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these in the post today, I got the "royal" colour way which is very nice, a classic colour way. Shoe is well made no glue marks ect.. Supprised Af1's don't have as much hype as they did it's a great shoe at a decent price for decent materials but still at least it makes em easy to cop!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 25 mai 2015
Lulu_Blacks
,Niort
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le produit est excellent et nickel Elle est à la taille que je voulais et très confortable"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good walking shoe for old feet

, 26 juin 2015
gotts002
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have not yet worn this pair but have been buying Air Force 1 for work. The excellant honey comb souls are great for my old tired feet. This is my third pair, which I will wear for casual. Looking forward to first use."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best all around sneaker

, 19 juin 2015
VincentM48834134
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Classic design great for gym and everday use. Have loved these shoes for awhile, well built and never go out of style."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

belle scarpe

, 4 mai 2015
LUCA
,Pisa
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Assolutamente non per correre, ma veramente delle belle scarpe"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air force one's

, 18 juin 2015
Anonyme
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe. As good they ever were. Not for sports but great for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fit and durable

, 13 juin 2015
HILDA
,New York ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are fit to run and durable even comfortable to wear. And cool to even have a classic look"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JORDAN-LIKE

, 11 juin 2015
JUSROB
,BRONX, NEW YORK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ALWAYS LOVED AIR FORCE 1. HAS A NICE BLEND OF AIR FORCE, AND JORDAN 1. VERY ORIGINAL IDEA..."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 6 juin 2015
DULIEL
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great shoes! the color is great and it fits very good. very comfortable!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylishly classic

, 31 mai 2015
demetriad989470765
,Boone NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Classic shoe never goes out of style comfortable!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 119 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very narrow

, 16 avr. 2015
rttn
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have wide feet but most Nike shoes fit anyway. These doesn't. Had to return them. Also, the laces are too short. It's impossible to put the shoes on with laces all the way up.
High quality shoes though, for those of you with narrow feet."
- 7points
4de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 28 mai 2015
SHADYFOLKS
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and they also look great"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Force One review

, 23 mai 2015
JIMME
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Tough durable shoe that will match with any outfit. Great for a laid back casual look!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best of the best

, 18 mai 2015
JOSEPH
,Pa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"By far the most comfortable best looking pair of shoes one can possibly procure! There is NOTHING better than a fresh pair of Forces! AF1 4 life..."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force ones

, 10 mai 2015
MYLENA
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought these shoes for my son & he LOVED em!! great looking & comfy!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks good

, 23 avr. 2015
RAVINDER
,Lodi,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nice gray color ,looks cool and is comfortable but I think it's little heavy"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 9 avr. 2015
LanceDR
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an amazing product, high quality and super comfortable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Swag1999
,Mocksville nc mount view 479
Publication 20 avr. 2015
inike is a cool web site for me I like Nike swag.
And fun to make shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 119 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Love the shoes manufacturer flaws though

, 1 avr. 2015
Jkelley714
,Pittsburgh pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes they fit nice they look beautiful however I didn't notice the manufacturer flaw on the side till after a few days wearing them there was some glue along both of the soles I'm not too happy about"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>