Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,69 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(129 avis) 129
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 129 avis
5 étoiles
99
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
48 sur 4998 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Legendary style refinedA rich hoops legacy grows with the Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe featuring a leather and textile upper for premium comfort and a Nike Air unit in the midsole for unbeatable cushioningBenefitsMidtop silhouette with ankle strap for secure lockdown Leather and textile upper for premium durability and fitMetal tag on the laces reads AF1 '82 to honour the shoe's debutNike Air cushioning for comfortNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directionsOriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force One the aircraft that carries the US President It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Nike Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Nike Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an iconProduct DetailsNonmarking rubber outsole for traction and durabilityPivot points in the forefoot and heel for smooth transitions in all directions
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 25 mai 2015
Lulu_Blacks
,Niort
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le produit est excellent et nickel Elle est à la taille que je voulais et très confortable"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit !

, 27 janv. 2015
alexduvigneau
,Beauchamp, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"J'ai beaucoup aimé cette chaussure qui est un incontournable de chaque dressing. La finition est impeccable. Le confort excellent. Je recommande !"
- 8points
18de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,spain
Publication 8 mars 2015
Size of Air Force one mid 7 black is wrong...were is 47 should be 47.5, and were is 47.5 should be 47!...and i don't rely on buying!...because says 47.5 were should say 47 and says 47 were should say 47.5 and has change...find strange!...
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ces AF1 sont géniales

, 20 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Montauban, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"je vien d'acheter ces af1 et je les ai dessuite adopté on y est tellement bien comme dans des chaussons et le style est assuré surtout avec un mélange de noir et blanc comme le pantalon que j'adore porter avec "twoangle talips" bref super chaussures"
- 8points
29de 66a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellente

, 4 déc. 2013
AirForceOne82
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bonne chaussure très confortable et très résistante. Chaussure assez imposante, très satisfait du coloris. Je la recommande volontier !"
+ 7points
136de 265a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supér

, 24 nov. 2013
BlacKllHawK
,Casablanca, Maroc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Trés Jolie Look Et Trés Confortable Et Résistant..."
+ 49points
135de 221a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

juste la semelle a renforçé!

, 6 juil. 2012
Gaï Senseï
,Quimper
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"une très bonne paire de Nike!!!,j'avais l'ancien modèle (que j'ai toujours!) et là je vois que vous avez ressorti la "Air Force One Mi-Montante en modèle entièrement Blanc ou Noir,ça m'a fait super plaisir de revoir ce modèle entièrement "Blanche" elles sont MAGNIFIQUES!!!,j'ai flashé dessus et je vais devoir délaissé mes anciennes pour ce nouveau modèle (après 7 ans de bons et loyaux services!!!) très costaud,confortable je suis passé de la "Air Max" (moi qui était un inconditionnel des Air Max...) a la "Air Force One" pour son confort et sa solidité peu importe le temps (et elles ont vu de toutes les couleurs avec moi!^^ seul hic! la semelle s'use assez vite au niveau du talon!,mais ça...au bout de 7 années (ce n'est pas mes seules chaussures aussi!!!) bref,un très bon modèle d'excellente qualité!!! je la conseille vivement!!!"
+ 9points
34de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes is great

, 19 août 2015
ANDRES
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes fit perfect and are very comfortable. I feel like they will last for a while too."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My great stuff in USA

, 10 août 2015
Yuimme
,Kansas City , MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I came to stay in US just 1 year for internship
and I need new shoes for myself. So this shoes is the best for me and I can anywhere with them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New take on an old classic

, 25 juil. 2015
nickkast
,Baltimore, MD
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing Air Force1 shoes for almost 25 years and each new pair is better than the last. How does Nike sell so many when each product is more durable and longer lasting."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love The Classic Nike

, 24 juil. 2015
MannyA902850859
,Jacksonville, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air Force Ones are a must have in every closet. I love a fresh white pair and of course an all black pair as well... Stop looking at them and buy them again!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Classic Sneaker

, 24 juil. 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were my first mids of the AF1s
These look amazing on feet.
The leather is of great quality but creases to easily.
These go with all my outfits and i am considering buying more i would recommend these to anyone
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great old school look

, 16 juil. 2015
FranciscoL195744789
,Ft Lauderdale, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had these when I was younger. Now they have the same great look while being more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This was a good choice.

, 15 juil. 2015
OLAJUWON
,Columbia, SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product came fast and it was exactly what i expected. I really glad I I chose to order it frm nike.com."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome style

, 12 juil. 2015
col_lin
,Englewood,nj
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I like the color way and fit u can never go wrong with air forces"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fair

, 5 juil. 2015
AF1_lover
,Robbins, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe, comfy, stylish i mean it goes with almost every one of my outfits, looks good, i love the strap but im not gonna just say the good, i am a AF1 lover with 30+ pairs but they crease very easily so if u get these just make sure to buy some force fields or shoe trees, i crease mine the first time i rock em but i got lots of force fields so i am straight
Stay fresh sneakerheads
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe But Excess Upper Material in the Forefoot

, 30 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe primarily at the gym for lifting weights, performing cardio activities like cycling or rowing, or shooting around on the basketball court. I like the ankle support and the general comfort of the shoe.
I wear a men's size 10 and the length and width of the shoe's sole is generally true to size for my feet.
My only issue is with the shoe's upper, specifically in the forefoot area. The amount of material used to create the upper resulted in a bit too much material in the forefoot area.
When both my feet flex or bend at the metatarsal heads, or in the forefoot area, the upper's material on both shoes buckles or creases as I walk.
The crease from my left shoe's upper rubs on the top of my left foot in an area near the small toe; the crease from my right shoe's upper rubs on the top of my right foot's big toe. In both instances, a small amount of skin chafing from the friction occurs on both feet, which is a nuisance that I tolerate during each workout.
Nevertheless, the overall performance of this shoe model is generally satisfactory to me.
I'd recommend this shoe model to others."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Note globale 129 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Positives And Negatives.

, 30 juin 2015
xPandastic
,Helsinki, Finland.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cons -
White Shoe that tends to get messy depending on what kind of places you use them at.
they run a little narrow so if you have wide feet you might wanna pick one size up.
the strap strapped in makes a horroble squeeky noise when walking around, keeping it unstrapped will most likely end up getting the straps hitting your feet everytime you walk.
Pros -
Classic Design, wont go out of fashion anytime soon, works with alot of outfits.
Very comfortable on feet.
when a little dirt gets on the shoes its easy to wipe off the leather! easy to keep clean.
- hope this helped someone who's thinking about getting these, definantly do!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good walking shoe for old feet

, 26 juin 2015
gotts002
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have not yet worn this pair but have been buying Air Force 1 for work. The excellant honey comb souls are great for my old tired feet. This is my third pair, which I will wear for casual. Looking forward to first use."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best all around sneaker

, 19 juin 2015
VincentM48834134
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Classic design great for gym and everday use. Have loved these shoes for awhile, well built and never go out of style."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 Mid 07 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 129 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air force one's

, 18 juin 2015
Anonyme
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe. As good they ever were. Not for sports but great for casual wear."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>