Avis de client pour sur Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
RETRO HOOPS DETAIL, TOTAL COMFORTThe Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe features elements from iconic MJ shoes and the unique style of legendary director Spike Lee. With a snug upper and a responsive cushioning, this shoe is comfortable and built for the court.BenefitsNubuck upper with lightweight mesh panels for a snug fit and enhanced ventilationAir-Sole unit in the heel and forefoot for outstanding impact protectionSolid rubber outsole for durable traction
Avis de clients pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice color

, 13 mai 2013
ray2520
,Bangor
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I like it and believe you will like as well, nice price and good to purchase"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cooler Freizeitschuh in top Design

, 20 avr. 2013
GabiCruzH
,Rosengarten, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ein Lieblings-Teil meiner Jungs (11 und 12 Jahre)
Bequem und sehen top aus!
Ausserdem sehr gute Verarbeitung und strapazierfähig. Genau das Richtige für kleine Racker!
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

déception

, 23 déc. 2011
johnlefty
,Paris, France
"Elles sont magnifiques...
Très attendues , et Quasi introuvable en taille standard...
Très déceptif de voir le peu de modèle qui sortent.
"
+ 6points
9de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Spiz'ike

, 5 nov. 2011
NZito
"Elles sont magnifiques, je devrais me les offrire pour Noel."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Spizike (3.5y-7y) Boys' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my feet don't hurt!

, 3 mai 2010
chub00
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"oh my god theese are the flyest kiks ever man soooooo comfterball they are really great too for baskect ball like when i'm ballin it up i allways bring thees with me"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jeeeeeeez

, 5 mars 2010
WellGosh
,Croydon, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"these are arrrrd bodied sti-hill
if only i had smaller feet i woulda bin on dis ting!
its a minor though.....i got the black ones and rachel guna cop deez 1s....we will look ooober cool
"
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Spizike (3.5y-7y) Boys' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

aaw shuckz!

, 15 mars 2010
GoGoSunie
,USA
"I think these are abosuletly hot. I just got this dope Spike Lee shirt to go with my shoes only to find out that if you can only fit little boys shoe sizes then you're only option is to get them in white. That's crazy, now at 21 I can keep my shoes clean but a little boy can't so it sucks that they aren't in black."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Spizike (3.5y-7y) Boys' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i got em

, 2 mars 2010
derrick3422
,linthacum, MD, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is one of best color spizikes to dat.e.. sad thing is they only come in kids but at 27 years old standing at 5.7 i can fit a kids size 7......2 pair coped"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Spizike (3.5y-7y) Boys' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Team Leader

, 27 juil. 2009
Hitz10
,Sacramento, CA, USA
"Great looking shoe. Cool fo the kids. Very confortable and great for Basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Spizike Boys' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Spizike (3.5y-7y) Boys' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Oh Yeah

, 20 janv. 2009
Ghost584
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife loves these shoes. Anything in the cool grey color way is always a plus. Best looking Spizike by far. Very comfortable."
Nike