Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe

Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
AN ICON REMIXED FOR MODERN COMFORTOriginally conceived in 1991 by legendary Nike designer Tinker Hatfield with inspiration from Native American sandals the Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe changed the rules with a socklike neoprene sleeve that conformed to the foot for a custom secure fit This remastered version is fused with modern technology for cushioning and impact protection while still delivering incredible flexibility and comfortBenefitsCombination upper including leather paneling thermoplastic hardware neoprene and elastane for an ultracomfortable and flexible fitDynamic Fit sleeve for a custom fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningAirSole units in the forefoot and heel for maximum impact protectionProduct DetailsRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityForefoot flex grooves for flexibility
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Lightweight

, 13 déc. 2014
moo_yeah
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe and is well moulded to the shape of the foot with good contours and great Air cushioning. The strap at the back really helps keep your feet in place when running and the neoprene sock is moulded to the leg so it doesn't dig in. These shoes look awesome and are vibrant and FRESH! I love mine and look after them and have lasted me a while. Really good shoe 10/10 =)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs SMALL! Order a half size/full size up!

, 10 déc. 2014
TL110
,Switzerland
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Surprisingly comfy! The huaraches runs small as usual. Remember to order a half size up or full size up! I wear true size EURO 38 but I need to fit in with EURO 40!"
- 1points
9de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Huarache Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite shoe all time!

, 25 nov. 2014
prowl
,Chicago, IL
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable shoe, but runs very small. True 11.5 in Nikes, but needed a 13 in these. No regrets as I'm getting my 3rd pair. Love!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Huarache Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 nov. 2014
JuanPDX
,Beaverton, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The air huarache is a great shoe, very stylish, and the new colors have made it appealing to the new sneaker enthusiast' like myself. It is comfortable to have on for hours at a time. Light weight and flexible. The only issue I had with it was that it fit a little to small length wise. I usually wear a size 9.5 but I had to jump to 10.5 to get a comfortable fit. Overall a great sneaker to own and I will definitely be adding a few more color ways to my collection."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Huarache Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Small

, 22 nov. 2014
Dbryant910
,Wilmington, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Shoes runs very small be sure to buy a half size bigger!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Huarache Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy but make sure you size up

, 21 nov. 2014
jsantos.nyc
,NYC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I hover anywhere from size 11.5 to 12 in all shoes. I initially tried the 12 in these and they were very snug. While a snug fit is intended for this shoe, my foot was uncomfortable in the 2 mins I tried them on. The elastic band that goes across the back of your heel is set inward so it actually pushes your foot forward into the shoe. I don't have wide feet but this definitely made me feel like I did. I sized up to a 13, which is a size that I have never bought but everyone I know that has these has said to size up at least 1 size. I didn't believe any of them until I tried them on. Great shoe but size up!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Huarache Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 24 oct. 2014
gshieldsjr
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker runs an entire size too small...smh be carefull"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sneakers Classique des Années 90

, 4 sept. 2014
RemiSansAmi
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sneakers parfaites , les différents coloris composant cette paire (Blanc , vert , bleu et noire ) amènent une petite touche que d'autre n'aurait pas , et ramène des années en arrières . Comme quoi l'ancien revient toujours .
Mais attention , quitte à le répéter , les Nike Air Huarache taille vraiment petit , et sont assez étroite .
Ma pointure est 43 normalement pour ce qui est des autres modèles Nike (Air Force , Air Max (1 , 90) il m'as fallu prendre du 45 pour être sur de ne pas avoir les pieds en feu , et ne pas toucher le bout de la chaussure en marchant .
Il est vrai que lors de l'essayage vous êtes assis , votre pied n'est donc pas en mouvement , ou vous ne faîtes qu'un petit allez-retour dans la boutique pour ressentir les différentes sensations
Les pieds grossissent lors de la marche dû à la transpiration , et à l'augmentation du flux de sang et finirons donc par touché le bout des sneakers qui n'est pas agréable à long terme .
Il faut donc TOUJOURS prendre 1 voir 2 pointures au dessus ( pour ce qui est du modèle Huarache )"
- 10points
154de 318a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoes

, 2 août 2014
grumtorquay
,Torquay
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Were cool twenty years ago and still cool now!!! Most comfortable shoes i have ever owned."
- 53points
120de 293a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Huarache Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 3 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,FL
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great that these have been released on the site for the US. I have been receiving mine from the UK for awhile now and I have to say these are my favorite silhouette from Nike apart from a few Jordan brand, SB's and air max shoes. Extremely comfortable as most Nike products are."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Order a size large

, 12 mai 2014
Calum
,Paisley
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"As with the first release of the Huarache trainer back in the 90's, this is an incredibly comfortable shoe, but is made small. Order a half size, or full size larger than you normally would from Nike."
- 64points
148de 360a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's comfort

, 5 mai 2014
marlonj661
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's comfort is amazing and the shoe is not like the average shoe"
- 98points
107de 312a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Huarache Fitting

, 1 mars 2014
AWNottage
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I'd advise anyone wanting to buy this trainer to go a full size bigger then their usual trainer size to have some space in the trainer. Other then that they're very comfortable even if they fit a little tight."
- 47points
132de 311a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Huarache Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

huarache hype

, 5 févr. 2014
Jackie
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great trainer by nike. runs a bit small so a half to a full size up should work. love the colour and materials, looks better on foot than in the pictures. The suede upper is nice across all the new releases. recommend this pair"
+ 1points
113de 225a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.