Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 1 Maximum cushioning and comfortThe sporty look of the Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe offers a running profile with urban edge to mix and match with your everyday lookBenefitsCombination leather and textile upper for a premium fit and feelPhylon midsole with visible AirSole unit for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

First AirMax Purchase Ever...Love it! Where have I been?

, 9 avr. 2015
KNIETES15
,Huntington Beach, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these originally as a Size 7 and they were comfy but too big! I called Nike Customer Service and they were AMAZINGLY and helped me place a new order via phone. Once I got my new 6.5 pair, I wore them immediately! As a first timer buyer of Air Maxs...I was surpised how comfy they were! They're a little "bulky" from my typical Nike Training Shoes and Frees but they are perfect for casual sportswear! I am now addicted...where have I been? Late to game but glad I'm here!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shoes

, 7 avr. 2015
EkaterinaY462061876
,New York NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome stylish running shoes that give you not only great comfort while running and exsercizing but also look really stylish and sophisticated. I definitely recommend these running shoes:)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome product as usual

, 6 avr. 2015
TREVOR
,Huntington Beach,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my sister and she loves them. She is always saying they are comfortable and good on her back."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 1 avr. 2015
4JIPS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought this shoe for my wife and she loves it. She never owned a pair with the volt and black colorway so she says she'll definitely look into it more now. Also this was her first pair of Air Max 1's and the comfort is great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fab colour

, 22 nov. 2014
MrsMD
,Windsor, Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead SL4, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cannot comment on size/fit yet as these are a Christmas gift for my daughter. I just wanted to say I have the blue/pink ones and they look amazing! Such a lovely bright blue - better than what the picture on here looks like. Also the delivery was super fast."
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

beaut

, 11 janv. 2014
jvee181991
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I have the mustard/hot pink color (thankfully i got it before it sold out) I am a 8.5 and the 8.5 in this shoe was too big so i exchanged it for an 8 and it is much better! beautiful shoe, love wearing it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 6 nov. 2013
VESNA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I really like these. Very comfortable and warm. I will definitely buy air max again. The shipping was on time."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Schuh!

, 29 sept. 2013
elly2109921305
,Darmstadt, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh ist sehr bequem und eignet sich perfekt für den Alltag, wenn man viel steht und läuft.
Wird nicht mein einziges Paar bleiben.
"
- 8points
25de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A nice shoe

, 30 nov. 2012
Marissi
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my new shoes.
I doont use them for sports! but for everyday use, they are very comfy!! :-)
"
+ 4points
31de 58a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool summer style!

, 22 août 2012
Genevieve
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and loving the mint color, very in trend for this summer! The only thing is that the mesh part gets dirty quite easily and is hard to wash off, but besides that, I absolutely love this shoe!! Get them while their hot!!"
- 5points
20de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I am glad I own them

, 19 août 2009
AdaCRC
,Laramie, WY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like mine. It is comfortable and cute. Once I wear them to shop, at least 4 people asked me where I got them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

am1's!!!

, 17 juil. 2009
jakejazzy
,UNITED KINGDOM
"amazing colourway and textures. safari leather and mesh very nice got theese for my missus. they need to come in mens sizes!"
+ 4points
23de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

cute but not comfy

, 9 mars 2009
th78
,Pilgrim, KY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"so far the shoe is okay but it fits rather tightly dont know that i will use it for what i had planned may just be a work shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First pair of Air Max 1

, 23 févr. 2009
Jaz181
,Bronx, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first pair of air max 1's and I must day they are extremly comfortable as well as great looking. I plan on buying more in as many funky colors as Nike can put together"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NIKE AIR MAX

, 15 févr. 2009
brejahjones
,USA
"I LIKE THESE SHOES AND IT IS HOT AND I THINK THAT EVERY BODY SHOULD WERE THESE SHOES AND I THINK THAT PEOPLE SHOULD WERE THESE BECUSE THEY ARE COMTORBLE AND NICE TO RUN IN."
Nike