Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,3 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
4 sur 4100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 1 Maximum cushioning and comfortThe sporty look of the Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe offers a running profile with urban edge to mix and match with your everyday lookBenefitsCombination leather and textile upper for a premium fit and feelPhylon midsole with visible AirSole unit for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

beaut

, 11 janv. 2014
jvee181991
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I have the mustard/hot pink color (thankfully i got it before it sold out) I am a 8.5 and the 8.5 in this shoe was too big so i exchanged it for an 8 and it is much better! beautiful shoe, love wearing it."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Schuh!

, 29 sept. 2013
elly2109921305
,Darmstadt, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh ist sehr bequem und eignet sich perfekt für den Alltag, wenn man viel steht und läuft.
Wird nicht mein einziges Paar bleiben.
"
- 9points
21de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 6 nov. 2013
VESNA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I really like these. Very comfortable and warm. I will definitely buy air max again. The shipping was on time."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A nice shoe

, 30 nov. 2012
Marissi
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my new shoes.
I doont use them for sports! but for everyday use, they are very comfy!! :-)
"
+ 4points
29de 54a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool summer style!

, 22 août 2012
Genevieve
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and loving the mint color, very in trend for this summer! The only thing is that the mesh part gets dirty quite easily and is hard to wash off, but besides that, I absolutely love this shoe!! Get them while their hot!!"
+ 1points
20de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

am1's!!!

, 17 juil. 2009
jakejazzy
,UNITED KINGDOM
"amazing colourway and textures. safari leather and mesh very nice got theese for my missus. they need to come in mens sizes!"
+ 3points
21de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I am glad I own them

, 19 août 2009
AdaCRC
,Laramie, WY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like mine. It is comfortable and cute. Once I wear them to shop, at least 4 people asked me where I got them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

cute but not comfy

, 9 mars 2009
th78
,Pilgrim, KY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"so far the shoe is okay but it fits rather tightly dont know that i will use it for what i had planned may just be a work shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First pair of Air Max 1

, 23 févr. 2009
Jaz181
,Bronx, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first pair of air max 1's and I must day they are extremly comfortable as well as great looking. I plan on buying more in as many funky colors as Nike can put together"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NIKE AIR MAX

, 15 févr. 2009
brejahjones
,USA
"I LIKE THESE SHOES AND IT IS HOT AND I THINK THAT EVERY BODY SHOULD WERE THESE SHOES AND I THINK THAT PEOPLE SHOULD WERE THESE BECUSE THEY ARE COMTORBLE AND NICE TO RUN IN."
Nike