Avis de client pour sur Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,618 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SERIOUS COMFORT AND VENTILATIONMade with performance fabric the Nike 5cm160Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts battle sweat while delivering maximum airflow on a runBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels at sides for breathabilityElastic waistband with interior drawcord for a snug fitSplitleg design for enhanced range of motionBuiltin briefs for comfort and supportProduct Details5cm inseam based on size mediumFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pas adapté à ma morphologie

, 26 sept. 2014
Jean_75012
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ce short n'est pas adapté à ma morphologie (196cm pour 100kg). Sa coupe provoque des frottements dans l'entrejambe ... jusqu'au saignement. Toutefois, je reconnais à ce short une belle qualité de finition, réalisé avec des matières de grande qualité. Ce short n'est simplement pas pour tout le monde et j'en suis désolé!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un des meilleurs shorts pour courir

, 4 sept. 2014
Natureman2
,Montpellier, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Voici mon petit avis apres essai aujourd'hui :
- mouvements : tres bonne amplitude de mouvement, on n'est pas gene, du fait que le split remonte assez haut. En faisant des fractionnes a 15km/h, unvrai bonheur
- slip integre confortable, qui ne serre pas trop. En general, je prefere les mailles filet, mais la c'est tres bien passe.
- legerete globale apreciable, on se sent a l'air libre.
- design et tombé au top, on a fiere allure dans ce short. C'est sur que ce n'est pas un short de basket. Pas trop court, pas trop long, parfait pour moi. Laissez vos complexes au vestiaire. Je recommande chaudement.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the color options

, 13 oct. 2014
norwegianwood985
,Dubuque, IA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect running shorts. Cut and weight are perfect, even when saturated with sweat. My favorite thing about these shorts are the color options. Thank you, Nike, for allowing me to run in a color other than black, red, or navy. Love the bright. Please make more flashy men's running shorts so that I will not have to go back to the women's, as their fit leaves much to be desired."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Short Shorts

, 4 sept. 2014
bstilesr
,Orion, IL 61273, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 23, body build and use these to wear over my compression shorts or tights. I like short shorts anyhow so I can tell which muscles I'm working and seeing the development I need. These shorts come in awesome colors and fit awesome, I have not worn them by themselves though. I am 6'1'' and 201lbs and wear a L and they fit how I like them too."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 1 sept. 2014
FC Runner
,Brownsburg, IN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have purchased 3 pairs of these shorts this year. they are a great light weight, comfortable, and durable short. being a marathon and XC runner i hate the long and baggy shorts. making this product among my top choice! just wish they sold them in more retail stores."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 9 juil. 2014
cimitus
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are everything a running short should be. The built in brief is extremely comfortable. The short also looks great with everything. Easily some of my favorite split running shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product never fails .

, 11 mai 2014
COLT
,Benezette, PA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is a timeless product with current technology that never fails. The Pegasus is a durable shoe that I get more miles out of than any other shoe. I am a post collegiate runner who stills trains consistently and competitively. I run 75-90 miles a week and run the 5k, 10k, and half half marathons."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shorts

, 3 avr. 2014
D1stance
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are excellent in giving unrivaled range of motion and leg exposure. The lining in these are far more comfortable than the Nike 2" Raceday (short shorts). As a distance racer, these are the shorts to do intense training/ racing in. Another little bonus is the fact that the Nike symbol is reflective so taking this on a night run is a good idea. If you love short shorts, this is what you want in your inventory."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A little short on the "outseam"

, 26 juin 2013
202runs
,Cackalacky
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love the inseam length, just not the length of the shorts on the sides of the shorts. Outside of that, they're great, lightweight, durable so far, and dry pretty quickly"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cómodo y versátil

, 3 janv. 2013
Acebeda
,Madrid, España
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pantalón muy cómodo y válido para correr como para entrenar en sala.
Quizás demasiado abierto por los laterales , por ponerle una pega...
Buena comprar
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best for now.

, 20 août 2012
JFL57
,Helsinki, Finland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Exelent ventilation, very comfortable on long runs."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 2 sept. 2012
edandcynthia
,Blythe, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent fit, durable, comfortable, size is right on, I am a runner and have been for most of my life so I understand the need for a lightweight durable short to run in.
I also live in a very hot environment so I wear a pair under my clothes and at the end of the day wether it is a 16 hour day or 8 I strip down to my shorts and a dri fit t and comfortably ride home....and get a run in.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 1 juin 2012
thatonedudeyouthoughtyouknew
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE these shorts!!! at my school we use them for the track and xc uniforms and i buy them every season! they feel so good when your running... almost like you have nothing on! the only problem i have had with them is with one pair, the netting on the inside somehow got torn in the wash so now i have to wear compressions with them. But that really is the only problem i have had with them and i would highly recomend them to anyone .... who has the confidence to wear them!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

things change when your mileage increases.

, 26 févr. 2012
terp_runner
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're comfortable and great shorts as long as you don't mind having basically your entire legs exposed. I've found that on my faster runs these things tend to ride up and become even shorter than they already are... But running in these on easy runs kinda makes you look like a loser. I ran a half marathon in these and they were not nearly as comfortable at mile 12 as they were at mile 2."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bring back the older models!

, 24 août 2011
kalven
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have not bought these only because of the white/grey piping on the sides and the lack of the key pocket in the back. Nike needs to bring back the older models of the Dri-FIT 2" Split Men's Running Shorts!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts in every way.

, 27 juin 2011
PaulF
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At last (and still) these represent the pinnacle of shorts for sports of all kinds. Incredibly light, breathable, with the greatest freedom of movement I have experienced lately. Because they never flap on your thighs or restrict, never sqaush or cramp up sensitive areas and never intrude on what you're doing, they give you a fantastic level of confidence at all times. If you care more about your sport and performance than modesty or passing 'fashion trends' these remain the most serious shorts you can buy."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shorts

, 7 août 2011
baxterrt66
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shorts , very comfortable , use for walking and biking. great on hot days like wearing nothing at all. plan to use when working out."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Runner

, 9 mai 2011
Bill
,Peachtree City, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Didn't realize the split side opened up so much. I little more exposure than I'm comfortable with."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shorts Ever

, 23 mars 2011
Distance56
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely loooove these shorts. I am a high school track and XC runner who runs a lot and I can't wait to get another pair of these shorts. I have two and both of them are uber comfy and give you great room to stretch your legs and breath a little. The colors are awesome and so is the length, amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Split Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

2'' split

, 2 mars 2011
rev rev
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"awesome for fast runners who like low drag and a breathable short"
Nike