Avis de client pour sur Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe

Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,811 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(90 avis) 90
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 90 avis
5 étoiles
75
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DURABLE COMFORTThe160Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe celebrates a legendary career with while sleek lines and a tough leather construction for streamlined hoops styleBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper for comfort and durabilityEncapsulated AirSole unit for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope Shoe

, 2 juil. 2014
34hobbes
,England, UK
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"A great shoe,really comfortable and looks great.When they arrived the shoes were missing shoe trees which is odd but luckily i had some spares.I would recommend this shoe."
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 25 déc. 2013
RobertKloth1994
,Denmark
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very cool and good shoe, it runs a little small but very comfortable!!"
- 1points
21de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jordan

, 29 janv. 2014
humanversion2.0
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes took my breath away. Material on shoes is on point. Shoe looks and feels amazing. Comfortable to walk in. Bought them due to the color and style and I was not disappointed. Runs true to size. I would really recommend these sneakers. Thank you nike for restocking."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 22 janv. 2014
GreenwoodAlex
,Swampscott, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"REALLY GOOD SNEAKER! LOVED THE JORDAN 11 AND 13 ASPECTS!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING PAIR OF KICKS

, 4 déc. 2013
tazs95s
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i can’t get it why there is practically no hype for these, I chose these over oreo 5s in picture these kicks look wayy too different but when i opened the box they looked even better up close, I just got these today and I’m truly amazed by them so supportive so nice looking. i am naturally size UK 11 and i preferred tighter fit that’s why I picked 10.5, I could of went with 11 but 10.5 fitted me perfect..dope dope shoes."
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweetness..........

, 8 déc. 2013
airforcejosh1977
,Springfield, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got all three pairs, love them, received boots and awesome too...cant wait for more Jordans to come out,,so I can get my addiction fix............and add to my Jordan collection......."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 7 déc. 2013
murdie12
,Haymarket, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are highly recommended because of great style and great comfort"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

craaaaayyyyyyyy

, 22 déc. 2011
shizzo1991
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"yo this is crazy i got mine like 2 days ago but i hadnt worn them - i jus wore them 2nite on a date she was lovin em - im bout to get the boots next cuz i still wanna rock these even when snow get on the ground - they are super comfortable nd extremely stylish - the glove inside is cray lol"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!!

, 3 oct. 2011
rave27
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Haven't used them yet(just inside the house)!but plannin' not to ball in them,they are just so sweet that i'd just use them not so often outside.they are so nice and light,can't actually compare it with the fly wade about its lightness.Haven't had a jordan XIII before so I'm just used to ball with regular shoes,i thought its a bit heavy,but it's not,its really light.The insole is great and I think it will last for a while..It fits a little bit tight so i'd suggest to order a ,5 inch extra.The 6 Rings is already a legend.It's a great buy for my money,WORTH IT!! P.S. just one of the best shoes out there but it's an all time great shoes for me.."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great looking shoe 4.5

, 10 oct. 2011
jacksonphkn
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are very stylish love the way they look"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SMOKING

, 3 oct. 2011
SPAZO69
,USA
"They are HOT!!!! I like the carbon fiber look they gave to them. Jordan's stay classics even after Michael Jordan and his washed up self aint playing anymore."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 19 sept. 2011
jbreezy1195
,USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You may need to get it a half size to 1 size bigger than your natural size because of the inner sock, but is super comfortable and adjusts to the shape of your foot. be careful not to crease!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Note globale 90 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent choice!

, 11 mars 2011
vacha1979
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ouaou was the first think i said when i first open the box (which was today by the way). The colours and details on the shoes are exquisite!
However i found some tiny flawss regarding the assembly quallity. That is why 4 stars instead of 5. As far as size and fit the only word that describes them is perfect! An excellent choice for either the court or just a walk!
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not Recommend

, 23 mars 2011
Jordanmix
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Paint easy has scrape, and not very fit my feet"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dope color!

, 14 févr. 2011
bakedant
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the varisty royal color! had to get these because they are as comfortable as my HOF 6 Rings. thanks Jordan and Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing

, 12 oct. 2010
dontstoprunnin
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes r incredible cant wait to ball in them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOME21

, 1 déc. 2009
heriturcios
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING 6 RINGS AND THEY LOOK NICE THE REASON I GOT THEM BEACUSE THEY WHERE CHEAP BUT THEY LOOK NICE AND VERY COMFORTABLE."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Looking! but...

, 6 nov. 2009
PrincessE
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I originally loved the shoe but, I hate the glove inside! It makes it very difficult to put your foot in. The shoe doesn't even need the laces, the glove holds your foot in. Without the foot glove the shoe would be perfect! I thought it would be a little more comfortable, but it is probably the glove once again."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe Buyer

, 27 oct. 2009
BigL
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoe and all of the others in the six ring model, good looking, and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Note globale 90 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SIX RINGS!!!

, 18 oct. 2009
krazykickz415
,South San Francisco, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love how these j's feel on the court. they're comfortable and easy to move in for me."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>