Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,245 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
With super-lightweight construction and a ground-hugging profile built for speed, the Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe won't let you down. Featuring responsive Lunarlon for extra spring and Flywire for support and stability, the Lunaracer+ is your ultimate weapon when the starting gun sounds.Breathable mesh upper with synthetic overlays for comfort and supportFlywire for ultra-lightweight support and comfortUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning at the midsole for soft yet responsive shock absorptionInjected Phylon carrier construction for responsive ride and stabilityBlown rubber outsole lugs for better cushioning and responseNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 10 oct. 2012
Jyjaywalker
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these shoes yesterday. They feel really good. Normally i'm a size 4 but i got a size 5, they fit so well. I recommend that if you have big feet, get a size and a half or a size up from your normal size.
I love these shoes, the colors are great. Perfectly light weight and seem great for running in. The only problem i have with them is the heel, its a bit annoying sometimes, but i haven't gotten blisters yet.
These are amazing shoes, and you should definitely think about purchasing these."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I use these for everything!!

, 6 oct. 2012
Scout999
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am not a marathonrunner... Far from it. I just run for fun and not very long... But I do appreciate a lighter shoe and I still want plenty of cushioning... And these fit the bill perfectly for me...
I run primarily in colder climates so I actually like the fact that these are made with a fabric that is not as airy like many shoes made with mesh these days are. Since such shoes make my feet sometimes a bit cold during autumn time...
Even though I can very weill imagine that these used in hot humid weather probably could feel a bit squishy after a while.
I have narrow feet, and these have a snug fit indeed, they don't really feel like regular running shoes on the foot, which might feel strange for someone using a shoe like this for the first time... But don't let that scare you off! Since the snug fit seems very thought through and the fabric also stretches a bit to fit your foot, so after a just a few minutes they feel very comfortable, for me at least. (Shoe-fit is however very individual...).
I have seen that some reviews here and elsewhere suggest that you should choose half a size or even a whole size bigger than normal, when buying a pair of these. And that may very well be the case for some, since the narrowness of the shoe might make you wish for a larger fit... They are about one centimeter smaller on the outsole compared to my regular lunar ride, but the fabric and lining is also very much thinner than a regular plush jogging shoe. So I still went for my regular size, and have not been disappointed! (I do still have almost about 7 mm of space in the front of my shoes),
My toes do not get squashed together and I have not exeprienced any toe-discomfort or blisters wearing these, and I do get blisters very easily normally... So I would make sure I would try these on and walk in them for a quite a bit, and not just a minute or two, before deciding on size... allowing them to warm up on your feet.
I'm not convinced a larger size will necessarily get rid of the discomfort of the snug, narrow fit, if that is what's bothering you or you are not accustomed to that. Getting a longer shoe doesn't necessarily solve either the narrowness or give you more wiggle-room for your toes... And if that is what you need, or feel more comfortable with, then maybe these are just not the shoes for you...
Apart from being a very nice and light and cushiony running shoe these shoes also look awesome!! And I wear mine often also on walkes on the town or doing the regular daily stuff out and about! And I get tons of compliment for my cool sneakers... :) They handle getting washed in the maschine very well too, and haven't lost their shape or performance so far...
(Little do most people know, that I go shopping in a pair of racers... But I don't care! I love my Lunaracers!)
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Lunaracer....

, 18 août 2012
Lexi.Pocket_Rocket
,Wales, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"having worn all Nike race Shoes, I found the Lunaracer+2 fabulous. So ordered these. Yeeouch, Achilles started to hurt, I have a left weak Achilles. Other foot was fine, so did lots of stretching, still no improvement. Decided to put my other Lunaracer 2 on for a long run 13 mile. No problem, no soreness.
Nike obviously have decided to cut costs by cutting the material for the shoe. Lunaracer 2 was light, yet soft to the foot in the material used. Would I buy another pair as they are.....NO WAY.!!! I have important races coming up.
My all out favourite Nike shoe has to be the Nike Victory, why they stopped making them I have no idea. Lunaracer+2 came close....but these, if they were not so expensive I would bin them.!!
Elite Athlete."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Did Nike change their sizing?

, 16 sept. 2012
madams719
,NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing the Lunar Racer for a few years now. I've run a number of marathons in these sneakers and have gone through quite a few pairs. I went to order a new pair and they are way too small. I wear a size 6/6.5 in shoes, but in Nike sneakers I always order a 7. I ordered my usual 7 and they were way too small. I have a very narrow foot, but I could feel there was absolutely no room in the toe box, which is not a good scenario for marathon running, where you need a little more room in the later miles as your feet swell. I know my feet haven't grown since all of my other shoes/sneakers still fit the same. I love the sneaker though, it's so light, but has great cushioning for the longer miles. I never beat my feet up wearing these. I've worn other lightweight shoes and unless it's a race, I really can't go more than ten miles without my feet starting to hurt, but with the Lunar Race, this is a non-issue. I do have an issue with the area of the shoe right near the ankle. This area is rather stiff and not very flexible, so I often find it chafes and cuts the skin, even more so in hot, humid weather. My husband wears the Nike Free 3.0 and I've noticed that the area of fabric that goes around the foot/ankle on his sneakers is very soft and pliable. It would be great if Nike could incorporate some of this in the Lunar Racer, so it's not so stiff. I will order up a half a size."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Janice
,Washington, DC
Publication 8 déc. 2012
I totally agree with you that Nike's sizing has been a little off lately. I, too, usually wear a Size 6 and, not having read the reviews of this pair, I ordered a Size 6. When they arrived and I tried them on, I could barely squeeze my feet into them! I thought, hmm, new shoes maybe? So I wore them 3-4 and they didn't stretch out any more. I just called Nike to process a return. It's too bad, really, because Nike insoles are the only ones that fit my feet.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

tight

, 11 sept. 2012
ariellelle
,jacksonville, fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"my coach got these shoes for when i was in high school. the first thing i noticed when i put them on was that they were really tight. the second thing was that i needed to keep my toenails cliped because during races, my toes were so squished together in the shoes that my toenails started diggin into my other small toes to where i was bleeding. this happened about 3 times. or when ever i forgot to clip my nails before a race.
after a while they stretched out and formed very nicely to my foot, but my feet are pretty narrow, so it's kind of crazy how squished together my tows get.
i've gotten use to them over the years (i only wear them for intervals and racing). i had them for about 3 years. but i like how light they are.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent running shoes!

, 28 mai 2012
Anonyme
,Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Please, please, please Nike don't stop making them. I don't like pink but frankly I'd much rather have a new pair than none at all. Hopefully, you'll give us more colour options soon."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!!

, 25 mai 2012
russorun
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm so glad I chose these for my track shoes. I primarily run the 1600m and 800m, and have ran a 5K in these. I've had problems with my calves before, but when I wear these shoes, I'm completely pain-free during and after the race! I never even think about my feet while running because of how great these sheos are! Every time I run, my time continues to improve drastically. These shoes are very light weight, but still have great support. I don't have any problems with blisters or the back of the shoes rubbing. I have normal to narrow feet, and these shoes fit perfectly. If you're like me and can wear more than one size (I can wear 7, 7 1/2, and 8), I'd recommend getting your largest size unless you like your shoes to fit super tight. I have the red/gray ones, and they are actually pink/gray, but I still like the color! I also got these because I needed a good pair of racing shoes, and I don't like to wear spikes. These shoes really do their job! I would definitley recommed these to anyone, and will buy another pair in the future!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

very narrow

, 7 mai 2012
peggerzz26
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this is not a comfortable shoe based on how narrow it it. i would recommend it to anyone with long, skinny feet. even going a half size up as noted in other reviews did not help. going up a size more would have made the shoe too long so i had to return it."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ariellelle
very narrow
Publication 11 sept. 2012
my feet are already pretty narrow, and these shoes were still too narrow for me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the new colors

, 18 avr. 2012
JESTARKS
,Lawrence, Ks.
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Thankyou Nike for making the Lunar racing shoes in fun colors. I love the lightweight racing shoe and it helped lower my race times! Joanie"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The worst shoe ever!

, 19 févr. 2012
Nancy Alinsangan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved Lunracer+2. I found them lightweight and very comfortable, even for long distances (21+km).
Unfortunately Nike decided to change something that was NOT broken by replacing the Lunarcer +2 with this shoe. I bought them in size 9 and was immediately rewarded with blisters on my heels, on the bottoms of my feet and along the sides of my feet. I thought perhaps I bought the wrong size so I bought a size 9.5. I got a fresh set of blisters in the same places.
The back of the shoe curves inward and digs into my heels. The strips of mesh or plastic that form the skeleton of the shoe are like blunt razorblades that slice away at my flesh with every step.
I hate, hate, hate these shoes. Bring back Lunaracer+2! I'd rather run in steel toe boots than these worthless shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Please keep lunaracer alive!

, 16 févr. 2012
female108
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I swore by this shoe, be it light runs, track workout or long runs.
Very comfortable, very durable, very light and cushion is excellent for marathons.
I was upset that the multi-coloured series were discontinued and regret not stocking up after reading reviews here!!
I'm definitely going to buy this pink colour one but whatever you do, Nike, please do not discontinue lunaracer!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The lightest shoe I have ever run in!

, 13 janv. 2012
frucks
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these sight unseen because of all of the great reviews and am very pleased (I have the grey/neon pink model). My first run was four miles to break them in and there was a slight adjustment period of my foot and stride getting used to a new shoe. I had slight heel pain mile 0-2, toe tingling mile 1-3, and by mile 4 it felt like I was running on air. I didn't have to focus on my strike which was a relief - my foot always landed in a midfoot strike. As stated in many other reviews, I cannot believe how light this shoe is!!
Two suggestions: I wish the tounge was attached to the shoe(by the end of my run it was a little askew), and I wish there were more color options. Overall, I feel these will be a great running shoe for my race training this year!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 1 janv. 2012
dbooth
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have over 14 pairs on the lunaracers in assorted colors and love them all there the only thing i race in. I have run everything from a 5k to a marathon in them. I HOPE AND PRAY they make it to NIKEID someday!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal Shoe!

, 27 déc. 2011
jojmarie12
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had suffered from a long period of stress fractures and shin splints. I tried many different shoes looking for alternatives, support, even barefoot running. This shoe was unbelievable in that it offered cushioning and an extreme lightweight feel. I couldn't believe how light they were when I picked up the box! It offers more stability than the Nike Free's and are so much lighter than the Lunar Glides. Definitely go up half a size. Kind of sucks that they are only one color but not an issue. I highly recommend this shoe to everyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!!

, 20 nov. 2011
Loganj9898
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for basketball tryouts and they were amazing! My foot is small and narrow, and this shoe felt amazing! It had a good grip on my foot and felt secure.
One bad thing about this shoe is that they get dirty VERY easily. (This is nasty but its the truth), my foot sweat actually seeped through the shoe and stained it! I was a little disappointed, but love the shoe too much to stop using it!
Also, the red is actually pink-which i liked! I'm glad it was pink instead of red. I just thought i would share that, incase someone would be highly expecting the red color.
I strongly recommend these shoes-esspecially for runners! They fit great to your foot and is EXTREMELY comfortable!
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

JESSI SHOES

, 22 oct. 2011
JESSI63
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"WELL I USE NIKE FOR ALONG TIME AND I LIKE IT A LOT"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe

, 11 août 2011
runner4life24
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My coach recommeneded these to me after having multiple issues with the shoe I was currently running in. Apparently I had too much support, something I never thought to be possible. After running in these for a couple days my knee problems and ankle problems had gone away..like magic! I strongly recommend this shoe to anyone doesnt need as much support in a shoe. I have a very high arc in my foot already so I didnt need as much support. I can only run in these shoes now and I have ran up to 10 miles straight without getting any pain or discomfort. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A Beauty

, 11 juin 2011
runtatarun
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Lookswise, this shoe is awesome. I was a little surprised that, even though it's described as Solar Red. It's not red, it's bright pink. It didn't disappoint me because I also liked it in its real color.
It's a very light shoe, and it doesn't feel like you are dragging your feet.
Now for the cons. The first thing that I felt uncomfortable with was the very back of the shoe. If you look at its picture from the side, you can see the top back part of the heel slants inwards. If you don't have a lot of curve there, it will cause blisters for sure.
Beacause there is no option of wide in this model, it was just too narrow for my feet, as well as it doesn't have enough room over the instep, so the first time I wore it to walk/run, it made the top of my foot hurt a lot.
I used a shoe stretcher for a few days to see if it would widen it a little but it didn't seem to help much.
In conclusion, it is a lovely looking pair of shoes so I will wear them on outings, etc. but I will not be using them for running/walking long distances."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best lightweight shoe of my life

, 2 juin 2011
Lou
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable, light and impact absorbing shoe I've ever owned. Makes running on the treadmill more enjoyable and the shoe offers great flexibility all around. I had to exchange this for a half size bigger because it runs narrow near the toes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Colors don't match picture

, 12 mai 2011
vmerka
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second time trying to post a review for this shoe.........
I like the shoe, but the colors look NOTHING like the picture. The pink is very NEON, and what looks white on the picture is actually a darker grey. I thought they sent me the wrong shoe at first. Also, the pink detail that you see on top of the shoe in the picture is covered by a grey meshy material, so you can barely even see it in person.
I do wish NIKE would post reviews that aren't always 5 star reviews."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>