Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,087 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
3 sur 3100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90 An urban style legendAn icon of style that transcends the decades the Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe features a supercomfortable fit and feel plus the excellent cushioning that's made Nike Air Max designs famousBenefitsMesh upper for ventilation and breathabilityLeather overlays for support and durabilityAirSole unit in heel for lightweight cushioningFulllength midsole for durability stability and cushioningRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityDesignThe upper of the Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe is made with highquality leather for great durability premium detail and a streamlined silhouette Mesh on the toe box and ankle enhances breathability while extra eyestays allow you to customise the lacing for a supportive fit that keeps your foot stableCushioningCushioning at its best the visible Max Air unit in the heel provides optimal impact protection and shock absorption The thick cushy midsole adds comfort and stabilityOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Olive Olive

, 13 mars 2014
KAAHNEE
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them! I did go up half a size, but ended up exchanging for my correct size. Personally I believe they run true to all other Nike sizes. And these were purchased for Fashion purposes, not to run so I can't help with workout questions. Anyhow, they are gorgeous and I'm very happy!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love my 90s

, 13 mars 2014
Mzndpndnt
,Memphis, TN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Im a big fan of the 90 airmax. Been wearing then since jr. High school!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW

, 27 févr. 2014
NicPalin
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I saw these at the beginning of this year however, I was scared to purchase them because of some reviews and I purchased a pair of NIKE AIR MAX 1 HYPERFUSE and although I love them they are a bit snug. Because these were on sale and Nike offered an additional 20% off on clearence items I decided to order them so glad I did. These fit perfectly no snug they are absolutely great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Still love the Nike Free

, 11 juil. 2012
KatyLo
,StL, MO
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Air Max for more of a "fashion" statement than anything else. I DO wear them to the gym, for a dance-type class, but they are NOT the most comfortable shoes for my feet. However, I do have sensitive feet. I'd still recommend the Nike Free as most comfortable, best-fitting shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I go for it!!

, 31 janv. 2012
KristinSarah
,Berlin, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es ist nicht das erste Paar Air Max für mich, daher wusste ich, was mich erwartet: ein großartiger Schuh.
Turnschuhe bestelle ich seit Kindertagen immer eine Nummer größer. Der Schuh fällt also normal aus für einen Turnschuh, nämlich eine Nummer kleiner.
"
- 8points
2de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Samantele
Publication 8 juil. 2014
I need size 5 or 5.5 of THE NIKE AIR MAX 90: AN URBAN STYLE LEGEND black and white ones pleeeasee :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
oliivianystrom
,Stockholm
Publication 6 mai 2014
will the size of air max 90 urban style legend white be refilled in size 38 or 38.5 ? I really want them!
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these are bigger than other

, 22 oct. 2011
gosiauk
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are more silver than grey breally. i am usually size 6 but this 6 is too big or me. i have to order 5.5. it is 6-eu40.
they r cool and comfortable:)
"
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe

, 17 juil. 2011
Juliekristiane
,DENMARK
"The most comfortable shoe in the world, and then they look awesome no matter what you are wearing."
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

RETURN!!!

, 15 janv. 2010
cavwill61
,USA
"I wish I would have read the commments before I bought the shoe because the color of the shoe online looks totally different than the actual shoe. I thought that I would be receiving shoes that were blue, grey and white, but they're just grey and white...I own an all white pair that I've had for two years now and I was looking to get another pair, but in a different color, but I'm not feeling this shoe..."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ya know what?

, 24 nov. 2009
Flat-foot chicka
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im just 15 and have really bad knees and extremly flat feet. I have gym class and when I run the mile, I feel like fallin over. I just got these shoes last satuday and did wiffleball today in gym. I personally have to say that I have never felt better while running since second grade. My air max shoes have an arch from heaven and the "air" gives really well with the impact of running. I recomend these to any person.Ha, they almost worked TOO well on me :)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe!

, 8 sept. 2009
dmatthe
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe. Beyond the cool violet/neon green colorway, which I think is perfect to keep things interesting in fall/winter, the fit is pure Nike all the way - although this shoe feels less like you're walking on clouds than say,the Shox, it is still very comfortable and has a sturdy fit and feel. For me, the fit was true-to-size, with enough room to wiggle my toes around/adjust my feet after a long day of walking/being on my feet. The green on the shoe is quite a bit brighter than it appears online (think neon green highliter), but again, I think this just adds to the novelty of the colorway and keeps things fun."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sweet

, 17 août 2009
HDUBB07
,Lansing, MI, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color looked a bit more like pale yellow online, though it is neon green. I still really like it however. The fit is very comfortable and I could walk in it for a while, though I wear it more for style."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sicc

, 7 juil. 2009
YoungBills
,Hawthorne, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"What cant u say about tha max, its comfortable and durable yet still dope too. Im a big fan and its my fav kicc hands down say no mas."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Purple airs

, 23 juin 2009
crazycat
,USA
"Hi I love this shoe,it is really a very comfortable shoe,I have a plate and seven screws in my right heel and I have NO trouble walking in these shoe,they are wonderful,thank you"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

purple shoes

, 22 juin 2009
missgliu
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"they look way better in person than in the picture. BUT, still hard to match and wear. comfort-wise the cushion feels great but the they are not "air-y" enough."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mrs.

, 3 juin 2009
jandro67
,west view, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Seems to always get noticed. very comfortable multiple lace holes very good idea"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color Not Accurately Displayed

, 11 mai 2009
nikefan
,McKinney, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am satisfied with my purchase. But I read the reviews before I made the purchase so I ordered half a size up. The width seems narrow when just looking at it but it fits fine when put on....My only complaint is the color from the photo. In person, the color (grey) look darker than the photo from the website. From just looking at the photo, I thought the colors were white with some grey and blue but actually, there is no white just grey and powder blue."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Luvin Them

, 7 avr. 2009
pieface
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I luv these shoes the first time that I seen them. I purchase them from a local store. I never seen them online until today. You can rock them if you can play with the color scheme. The only problem is that they are cut smaller in size. Other than that I luv them and all of the Air Max and Air Force One......"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

very nice

, 23 mars 2009
bigshil03
,mayslanding, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"the shoe ran small i got a 9.5 and now i need a 10 and you don't it so now i have to sale the one i have but i am still out of sneakers"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Luv Max90

, 13 févr. 2009
luvMax90
,Savannah, GA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love AirMax 90. However, the color of the shoes on-line and the actual color are totally different. I am gonna keep them and find something to match, but I think you could try to find a closer match than what is on-line.
Thanks,
Still luvin Max90
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Women's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Suprisingly Happy

, 6 janv. 2009
FrizzyELK
,Kohler, WI
,
Je porte surtout des articles Nike Sportswear pour:Être à la mode
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was expecting not to like these shoes. I was just looking for a pair of fun athletic shoes to wear when I go out and saw these were inexpensive and a little bit flashy. These shoes look exactly like the photos, are amazingly comfortable, and really fun. I have even switched to wearing these shoes at the hospital where I work as a nurse."
Nike