Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,404 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(52 avis) 52
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 52 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
39 sur 4098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Premium comfort in a low profileFrom the mind of an innovative skate legend comes the Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe, a signature style with a low-profile, minimalist aesthetic and maximum boardfeel.BenefitsLeather and synthetic upper for supreme comfortNike Zoom for low-profile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelOne-piece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportPerforations at vamp for breathabilityRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability, superior grip and easy change of direction
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Clean and Comfy

, 15 avr. 2014
DiscoTiger
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I needed some gray kicks with a little flash, the gray/venom Janoski fit the bill. They feel slightly narrow, but I have slightly wide feet. If you measure slightly wider than D you should be fine. The insoles are really comfy but they do come out easily if you need to put in your own. Would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 11 avr. 2014
YoungRich83
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Pretty true to size although they are cut narrow. Overall a good shoe. I just need something to kick around in"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick

, 5 avr. 2014
trevor_ulman
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best Nike shoe I have ever bought. It looks amazing and fits great. I absolutely love it and I where these any chance I get"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Feel Great Looks

, 25 mars 2014
mtwells96
,11 Harvest Lane
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe looks 100x better in person, and the feel is great"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Shoe!

, 22 févr. 2014
Odd_Fighter
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently just ordered a pair of these in paisely and i have three others theyre a nice shoe worth the price i would recomend it for any one looking for a new skate shoe or just casual wear"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too Legit To Quit

, 2 févr. 2014
Raul Jimenez
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to have a favorite pair of shoes I would always buy. It was time to move onto something better. I love you."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice

, 3 janv. 2014
TIFFANY
,Atlanta, Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Nice shoe. Bought these shoes for my bf and he loves them"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice board shoes!

, 30 déc. 2013
MORGAN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought these for my boys as a gift and I was very impressed with the product. I should mention that the boys were beyond excited as well! Overall, a great board shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 25 déc. 2013
ANDREW
,Fargo, ND
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe, great style, would not recommend for running."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is nice

, 25 déc. 2013
kevtre
,Torrance, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable and I highly recommend well worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For daily use:

, 16 déc. 2013
JustinTumi
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are excellent, from the quality of the shoes down to the comfort and style of them, this shoe is very easy to break in and also is very durable making them last for a long time. Overall great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Cool

, 12 déc. 2013
DAN
,Philly
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Stefan's shoe is certainly cool but it is also very comfortable. The shoes are stiff at first but they break in very well. I would recommend these shoes to anyone but especially people who would wear them for skating."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JustinTumi
,Orlando, FL
Publication 16 déc. 2013
These shoes are great I've started a collection and now I am around my 13th pair, these shoes are without a doubt very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

, 11 déc. 2013
Venkat-Nike
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great material and performance. It's the perfect shoe for everyday living."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing all around shoe

, 24 nov. 2013
BiggiePierre
,Vancouver, BC, Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is all around an amazing shoe, i use it pretty much for everything. skating and casual"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A+

, 24 nov. 2013
Mike.Balacy
,chicago, il
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything is great, from the material standpoint and to performance itself.
Recommended for : casual , skating, daily usage."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for Skateing,,, Nothing else...

, 26 sept. 2013
jsawesome9942
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is good for skating but nothing else. Its also very Unconfortable.
.
.
.
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Casual style

, 9 nov. 2013
ALBINO
,Woodburn, Or
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable, casual, and stylish. It's the perfect shoe for everyday living."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bonitos pero no son muy comodos.

, 20 sept. 2013
Keto
,Madrid, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Os cuento mi experiencia como persona que NO hace skate.
Es una zapatilla muy bonita, con un corte tirando a clásico que realmente queda bien, desde con unos chinos a con unos vaqueros, pasando por pantalones cortos.
El unico problema es que realmente por mucha suela de NikeZoom que lleva, supuestamente acolchada y demás, no son especialmente cómodos, son bastante estrechos y muy duros. Pero no son una tortura tampoco, se dejan llevar y solo por su estética merecen la pena."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

, 3 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes primarily for partying and I can't say anything i dislike about them because they are comfortable, stylish, and still allow you to move around quickly. If u need a good casual shoe for parties or just for general non-sport usage these are for you."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Narrow shoes

, 3 nov. 2013
c9s
,Taiwai
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was looking for good shoes for skating, this one looks good for skating. Unfortunately, its too narrow so that i am very uncomfortable.
Espeicially the size of right foot and left foot is different!
If you wear 10.5 US size you should buy size 11."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>