Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,267 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
5 sur 5100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 90: Maximum cushioning, minimum weightThe Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe is super-comfortable and features the same cushioning that's made Nike Air Max designs famous.BenefitsLeather upper with strategically placed overlays for durability and supportAir-Sole unit in heel for exceptional cushioningRubber outsole waffle pattern for superior tractionAdditional eyestays for customized lacing and a locked-down fitRolled edges for a cleaner, more streamlined look and finer detailingFlex grooves mirror the foot gait to match natural motionOriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort-suddenly they could see it. And just a few years later, the next-generation Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations, lightweight performance and a cushioned ride.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 27 mars 2014
yzgong
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The shoes are quite comfortable.You can feel nothing after you wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 6 févr. 2014
fabrezee664
,san francisco ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"first off air max 90 are a classic shoe now having those in black suede with 3m features sweeeet!! Im not giving 5 stars to this product only because wearing them at day time the suede kinda looks like ive washed them before only on a few spots but overall i like them alooooot!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"the color is not bright and so ordinary,but i think it is very comfortable i can run for physical excercise and wear them to work,in a word not bad"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels great with the air max and fits well. Good for running or just walking in. Looks great too."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buon Prodotto

, 16 oct. 2012
48piedone
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Ho fatto un'ottimo acquisto la scarpa è comoda e di ottima qualità' come tutti i prodotti Nike !"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

mr

, 14 juin 2011
iqbal shokat
,UNITED KINGDOM
"the trainers must be pain white even the nike tick . no any orther colours are required . and size 8 (uk) will be perfect."
- 5points
9de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air max

, 30 déc. 2010
LCFCHOGGY
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Iv got a pair of these, there well comfy and look beaute!"
+ 18points
23de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max 90

, 5 janv. 2011
kcno1dad
,USA
"I am now on 2nd pair of these. I have had them with brown where the red is and now with the red. Would love to see them in blue someday."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

airmax

, 9 déc. 2010
lyagual
,USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"i think that it is very comfortable i can run excercis e and wear them to the club"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air max boi

, 14 avr. 2010
J4s0n larkfield boi
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"best shoes goin gotta get air max . comfortable nice lookin jus well good"
+ 31points
39de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good shoe

, 4 nov. 2009
dtigers500
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good, comftubal, but a lot of my friends think the color is not masculin"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fire!

, 3 nov. 2009
MajorC.B.
,Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Not as Fire as i thought. The orange is really bright and the black is not high grade for them to premium's."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not same color all around

, 23 mars 2009
hbxdjinn
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneaker fits very comfortable but it's not the same grey color all around. It is more of a 2 tone grey. A light grey like feather grey and another grey like titanium."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, great buy

, 16 mars 2009
RepDaVille
,Louisville, KY, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always been a fan of the Nike Air Max '90. I love the color and it is very comfortable. Looks great with jeans!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Shoes are fine

, 20 févr. 2009
pakiboi
,Bellerose, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are alright. Not as great as I thought. THe colorway is way different than the picture."
Nike