Avis de client pour sur Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
35
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC STYLE AND WEATHER PROTECTIONOriginally designed for runners, the Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket delivers lightweight comfort, weather resistance and iconic style that goes anywhere.Classic DesignThe unique 26-degree chevron design of the original Windrunner remains its most distinctive feature after more than 30 years. (Select styles feature colour-blocking.)Weather protectionThe double-lined, drawstring hood offers coverage from the elements. Water-resistant, recycled fabric adds weather protection.WarmthThe flat-knit ribbed cuffs and waist provide a snug fit and keep warmth in, making this an ideal layer for cool days.More BenefitsZippered side pockets for secure small-item storageMesh lining made of 100% polyester for breathabilityVentilation on the back for added breathabilityWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978, at a time when the company was known for its footwear. Today, this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then. In its long history, the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26-degree chevron styling, excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistance.Product DetailsInterior pocket at left sideFabric: 100% polyester (100% recycled)Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good item

, 2 oct. 2013
WEIYE
,San Francisco,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's make me warm when I was running in the morning ,and it's light,very good item for run"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Misleading Photo

, 8 août 2013
pmartin008
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was disappointed that the jacket (black, medium) was so different to the advertised photo on this site. To me it appears to be a non shiny matt material in the photo.
In reality the jacket is very shiny and reflects light which is not how it seems in the photo. To me it makes the material look very cheap unlike that on the website.
As a result I am going to return it and try a different colour.
The size and shape were fine. I am 5ft 11" and 80kg."
+ 7points
7de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 21 sept. 2013
ALEX
,1049 Neptune Ct Se
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable, great all around, just what I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome jacket

, 10 sept. 2013
JOSE
,Avon, OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I totally recomend this jacket for runners that like to go outside and it's a little chillie this jacket will keep the wind out and is light is perfect for run, great product this is my second wind runner jacket definetly will get another to my collection"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

always great

, 5 sept. 2013
Jingwei
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am always a big fan of Nike brand. This is a great Jacket,with nice material. Usually I wear small size, but this one, I can fit the medium one."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Jacket

, 27 août 2013
themarkpsmith
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Even though this windbreaker is a running jacket, I don't really do any running in it. I wear it for style and warmth. Its very lightweight but doesn't sit on my body like a lot of lightweight jackets do. Its fairly warm, even in colder climates and very nice protection from the rain. I have not worn it in any heavy rain yet so time will tell how that is. Overall, very classic Nike style, nice for the price, windbreaker."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

good but

, 22 avr. 2013
gianlucapanigalli
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is very good and comfortable, but it is not good for running under the rain, even the thing in the pockets get wet.
I will use it only for a wind-protection or a very little rain.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Guapisima

, 7 févr. 2013
Mojonciyo
,Principado de Asturias, España
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es guapisima!!!
Yo no la compré para salir a correr, la compre para poner de normal y me encanta.
Pero el color no es el mismo que la foto.
Es roja, un rojo normal y corriente pero mas guapa incluso.
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My second Windrunner and a favorite.

, 7 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for running, comfortable. I ordered my usual size, medium, and it's a bit snug (not too tight though). I have a large too and it's too baggy for my comfort. The snugness is great for running. I like to stay warm after a run with this jacket too.
Good material, gets warm, doesn't breathe that great, but overall fine. Inside pocket is a good added option. Well made.
I have the grey/silver and yellow combo and it looks fresh just wearing on the street."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

color

, 5 mars 2013
sam1872
,Sycamore, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"be careful with your choice of color i got one and thought it was different colors and it came out to be not even close."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product

, 23 janv. 2013
NikeIsMyPassion
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Excellent jacket. Fits nicely and is effective against the elements of nature."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this jacket

, 8 janv. 2013
Asiaaa_
,Texas
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this jacket and I absolutely love it. It keeps me warm, and the wind attacks my physical body, but my form stays the same in which the jacket helps my arms as they break through the wind as I am running."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good purchase!

, 5 janv. 2013
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loving this jacket - looks great and is very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfecta

, 14 nov. 2012
Charly Sportinguista
,Gijón, Principado de Asturias, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"es la 3ª prenda windruner que tengo, por lo que ya iba sobre seguro, muy cómoda y ligera, abriga y viste bien"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product cleaning

, 21 déc. 2012
portcity11
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was wondering how do you guys wash these? Washer and dryer?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY
Publication 7 mars 2013
Wash cold, gentle cycle with other darks. HANG DRY in a warm place, zipped up.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Windrunner

, 24 oct. 2012
Hugo RENOUX
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Must...........................................!!!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

My Review

, 19 nov. 2012
SPtheBaller
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its great but its main flaw is the size.. But yes i do reccomend this."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Jacket!

, 15 août 2012
MexyMatt
,Kent, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this jacket SO much! It's really comfortable and it looks great, I got a TON of compliments about it! The white one is where its at! It looks really good and can go with just about anything. It's really durable too! ..Fell a couple of times... Just make sure that one of your best friend doesn't wear the same jacket in Women's on the same day.... Pretty awkward...haha!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MY GO TO JACKET

, 14 août 2012
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE pure silky white all year round! This purchase makes my day everyday! It made sense to purchase 2 Jackets: style in and workout! People stare as if in a hypnotic state and finally give the inevitable compliment! Stay away from the make up queens! A firm handshake will do!
BTW, fits like they were superbly customized. I DON'T PLAY AN OUNCE OF TENNIS! I move for 90 mins spin classes, salsa classes and 300 unforgiving irregular mountain sculpted stairs! The Nike tech in this garment makes me speechless! I am silly happy! HIGHLY RECOMMEND a purchase or two! CAUTION: Leave a few for me cause I'm not done yet!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Windrunner Men's Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Windrunner Men's Jacket.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 13 mai 2012
Bosskier
,Wenatchee, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutly love this jacket, keeps me warm in the chilly but not to blistering hot. I have yet to see how it does in the rain but its an awmazing jacket. The color is awesome i look like a lemon when i wear it. I'm 5' 7" and 120 pounds and i got size medium it fits perfect. GET THIS JACKET AMZING!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>