Avis de client pour sur Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
3 sur 3100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DESIGNED TO PERFORMThe Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe is made with supple leather on top and soft cushioning underfoot for a combination of signature Jordan style and performance comfortBenefitsLeather and Durabuk upper for durability and comfortNeoprene Dynamic Fit inner sleeve and nylon web pullloop for enhanced comfort and easy on and offPhylon midsole with fulllength AirSole unit160for soft lightweight cushioningRubber outsole for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True flight

, 14 mai 2014
danijelblagic
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a model from 2011. I don't use it to play bball in them but these are my favorite Jordans next to the retros. They are comfortable to wear and they fit nicely. I can wear them with jeans or shorts. They look a little bulky on my feet but that's OK with me. They are bball shoes after all. I would say they are durable but then again I wear them every once in a while and I'm taking good care of them. Nice to see that they are back."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Decent Shoe

, 11 mai 2014
jz36nj
,New Jersey
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the look of the shoe but the liner is disproportionately small vs. the size of the shoe itself. Normally wear a 10 but had to get a 10.5 to squeeze my foot into the liner. The 10.5 is bigger than I would have liked but was unavoidable due to the liner."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Got them today and love 'em

, 15 janv. 2014
jfbirch71
,Loveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off the pics on here do nothing to show how good they really look. Comfort so far is amazing. I was concerned cause i have a wider foot. Hard to explain but the way the liner is sewn into the shoe makes it difficult to get my foot into them, once i squeeze in they fit well. Not tight in the toe or on the sides. Really happy with these shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

big man shoe w/out the clunky feel

, 25 janv. 2010
rjporras
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a 6'3 240 former football player turned rec league baller and I LOVE how these shoes are light, grip great and fit like a glove. As a big man, I demand a lot out of my hoop shoes and usually tear through light shoes and HATE big clunky "post man" shoes. Only down sides to this shoe are that it took me 3 wears on the court to break them in (but once this was done I love them) and the fact that with the ankle support plastic on sides, higher socks are needed."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 15 déc. 2009
Big Red "R"
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned several pairs of high end Nikes and Jordans. These are one of the best fitting shoes I have ever owned. The way they wrap around my feet and they are so light it is like I'm not wearing any shoes. These shoes are ankle breakers..... for the man trying to guard you. The more I wear these shoes the better they feel. I can't wait to get another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 déc. 2009
nbomb000
,Naperville, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. Good ankle support. but it runs a little big and the laces are way to long. somewhat minor issues. overall great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

SoSo

, 10 nov. 2009
trevon_16
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not the best pair of J's i ever had, they were decent but not very comfortable or durable, in less than a week they started squeaking on me."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

i likes em

, 28 oct. 2009
emoney9
,USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are amazing. i plan on buying four more pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super fit

, 27 oct. 2009
nems
,USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Fit!
I like how they hug my feet, providing comfortable support!
Best pair of sneakers I own!
Been wearing them for a month now."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 7 oct. 2009
jritch888
,Windsor, CT, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look even better in person. They provide great support around the ankle and on the middle of your foot. The traction is great, it holds up in outdoor conditions without any problems. The only problem is the laces, the laces were extremely long. I had to replace the laces with different ones. They barely crease at all anywhere on it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hot Kicks

, 6 oct. 2009
ballinburton21
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great. Feels great. And most importantly.....looks great!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

rad2278

, 4 oct. 2009
rad2278
,USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's really great for basketball... this is my fourth pair of Jordan after ten 15 years and use them 3x a week."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!!

, 10 sept. 2009
maska99
,Round Rock, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes!! the only problem i've found is if you play basketball and you wear an ankle brace, there is a part of the shoe that is around your heel makes it a pain to put your shoe on with a ankle brace, because it catches on. But other that that their great, and super comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True flight basketball shoes

, 10 sept. 2009
mscooter
,St. Clair Shoes, MI, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Playing hoops or just hanging out, these are awesome shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!

, 2 sept. 2009
MODERNGYRL
,BRONX, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was a purchase for my husband. The fit was perfect, shipment was fast and the overall product was great."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good shoe

, 29 août 2009
mgump
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"pretty good shoe, not the most comfortable shoe, compared to the hyperdunk or other good bball shoes, but defanatly looks good. great to wear casually around"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

balln

, 23 août 2009
wezzybaby2011
,leesville, LA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are def worth tha money they fit great and hold tha floor relly good anytime you need 2 ball weather on just a concerte slab our on your school basketball court"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

kicks

, 16 août 2009
marita2009
,rosenberg, TX, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i really love these shoes you can wear them for anything they are narrow so they fit my feet perfect. this was my first pair of jordans and a great pick. i would recommend these to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 7 août 2009
Rcasa630
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are great for anything. If you wanna wear em for casual stuff you can. If you wanna play ball, you can. It all works out. Fit great and accuate to your size."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan True Flight Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very good shoes...

, 2 août 2009
lostart27
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"they run small but fit like a glove if you have narrow puppies...they feel good on the court though...i recommend taping up the pinkies since they can rub up during play...still, great shoes- stylish and functional - i have two pairs"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>