Avis de client pour sur Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide

Note globale:
4,367 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
16 sur 1794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONED COMFORT WITH FRESH DETAILSThe Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide has a textured footbed and a soft foam midsole to provide superb comfort with an easy on and off onepiece design An iconic logo and unique print cover the upper with athletic styleBenefitsOnepiece synthetic leather upper for comfort and easy on and offPhylon midsoleoutsole for lightweight cushioningHerringbone outsole pattern for tractionNike corporate logo and repeat Just Do It print for style
Avis de clients pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfort

, 23 août 2015
rdinicola
,wolcott, ct
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my son. He thought they were comfortable and fit great."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 19 août 2015
big_ferny1
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Very comfortable slides. Although seem to run small"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Decent Sandels

, 17 août 2015
Gouging
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best made Sandels for the price. It's well worth the purchase even late in the season! I purchased a pair in August!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovin my shoes

, 9 août 2015
summerxrain
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great shoes, great price and great comfort and as a special bonus, the shoes arrive before expected."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around greatness

, 4 août 2015
rcolejr83
,Philly, pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for the beach, lounging or after a game, perfect fit"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product runs small

, 31 déc. 2014
Ms. Erika
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my son to wear to and from the gym for basketball. He doesn't have a thick foot and very tight for him to slip his foot all the way in . Heel of his foot almost hanging off the back. Already wore them outside so can't return."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Gouging
,Rochester, NY, USA
Publication 20 août 2015
The band is a little tight. But, after two weeks of wearing their conforming to my feet. I recommend you order Sandels, constructed with a strap, next time, especially for a youngster.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NARROW

, 9 sept. 2014
acao02
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These slides arrived just on time! They look nice and are comfortable. The length was great but the band was a little tight at first. We just assumed maybe you need to work them in so we kept them!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The slides are very comfortable

, 24 nov. 2013
SABRINA
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for after a workout or just to be comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 17 nov. 2013
JESSICA
,Memphis
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe is really great. My son loves the slider type shoes. They are easy to slip on and can be worn around the house or stepping out to the store. Im thankful for previous reviews because I had to purchase the shoes a whole size bigger for comfort and they kind of run small. Overall I have not gotten any complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 8 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfy. Got the mens ones and sized down because they were a better price."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cushion Comfort

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This slipper is what I have been looking for. It's comforting and has has great support. Ideal for moderate exercise and relaxation."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 2 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They were smaller then expected but I still like them"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable sandle/slipper

, 31 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Richmond, VA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Size appears appropriate with ultimate comfort after break in (it will feel a little tight across the front at first). My kids want to wear mines to school so they be in the cool crowd. Wow! my kids think I'm "hip" again."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice feel and nice price!

, 29 oct. 2013
JonChilly17
,Pomona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These slides are the real deal HolyField lol! Very clean and simple but gets the job done. Very durable and comfortable feel. Taking it back to the basics not complex just a good overall product. No major complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Slides are Great!

, 26 sept. 2013
bgarrett61
,Greenville, NC
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has wanted some for sometime. Finally I got him a pair and he hardly takes them off. He said they feel so good to his feet and he loves them! Several of his friends have now bought some too!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels great after breaking in

, 14 sept. 2013
TheRegWong
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I understand that these sandals do run small.
I wear a size 11 on all my Nike shoes so I decided to buy a size 11 in these. The length of these shoes are perfect, but the width at first was horrible. It was tight on me, and I basically had to force my foot into these slides. I wore them with socks so it was even tighter.
After a week of walking around only with these for whole days, they eventually molded onto my foot, and they feel very comfortable. Before, I had to force my foot into the sandals but now, they just feel like slip ons, and the comfort is amazing. I would wear these everyday if I could.
DOWNSIDE: These don't dry quick. So if you get them wet, the inside won't try quick unless you want to wait overnight so they don't really make a good shower sandal.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dope

, 9 juil. 2013
Up2fresh
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Comfortable and easy to put on they don't fall off and good in water"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OK but too small

, 21 nov. 2011
Austin
,Ohio
,
Je Nage:0-3 kilomètres par semaine
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Width and length fit me just fine but the strap is too tight and is not adjustable. I use these only for showering at the gym and for that purpose they are fine. Overall I am satisfied I paid a low price with them being on sale."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice

, 26 nov. 2010
ClawsonMustangs99
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable I really like them and you can wear them after a shower or after a sport. They are very nice I recommend them to anybody"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfy.

, 30 oct. 2010
Longhornsman1414
,Southlake, TX, USA
,
Je Nage:0-3 kilomètres par semaine
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i like this shoe. it is VERY comfy. it also looks very good. i personally do not swim. i use this before & after basketball and football."
Nike