Avis de client pour sur Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide

Note globale:
4,525 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(61 avis) 61
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 61 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
21
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
47 sur 4898 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSHIONED COMFORT WITH FRESH DETAILSThe Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide has a textured footbed and a soft foam midsole to provide superb comfort with an easy on and off onepiece design An iconic logo and unique print cover the upper with athletic styleBenefitsOnepiece synthetic leather upper for comfort and easy on and offPhylon midsoleoutsole for lightweight cushioningHerringbone outsole pattern for tractionNike corporate logo and repeat Just Do It print for style
Avis de clients pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are amazing

, 14 févr. 2016
Franzoni26
,Kaneohe, HI
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Look no further buy this product! It was exactly what I was looking for, and for a great price!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike

, 28 janv. 2016
22D22
,329 s Williams
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was complete what I expected from the site. It was durable, correct sized, and was all mine. Thank you so much for your services."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too small

, 27 janv. 2016
JamesU800496833
,Lexington, Ky
Taille
Taille 
Très petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Ive sent it back via UPS. It was too small. I ordered a size 10 and sent it back requesting a size 11. Other than that, no complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I would recommend this product

, 26 janv. 2016
tracihodges1
,Habersham, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and easy to slide on when you need to go quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

satisfying and much more

, 18 janv. 2016
glumbreras
,North Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is the 3rd time ive bought these since I was a kid theyre just the right sandal for me comfortable last a long time and so easy to care for thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best flip flop

, 16 janv. 2016
Arilbaby
,Detroit
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"More comfortable than the other brands for sure. Nike did good with these sandals"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 12 janv. 2016
EddieB0601
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"This is an amazing product and fits great. I definitely will buy this again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It great

, 9 janv. 2016
esosao
,Bronx,NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It look way better in person, Great Slippers. Everyone should own a pair of Nike slippers."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this looks really nice

, 3 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,New Port Richey, FL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have nothing bad to say, i have always liked nikes and still do."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best mens flip flops

, 28 déc. 2015
tessamarie1
,Charlotte, MI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My boyfriend loves these flip flops and he wears them all the time! He wears them in the house too as slippers."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

****Wonderful****

, 26 déc. 2015
Henry2118
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's very stylish and comfortable. Great for lounging."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable, but run small

, 19 déc. 2015
Claud7897
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"The product runs much too tight and narrow in my experience. I am about 5ft7 and am of thin build, so its not that my foot is abnormally fat or anything of the sort. The only way these have been able to fit comfortably are with very thin socks, which I dont plan on wearing with these (comfortable socks tend to run on the thick side). I am exchanging these for a size up and would advise future buyers to go ahead and order a full size up. All that considered, they are very comfortable and provide very good arch support."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has amazing and awesome features

, 16 déc. 2015
JamieP490995192
,Salisbury, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes that I bought my boyfriend they are very comfortable and very durable he tells me he loves them a lot and would like another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 13 déc. 2015
victoria_castro
,Mesa, AZ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was a gift for my husband. He loved it and wears then all the time!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish affordable flop!!!!

, 13 déc. 2015
msjamilap30
,Chicagp
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent value very comfortable would definitely buy again"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 6 déc. 2015
JazmineRowell
,Syracuse , New York
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I Can Do Practicly Anything In These Shoes . Theyre Great For Doing Any And Everything."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CLASSIC

, 3 déc. 2015
floresviviana
,PDX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This slip on is perfect for everyone. I recently bought every person in my family a pair for xmas and they cant get over the comfort, fit and ease that they've come to expect from Nike. Perfect 10."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable Slides

, 22 nov. 2015
LaurenH128080148
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the male size because the womens was sold out, runs a little small, but fit really snug. This shoe is comfortable for just relaxing around the house or running errands."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfy!

, 17 nov. 2015
mhuber10
,Pearland, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are great shoes that cradle the feet for comfort. Love relaxing and wearing these!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide
Cet avis provient deNike Benassi Just Do It Men's Slide.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is something I use everyday

, 5 nov. 2015
treydizzle1
,5020 Cleveland rd apt 247
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use my slides everyday and everywhere. I even have them on right now. Nike slides are the best and I wouldnt use any other brand."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>