Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
4,432 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
Drive a flat backhand with opponent-passing power in the Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe engineered with the best in durable support and traction for that competitive edge.Drag-On X at top tip for toe-drag protectionSynthetic upper for lateral supportLunarlite technology at forefoot for cushioningMidfoot lace protectionMax Air Unit in heel for maximum impact protectionMolded Ortholite socklinerXDR outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityMidfoot shank for support
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

they came from heaven

, 24 oct. 2010
littlenadal
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe came from heaven. the little dots on the side of the shoe that cover it, are awesome, the ones from the 1.2 ballistic model would fall of too easily or get used to easily. bu on this model, the are very durable, and it is awesome on the other side when you slide they help you slide smoothly through the glass, even grass and carpet too. they are very comfortable, i do have to say though the first time you wear them it feels kind of wierd and sort of uncomofrtable, but as soon as you run on them, the feel changes from eh to OH MY GOD. the fact that this model, copared to the 1.2, has the shoe tongue joied with the side of the shoe is amazing because you dont get that uncomfortable tongue-jabbing-in-your-ankle- feeling. this shoe is amazing, probably the best tennis shoe iv ever worn from Nike. and the design is sicck looking."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice fit

, 24 janv. 2010
Guyuwannabe
,new york, NY, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nice cushion feel when u wear it but stiff at first. pretty good durability loved the white yellow version of these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tennis Pro

, 14 déc. 2009
TRVSTY
,Montara, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Coolest shoe ever! The Wimbledon colorway for 08' champ Nadal maintains an awesome homage. Look in the insoles for the strawberry creme's. The shoe is ultra comfortable and sustains maximum damage. It feels lower to the ground than it's predessor and allows me to play without wory. Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Give them some time

, 11 déc. 2009
mrapplepie
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes were not comfortable right out of the box - I'm not gonna lie to you. Made the toes sore. They did improve every time they were worn as they broke in. For some people they might be comfortable right away. Otherwise, give them about 10 three set matches and they will be great. They went from "Ow" to "Wow" - now I love them! Great support and tough!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 21 oct. 2009
Steelers=Sbs
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very supportive and once they conform to your feet, they're supremely comfortable. Very well cushioned and pretty durable so far... not too heavy and just an all around good shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This if shoe!

, 30 sept. 2009
ACOMANEK
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very special for me. Used by Rafael Nadal and he know of shoe. It is comfortable, airy, and the foot is highly protected. Definitely this done by the best. Frankly for someone who wants to play good tennis, this shoe is recommended to do so. Best wishes for the Community NIKE in USA and Latin America."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OK shoe

, 28 sept. 2009
dancesteve
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's an OK shoe. A bit uncomfortable with a weird bend in the top of the shoe... Not horrible, but not as nice as some of the other shoes by Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT TENNIS SHOE!!

, 31 août 2009
ninjaboarder13
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THESE ARE GREAT TENNIS SHOES, FANTASTIC LOOK ING AND REALLY SUPPORTIVE FOR THE QUICK CUTS I DO ON THE COURT. GREAT BUY ONCE YOU PLAY WITH THEM FOR ABOUT FOUR TIMES BEACUSE THE ARE A LITTLE HARD TO GET USED TO AT FIRST."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

all around performance

, 29 août 2009
usavsimbabwe
,Weston, MA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i play tennis over 30 hours a week and i keep coming back to this shoe. i found it long lasting and very comfortable. however they are a bit heavy. final note: great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe overall

, 26 août 2009
REUBEN
,Boise, ID, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable. I love the unitongue, it adds stability, and your foot feels more inclosed. It has lots of padding and is very comfortable. A little on the heavy side but not too bad. After playing once in them they are broken in and ready to go. But get a half size smaller than you usually wear because they run a half size large"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good... For how I use them

, 4 juil. 2009
usmccjk
,NETHERLANDS
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Little different review here. Although I am a tennis player, I actually got these for me and my staff at a pink and black themed pizzaria. I have worn them 10+ hours a day in the kitchen and dinning room for the past three weeks. They are amazingly comfortable. My employees agree. The tennis based soles are great for use in slippery areas, such as a resturant. The only thing I can say is that if you are planning on these being your everyday shoe for walking around in because they look cool (which they do), they are a bit light on the ventilation. I end up with some pretty sweaty feet at the end of a long day. On the plus side, I don't notice cause they are so comfy!"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike air max courtballistecc 1.3s

, 5 août 2009
ferrarri200
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are absolutely fantastic. They are extremely durable. I am the type of person who always gets holes in my tennis shoes because I tend to drag my feet alot on court, but with these shoes, thats not an issue. This is byfar the longest lasting tennis shoe I have ever owned. The shoe is also great on all surfaces; I especially like playing on clay with them
There is a minor issue i have with the shoe though. Plain and simple, these shoes are very heavy; after transitioning from my breathe cage II's to these shoes, I felt really sluggish with these on and my footwork was pretty off. Eventually i got used to them and I have been playing great since.
overall, great shoe and great buy"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 23 juil. 2009
lalalandstudios
,Gladwyne, PA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the overall best tennis shoes I have ever worn. The cushoning is great, and the low to ground feel gives very good traction. The stability and support on this shoe in incredible. At one point, my toes started to get red and irritated, but the problem was not from the shoe but from the socks I was wearing. A change of socks and I was in more comfort than ever. The ventalation on is good, not great. But with more breathable socks, it's as good as any other shoe. I wear my shoes down very quickly, and these lasted me 3-4 months, which is very good for me. I will definitely get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 29 juin 2009
GQ Chef
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, very comfortable and supportive. Style is very nice too. They are a little warm to wear, but what do you expect? Overall, highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Air Max- personal review

, 11 mai 2009
beeralex
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"hi all
firs of all, this is a good shoe. no doubt.
i'm glad i have one.
there are some issues:
its better to play tennis when its cold- the foot sweats constantly. rubber-not enough open surface for the foot to breath
other issue is that at the front side of the shoe there`s not enough space ( width-tight) for the foot.
conclusion:
the shoe is fair good, nice style- unfortunately not for a common foot....
"
+ 1points
10de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

debbie's review

, 16 juin 2009
dsmeier
,London, OR, UNITED KINGDOM
"this is a great show. I love it, love it it. want one in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

some good shoes from nike!

, 11 juin 2009
fusion5151
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"had these shoes for 1 month now and haven't had a problem with it yet. great tennis shoes thare are very comfortable. only a couple of days if hitting and the shoes broke in very nicely. so far the durability looks very good, only a month and i see it slightly wearing now near the toe area. (i tend to burnout the toe on all my tennis shoes) if you do order these shoes make sure that you order 1/2 size lower than your normal shoe size because the shoes run big for some reason. absolutely no complaint. A+++ shoes from nike.. keep up the good work Nike.com!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick Tennies

, 5 juin 2009
Meguerditch4329
,Bedford, NY, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first looked at these online I couldn't get over how great they looked. So I got apair. The shipping was all right; it came in 4 days. The one thing that's a little wierd is that they look alot pinker. I'm serious they look really pink. I thought it looked like acharcoal red online but they are seriously pink. There's also a sick Rafa symbol on the other side of the shoe which you can't see online. The MAX AIR bag in the heel makes it one of the most comfortable tennis shoes I have ever worn. I used to have these wilson tennis shoes but they are nothing compared to these. Also the Lunarlit outsole (which is crazy comfortbale) is equipped with Nike's XDR (X-tra Durable Rubber). Other than the pink color they are awesome. Worn by the best player in the world too."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 1 juin 2009
Thomas
,Idaho Falls, ID, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. A little on the heavy side, but overall the shoe is very good."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 1.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 12 mai 2009
dktracer
,Mira Loma, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic shoe with great comfort and support. The sole is tough and very durable. I usually go through shoes like water, but these are holding up quite nicely. These shoes seem to be made for sliding, so if you are not used to it you may not like the shoes at first."
Nike