Avis de client pour sur Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal

Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal

Note globale:
4,438 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
6 sur 6100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE AND DURABLEThe Nike Sunray Protect Boys' Sandal is a warmweather design built with lightweight cushioning and a snug noslip fit with rubber that wraps around the toe for added protection and durabilityBenefitsSynthetic upper with elastane backing and VELCRO brand fasteners for a snug fitPhylon midsole for superior cushioningMolded outsole for enhanced traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tolle Sandale für eher schmale kleine Füße

, 9 juin 2014
verve71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mein Sohn liebt diese Schuhe! Die Sohle ist schön weich und der Schuh sehr leicht. Wir hatten sie letztes Jahr und haben sie für diesen Sommer wieder gekauft! Für eher schmale Füße absolute Kaufempfehlung!"
- 8points
14de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
morrishome
,Dublin Ireland
Publication 17 juin 2014
Unfortunately these sandals are unwearable. I have twins so we got two pair. Within the hour of putting them on both had blisters and were cut on the arch. The stitching is so rough there is no fix but to return. Not good
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

satisfaite

, 16 mai 2014
mathilda68
,mulhouse
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Super pour le beau temps, confort et maintien, tout en ayant les pieds a l'air, ideal pour les enfants!!!!"
- 14points
14de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait pour le 1er été de bébé

, 5 mai 2014
blairtouch
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pratiques, simples à utiliser et un look super fun"
- 9points
8de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loooove this product!!!!

, 11 mai 2014
smshante
,Albany, GA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this product, especially for my kid. He loves them too! They're durable, cute & fun! Great job nike"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cutest Shoes!

, 3 avr. 2014
jessmoody
,Memphis, TN
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I love these shoes on my son. He actually loves the sandals as well. They go well with different outfits...whether it's jeans or a shorts outfit."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect shoe for a busy little guy

, 17 juil. 2013
skinnyfeet
"My son has narrow feet so Nike always works well on him. He is super active and this shoe is great! Dries really fast if they get wet, has the closed toe for running fast on clumsy feet and he can slip them on and off easily."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect sandal for new walker

, 5 juil. 2011
shayasay
,West Lafayette, IN, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The perfect sandal for a toddler! We bought these in the Spring when my son was still crawling because it has soft rubber over the big toe to protect his feet on sidewalks or playgrounds while crawling. Now that he is walking we love them even more because they are flexible for his feet that are still learning to balance. They are stretchy and perfect for in and out of the pool or running around the yard. I am ordering him a second pair today for his growing toes. PERFECT sandal!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes for a growin kid!

, 19 juin 2011
adoherty
,El Paso, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoes! my son loves them. fit long and narrow compared to another pair i got from nike which had a band over the toes and opened in the front. hes 1 and has a long narrow foot along with body lol. so i love shoppin nike for their cut. they wore very well.. he played outside in dirt and went into his baby pool with them at the end of the day id just rinse them off and they next day they look brand new again. they r the swimming shoe fabric but dont look so ugly lol. im goin to buy him another pair since now hes growin out of his 8 into a 9... completely worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Shoe!

, 1 juin 2011
Kisstra
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am so excited to have found this shoe for my 7 year old son. He is very active, it is hard to find something that is so versatile and comfortable all in one. These work great for all occasions except church! He loves them and there is nothing better than knowing your child is comfortable and happy. Thanks Nike, you never dissapoint!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVe these sandals

, 3 mai 2011
bronmc
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are Perfect for what we needed. I love that they cover his toes. I love that they can go from the park, to the beach, to the gym showers and everywhere else. I love that they are super lightweight and flexible, but offer good ankle/arch support. Even better my son LOVES them, these are the "shoes" he picks out everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome little sandal!

, 15 avr. 2011
Player22
,USA
"Love the look of this sandal. The rubber over the toe is a great idea. They're easy to put on little feet. No problems with sweating or rubbing sores on feet. They're not meant to be worn with socks.. so keep that in mind if you're a socks-all-year kind of person. They're very flexible, and my son doesn't get tripped up on them like in flip flops. My only issue with this sandal is the length of the velcro strap. I wish it were a little bit longer, because my son kinda has chubby feet and the velcro almost doesn't reach."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

not useful

, 31 mai 2010
mncan
,USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I took it as very likely, but the baby would irritate the inside of both feet and was injured. I was sorry to be returned."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Baby Sandals

, 19 avr. 2010
grandmam
,Emporia, KS, USA
"These are perfect. Fit true to size and stay on a baby's foot well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect sandals

, 14 juil. 2009
kazandnuni
,brooklyn, NY, USA
"these sandals are the greatest my son loves wearing them, they are comfortable and flexible, he wears them to the par sprinklers the beach the pool everywhere and they dont bother him he never complain about them hurting his feet. i love the fact that they cover his toes so if he falls they wont get scratched. i dont see why you would put socks on their feet while wearing these but as for sweaty feet, they never occur"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not satisfied

, 27 mai 2009
Anne
,Lake Oswego, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"First pair was returned, since they came in way too small. Bigger size fits better, but it seems the upper part is too flat for his wrist and a bit too narrow for wearing socks. Synthetic material (I of course knew when ordering), which can cause very sweaty feet. However, very flexible shoe. I will look here again next time I need shoes for my kids."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Sunray Protect Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Infant/Toddler Boys' Sandal.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mom

, 14 avr. 2009
Penn
,USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is good and I think they will work well. We have not actually used them yet because we are going on vacation next month and will need them then."
Nike