Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal

Note globale:
4,24 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND DURABILITYThe Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal features a stretchy adjustable upper and rugged traction for a comfortable fit and versatility in warm weatherBenefitsSynthetic upper with Lycra 174 spandex backing and VELCRO 174 brand fastener for snug adjustable comfortPhylon midsole for superior cushioningMoulded outsole lugs for enhanced traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Histoire de fou

, 7 août 2014
Tissu
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Très petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ma femme va souvent au Lidl avec tous les matins dans le rayon fruit et légumes car la fraîcheur rentre dans c'est orteil ! Et les personne trouve que sa lui fait des beau peid Tmtc Maggle ;) Les achete pas ils sont pourris"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Très déçu

, 24 juil. 2014
CelineWM
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"J'ai acheté ces chaussures pour cet été et je me suis dit, au vue du prix c'est de la bonne qualité ... J'en ai pris 2 paires car j'ai des jumelles, les 2 ont des ampoules au même endroit au niveau du pied. Sur des bébés de 22 mois ça fait mal au coeur ... Bref, 52€ jeté par les fenêtres !!!! Je pensais que comme Nike était une marque réputée, il faisait au moins des tests avec des ergonomistes sur leurs chaussures consacrées aux bébés ... visiblement ce n'est pas le cas. Bref, très déçue par cet achat que je ne recommande pas."
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike sunray

, 17 oct. 2015
drsayani
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sandal for kids but a little narrow and doesn't get clean very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shoes

, 14 oct. 2015
dwaynecaitlyn
,Florida,FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoes. The product is great. It fit feels comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toddler loves them!

, 9 oct. 2015
NikePlusUser2956446
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My toddler like many is very particular about her footwear but she immediate loved these sandals. They are closed toe, so they are acceptable to daycare and schools although playground wood chips can wind up in them at times. They are surprisingly durable and have lasted my toddler almost 6 months (most other shoes are unusable before then). They fit very well and my toddler has no complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 22 août 2015
mikegrant24
,Killeen, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product for my daughter. She loves her shoes and I plan on buying her more."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool sandals

, 1 juil. 2015
Bug_Z
,Chicago
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Girls loved them. Easy to put on and comforo enough to wear all day"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Daughter 100% approved

, 5 juin 2015
gabby1430
,Mount Vernon, IL
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter loves these shoes. She said she wants every color. You can wear these to the beach,walking,swimming. Really great shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Adorable

, 27 mai 2015
ISSELINE
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They are so cute and feel so light and comfortable. I wish they'd fit me!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love the product, but runs small.

, 20 mai 2015
3BRS
,Dwight, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Très petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I ordered a pair of shoes and sandals for my granddaughter the same size but the sandal was too small."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A bit narrow

, 14 juil. 2014
onyellowbrick
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My almost 2 year old loves these sandals. They fit well, as she has some room in the toe. However, she gets a blister on her inside arch every time she wears them without socks. If we go up a half size, I feel like they will be sloppy on her. She doesn't have this issue with other shoes. I don't think her feet would be considered wide. The blister happens where the upper meets the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute water shoes

, 1 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I bought these for my 3 1/2 yr old toddler, it is adorable but it runs slightly small. I ordered it in a sz 7.5 which is the sz she normally wears but these were a little snug on her. Wish I would have ordered a larger sz so she can use them longer."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toddler Girls' Sandal

, 19 juin 2014
fr33style78
,San Jose, CA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter LOVES this sandal. she wears to everywhere, daycare, swimming, walking, hiking.
This Sandal is perfect for summer season and must have item for toddler!
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for Holiday

, 25 juin 2013
Mar7y
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"Bought these for my little 1yr old girl for Holiday. We bought these so the air could get about her feet like sandals, they are light weight and good for the water park or walking in the pool. Would buy again."
- 9points
9de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cute and practical

, 17 sept. 2012
mikellis50
,Orlando, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are comfortable to wear all day at a waterpark or the beach but not for all day at the mall - use them for what they were designed for and they are great"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Swim/Summer Shoe Ever

, 3 août 2012
Alaina
,Silverthorne, CO, USA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All three of my kids absolutely love this shoe!! We buy them every summer and they wear them all the time!! I not only love them for the water parks and the lake, but for everyday wear too!! Love the way they protect their toes and the kids always say how comfortable they are!!! Nike did a great job like always!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome thes shoes are great for kids

, 11 avr. 2012
Stoyan
,Chicago, IL, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughters love them this is the third summer wearing them they are awesome"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great toddler shoe

, 17 avr. 2011
kjhaj
,Boise, ID, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my 19 month old, and they are great. Recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Buy!!

, 23 mars 2011
JMDJENKINS
,USA
"I bought these for my 18 month old daugher and she loves them. They are basically like a shoe with the benifit of sandals. Very durable and comfortable...at least in my daughters eye ( running around playing in them). Wish they came in different colors besides pink and purple. O'well still a great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ms

, 1 juin 2010
Rene25
,Naas, IRELAND
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"hi they are so great... my doughter having the second pair( 1st when she was 18month and now-she is 3years old)-Im glad with this shoes"
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.