Avis de client pour sur Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal

Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal

Note globale:
4,118 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
5 sur 683 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND DURABILITYThe Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal features a stretchy adjustable upper and rugged traction for a comfortable fit and versatility in warm weatherBenefitsSynthetic upper with Lycra fibre backing and VELCRO brand fastener for snug adjustable comfortPhylon midsole for superior cushioningMolded outsole lugs for enhanced traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Histoire de fou

, 7 août 2014
Tissu
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ma femme va souvent au Lidl avec tous les matins dans le rayon fruit et légumes car la fraîcheur rentre dans c'est orteil ! Et les personne trouve que sa lui fait des beau peid Tmtc Maggle ;) Les achete pas ils sont pourris"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Très déçu

, 24 juil. 2014
CelineWM
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"J'ai acheté ces chaussures pour cet été et je me suis dit, au vue du prix c'est de la bonne qualité ... J'en ai pris 2 paires car j'ai des jumelles, les 2 ont des ampoules au même endroit au niveau du pied. Sur des bébés de 22 mois ça fait mal au coeur ... Bref, 52€ jeté par les fenêtres !!!! Je pensais que comme Nike était une marque réputée, il faisait au moins des tests avec des ergonomistes sur leurs chaussures consacrées aux bébés ... visiblement ce n'est pas le cas. Bref, très déçue par cet achat que je ne recommande pas."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A bit narrow

, 14 juil. 2014
onyellowbrick
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My almost 2 year old loves these sandals. They fit well, as she has some room in the toe. However, she gets a blister on her inside arch every time she wears them without socks. If we go up a half size, I feel like they will be sloppy on her. She doesn't have this issue with other shoes. I don't think her feet would be considered wide. The blister happens where the upper meets the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute water shoes

, 1 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I bought these for my 3 1/2 yr old toddler, it is adorable but it runs slightly small. I ordered it in a sz 7.5 which is the sz she normally wears but these were a little snug on her. Wish I would have ordered a larger sz so she can use them longer."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toddler Girls' Sandal

, 19 juin 2014
fr33style78
,San Jose, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter LOVES this sandal. she wears to everywhere, daycare, swimming, walking, hiking.
This Sandal is perfect for summer season and must have item for toddler!
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for Holiday

, 25 juin 2013
Mar7y
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Bought these for my little 1yr old girl for Holiday. We bought these so the air could get about her feet like sandals, they are light weight and good for the water park or walking in the pool. Would buy again."
- 11points
4de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cute and practical

, 17 sept. 2012
mikellis50
,Orlando, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are comfortable to wear all day at a waterpark or the beach but not for all day at the mall - use them for what they were designed for and they are great"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Swim/Summer Shoe Ever

, 3 août 2012
Alaina
,Silverthorne, CO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All three of my kids absolutely love this shoe!! We buy them every summer and they wear them all the time!! I not only love them for the water parks and the lake, but for everyday wear too!! Love the way they protect their toes and the kids always say how comfortable they are!!! Nike did a great job like always!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome thes shoes are great for kids

, 11 avr. 2012
Stoyan
,Chicago, IL, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughters love them this is the third summer wearing them they are awesome"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great toddler shoe

, 17 avr. 2011
kjhaj
,Boise, ID, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my 19 month old, and they are great. Recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Buy!!

, 23 mars 2011
JMDJENKINS
,USA
"I bought these for my 18 month old daugher and she loves them. They are basically like a shoe with the benifit of sandals. Very durable and comfortable...at least in my daughters eye ( running around playing in them). Wish they came in different colors besides pink and purple. O'well still a great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ms

, 1 juin 2010
Rene25
,Naas, IRELAND
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"hi they are so great... my doughter having the second pair( 1st when she was 18month and now-she is 3years old)-Im glad with this shoes"
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful :-)

, 3 mai 2010
Joy
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sandals are so great! My daughter loves to wear them! She runs around in them all day and they have great grip. I have reccommended these sandals to some of my friends for their daughters. I hope Nike has them in more colors, because I will definitely be buying them:-)"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Practical but Disappointed

, 17 avr. 2010
Lisa G Mom of 2
,USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My 21 month old daughter had a pair of Nike Sandals last summer that I loved. I bought her second pair for this summer and am extremely disappointed. Like other reviewers, I loved the closed toe, ability to dry quick and ease to put on. However, on the flip side, the rough stitching on the inside near the arch has given her blisters. She will no longer be able to wear them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jensib
,Macomb, MI
Publication 9 mai 2013
I completely agree. I really wanted to love these but after letting my daughter walk around in these in the house for less than an hour her arch looking like it was starting to bruise and blister. Having the closed toe is a great idea but I wish the inside stitching was more like the open toe velco sandals.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!

, 8 juil. 2009
Cin
,redfield, AR, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a shoe freak and when my wonderful little granddaughter was born, I began buying her shoes. Needless to say, she loves shoes as well. I bought her four pair last month, and this is one of her favorites. I hope NIKE makes this shoe in other colors, cause no doubt, I will be buying her another pair! Would really love to see this in purple....Her favorite color."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!!!

, 13 mai 2009
jdwb_
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought a pair for our 4yr old and our 2yr old. They can put them on and off by themselves, which they love! Their toes are protected so they can stumble, walk on rocks, walk on the beach, etc and not get cuts. The fit is snug so you don't have to worry about it rolling off feet like some other sandals or flip-flops.
Great shoes and hopefully Nike will continue to make these!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Sunray Protect Toddler Girls' Sandal
Cet avis provient deNike Sunray Protect (2c-10c) Toddler Girls' Sandal.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these Sandels!

, 11 mai 2009
mickey96
,USA
"I bought these sandels for my 18 month old daughter and they fit her perfectly. I love how they protect her toes, which was the main reason for buying them. They can get wet and they dry pretty quickly. I will buy them again once she grows out of the current pair."
Nike