Avis de client pour sur Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Note globale:
4,286 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
2 sur 367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC STYLE PLUS SUN PROTECTIONThe Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt combines timeless style and breathability with UV protection for sunny weather.Stay Dry and ProtectedDri-FIT UV fabric to help keep you dry and comfortable while protecting against UV rays.Traditional StyleThe ribbed collar lends classic style.VentilationThe three-button placket allows for custom ventilation.Product DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT UV 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks great, but runs very large

, 25 nov. 2012
F/M
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought this as a gift to my father, he wears size small on most Nike clothes. This shirt looks and feels great, the colour is quite vivid, but a lovely shade of pink I would think, and weighs next to nothing. However, it runs very large and not just length-wise, but width-wise too. I mean really large! It's not loose in any way, if anything the fit is neutral toward tight. But it's at least a size bigger than what it's meant to be. It looked like a dress on my father and naturally had to be returned."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GIUDIZIO QUALITA'

, 30 sept. 2012
Tribeca
,Sardegna, Italia
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Tessuto e fit eccellente. Ottime rifiniture. Ottima resa colore. Prodotto di qualità non comune. Eccellente."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt...Not just for Golf!

, 25 oct. 2012
UncleRayRay
,Fresno, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 6'1 and 175lbs and decided to go with an XL...It is very comfortable and loose which provides adequate movement and ventilation, especially in a town like Fresno. It also has a great length, so it stays tucked in throughout the day. I enjoy these shirts so much, that I bought every color...another plus is the material, it doesn't snag as easily as other golf polos."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shirt for the money

, 12 oct. 2012
Anonyme
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent shirt for playing golf. A little on the loose side, which is how I like a golf shirt -- no binding whatsoever. Wicking is adequate and shirt dries quickly. I own several Dri-Fit shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shirt took five strokes off my game!

, 3 sept. 2012
Pete95
,Des Moines, IA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Not really. But it is very breathable and comfortable. It looks good, and if you've seen me play, then you know that's saying something!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shirt. I am gonna buy me a few more.

, 1 sept. 2012
lkaykii
,Sarasota, FL
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am fortunate enough to have 3 of these shirts that I wear as part of my work uniform. The shirts I have are all black and even though I live in Florida and you'd think that black would be a hot color, the moisture wicking on this shirt is excellent. Like I said before, I only have 3 shirts and have wore the same 3 for going on about 18 months. They have not faded, or shown any sort of major wear. Even the collars (which typically in most shirts start to curl) have held up and look great. These shirts average getting washed every 3 days and the durability is superior to any other shirt I have ever owned. I would gladly gid rid of all of my other polo style shirts for at least 3 or 4 more of these shirts. I am going to buy more of them soon in other colors for myself."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt, but runs large.

, 18 avr. 2012
willdefries
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love the shirt but it does run a little large. I originally bought a large, and then bought a medium immediately after that fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great affordable golf shirt

, 14 avr. 2012
Mr. Bentley
,Roanoke, VA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a big guy and run long in my torso, but at 6'3" i fall in between the tall and big sizes. So some stuff in tall is way to long and looks goofy and some stuff in 3x big is to short and looks goofy. Nike's fit chart here is right on and is accurate. I love these shirts, now have 3 and may get a couple more."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

too big sizes

, 6 juin 2011
Zaiby
,Copenhagen, DENMARK
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I ordered it in small but the size is like a medium or large :S"
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs big, but very nice!

, 20 juil. 2011
TexasWalkerJesus
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 6'2", slender, with approx. a 42" chest, i.e., I have a longer torso than average , so finding a polo that fits properly is pretty hard. I can always get the right fit in the shoulders, which is usually a medium, but then it's barely long enough to tuck in and looks ridiculous untucked. If I get a large, normally then its too loose on the shoulders and usually doesn't add much length.
I think this shirt will fit the tall and slender to athletic type very well. If you're under 6'0" or bulky, I don't think you'll be happy with the fit. It does run big, so choose the smaller of the two sizes you're usually between. This medium fits me like a glove though.
The craftsmanship of the shirt is very nice. I don't even question the durability. Very comfortable if you find the right fit. Perfect golf shirt for me and definitely suitable for casual attire."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

doctor

, 7 juil. 2011
murphbert
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"shirt is fine like it over all just seems to run a bit large making one look a tad sloppy"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike golf wear

, 2 avr. 2011
grahamslife
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Venteuses ou Pluvieuses (vêtement de plein air nécessaire)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fantastic t-shirt at a great price. the fit is terrific couldnt be more delighted"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bring your A game

, 21 mars 2011
MJ3
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt, the tech dri-fit keeps you feeling just right. Great color easy to wash and stays the same whereas the cotton Jordan shirts do not! The size runs true. Cannot go wrong with this shirt!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Stretch UV Tech Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

does not fit well

, 26 févr. 2011
tammer.azzouz
,USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"i love the dry-fit nike shirts but found this one, like most other golf ones, to run too big and not fit well... even a medium was too large. I typically wear large otherwise. the sizing runs too big. also the color is closer to reddish than orange"
Nike