Avis de client pour sur Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat

Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat

Note globale:
4,842 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 1694 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING COMFORT BOLD COLOURThe Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat features a curved brim and vibrant logo on sweatwicking fabric to deliver style and comfort during playBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableVELCRO 174 brand fastener closure at back for an adjustable fitRF logo embroidery at front and print at back for signature styleProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 58 cotton42 polyesterHand washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great job

, 6 déc. 2015
MILTON
,New york, ny
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Keep doing what you guys are doing im loving the rf hat."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The hats have great colors

, 29 nov. 2015
sheshe1964
,Paoli, IN 47454, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My twin boys play tennis. The really wanted Roger Federer hats by Nike. I know they will enjoy wearing them. Great quality, good price. Christmas present, so they haven't gotten them yet. Shipping was fast."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Hat period

, 19 nov. 2015
CLAYTON
,Lehi , UT
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The Nike RF hats have been my favorite hat since the first time I owned one. I have purchased several of these over the years and always find myself buying more. I wear them for everything. I love the way they fit and the comfort is awesome. I hope they never stop making this hat!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cap

, 22 oct. 2015
gciarsolo
,Ft Lauderdale, FL
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Exactly what I wanted. Great product, great color. Fast shipping."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great hat

, 29 sept. 2015
b79100688
"it is really comfortable to wear and it also looks good on me"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hat

, 24 août 2015
Tar_Heels
,Plymouth, IN
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This hat is very simple yet classy. The white on black combo goes with anything. Love that it's Dri-Fit. Definitely would like to get a few other colors if and when available!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought this as a gift to my wife (who has RF initials as well)

, 19 août 2015
Aryeb
,Beverly Hills, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"And she loved it! What else can I ask for ?
Hat itself is in great condition, looks great and fits perfectly.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing quality in a classy product

, 21 juil. 2015
swindizzy
,jackson, NJ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"sure fed can't seem to win a major currently. but his hats continue to.. i own a few of these and they are as well put together today as they were in the past. they look great despite the punishment they go through in the sweat factory of my head. some complain they are a bit heavy..and they are quite a bit heftier than my nadal hats or featherlites.it is back to that quality issue. wash well. thick stitching. blue with the lava, sick."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Purple Fed

, 17 juil. 2015
jakenjosh
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Nice hat, lightweight and quick to dry. Looks sweet."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 2 juil. 2015
bethhh82
,New York, NY
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's an amazing cap not only because he is my favorite player but it's super comfortable. I just love it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

too heavy to wear while playing

, 24 juin 2015
MelissaE747384114
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
"Love RF but this hat is just too heavy to wear while playing, especially after I start to sweat. I'll stick to my Nike dri-fit hat and save this for wearing around town."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Premier RF Hybrid

, 9 nov. 2014
Benaissa
,Morocco
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great product, iam loving it the quality is very good."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my RF tennis hat!

, 20 août 2014
barleym
,UK
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Herbe
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love my Roger Federer tennis hat. The usual high quality Nike product, and an excellent choice in green. Superbly packaged with fast delivery. Thank you Nike!"
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable hat

, 17 juil. 2014
Jason Bourn
,San Jose
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Herbe
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought my first RF hat last year and bought another one this month. They are very well made and comfortable. Far better than the ones you got from trade shows. I also got many compliments when I wear them. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cap, wrong color

, 18 juin 2014
artgecko
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have ordered several of these hats for my husband and he loves them. The quality is good and they hold up to washing well.
That said, on my recent order, I purchased the white cap with the "flint grey/black" logo. I ordered this color specifically to go with a tennis outfit. The cap arrived today and unlike the photo, the RF logo is in solid black (the item color code matches the code for the item pictured on the site). I would not advise ordering this particular color if you want a white / grey logo hat as it is white with a black logo."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
swindizzy
,jackson, NJ
Publication 17 juil. 2015
i have this same wonderful RF hat and have to say the color is exactly as stated on the website.. white hat, flint grey under the brim, and black logo.. same hat rogers dad wore as his son came up a little short in this years wimbledon final. vamos rafa on his return to form.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great hat, great colors

, 24 août 2013
vickyk423
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"I love the colors nike offers in this hat. Roger Federer is my favorite tennis player, so this hat is perfect. It's very comfortable and stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great cap

, 2 avr. 2012
ariesjun
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
"Feels extremely great as a huge RF fan.
This cap keeps me cool even in over 100+ weather.
The RF mark design is fantastic.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

RF hat roxxx

, 23 déc. 2010
karangloke
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Herbe
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
"As i am a huge feddy fan i used to wear all the accessories that federer uses & coming to hat, its superb in quality and no hat which i used up to now is not that much useful with compared to RF hat.......so friends if u want to buy a good hat my sincere advice is go to RF hat only and no need to think again......"
+ 8points
15de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Premier RF Hybrid Adjustable Tennis Hat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great buy

, 6 juin 2010
fedfan14
,Amarillo, TX, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As an avid Roger Federer fan, this hat is a must buy. Not only does it show your support for Roger, but the hat is great. I wear it all the time, most often in 100+ degree weather, and my head doesn't get hot at all, despite the fact that the hat is black! I love it so much I am about to purchase my second one."
Nike