Avis de client pour sur Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Premium comfort for the courtThe Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor features sweat-wicking fabric and side mesh panels to help keep you comfortable while blocking out the sun.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels at sides for breathabilityVELCRO ® brand fastener at back for an adjustable fitProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterHand wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable and stays in place

, 10 avr. 2014
PChandler936
,Carlsbad, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I use this visor for running. It is super lightweight and stays in place. I will purchase another one for sure."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running

, 10 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this visor for running and it's the best!
I also bought my mom one for various outdoor activities. It's light and easy to wash.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a great sun visor

, 24 déc. 2013
SueAZ
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I got this sun visor for tennis as the sun during the day here is pretty strong. The light bothers my play (especially serve) and this visor is working well to block the light. Of course it doesn't perfectly block all the sun (which is impossible) and you still get some light but I didn't expect a complete shade outside anyway. It makes my play much easier and protects my skin as well. It's super light and I don't even feel that I am wearing it. I usually wear hairband but this sun visor also works as a hairband to keep my hair tidy during the play."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this visor!

, 11 nov. 2013
ERIC
,Wilmington, Nc
"I had been looking for a visor for runnning that had good coverage, but was lightweight, and I found it at Nike!! Loved it sooo much that I have since bought two more!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running visor

, 26 sept. 2013
karlarobertson
,Woodside, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Forget tennis! I use this visor on my runs. I love how lightweight it is- any heavier and it would be too hot and cumbersome."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

softball hat

, 12 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this hat to play softball. It fits very well. I bought my teammates one"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Visor for running

, 9 janv. 2013
jitb05
,Surprise, AZ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this visor for my wife. This is the second "Featherlight" visor and she absolutely loves it. Perfect for running!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The product is first class

, 8 nov. 2012
Kevin De'Cort
,Essex, UK
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
"The cap keeps the sun out of my daughters eyes, also good for sweaty forehead and looks very clean cut.
Madeline does not wear any other brand than Nike..!
I would recomend this product to her friends."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Glad I bought it

, 29 sept. 2012
magwhls
,CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit, visor could be a little longer for more sun protection."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great visor to run in!

, 22 oct. 2011
Laurel
,USA
"Needed a new dri fit visor to run in- this is perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feather Light is Right

, 18 sept. 2011
ReginaRVMY
,Elmont, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The visor is a good alternate for those who can't find hats that fit just right. I don't actually use this visor for the intended sports: I run, I don't play tennis. However, this visor is a bit large for my head, even with the adjustable strap in the rear. Still, the purchase was worthwhile because it can be worn with many of my running outfits, and is an easily added necessity on a sunny day."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cute but doesn't block much sun

, 24 août 2011
danita_rodriguez
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This visor is cute and sporty and comfortable, and it does block the sun from my eyes and part of my cheeks, but that's it. The bill is too short to block sun from a majority of my face."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super-visiera

, 8 juin 2011
renatetennis
,ITALIA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto. La vestibilità di questo prodotto è ottima la chiusura con il velcro permette un'aderenza perfetta e la morbidezza del materiale è senz'altro eccezzionale. Ne ho comprate già due e non saranno le ultime speriamo di avere sempre una vasta scelta di colori"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Light Visor!

, 14 sept. 2010
topspin53300
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lightest visor ever!
Good for tennis, golf, etc.
This dries quickly, too.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME VISOR

, 7 sept. 2010
CATrunner
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the visor! There is no other like it! I have several of these visors and I use them for running. They keep the sweat out of my eye and the bill collects all the water that runs to my forehead. I don't run without them. I would recommend these visors to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best visor ever!

, 30 août 2010
netplayer
,Fresno, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite style of tennis visor--I have it in a bunch of colors. I wash them all the time using the delicate cycle and they still look brand new. The newer version runs smaller than the older ones I have."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!!

, 3 août 2010
mar
,USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely lightweight and comfortable. Definitely worth the $$$."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light Women's Tennis Visor.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Visor... EVER!

, 28 juin 2010
LorenaCramins
,USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the 4th visor I have purchased specifically for running; by far it is the most comfortable. It keeps my head dry and cool while I run. It feels great and looks good as well... highly recommend to every lady. The price is reasonable to!"
Nike