Avis de client pour sur Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat

Note globale:
4,429 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
1 sur 1100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT AND BREATHABLE SUN PROTECTIONThe Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat delivers excellent ventilation and sun-blocking power in an adjustable, sweat-wicking construction for premium comfort over any distance.BenefitsUVA and UVB protection from the sun in areas covered by the hatDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels at sides for strategic breathabilityReflective stitching at front for high visibility in low-light conditionsVELCRO ® brand fastener closure at back for an adjustable fitProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT UV 100% recycled polyester. Mesh: Dri-FIT 92% polyester/8% elastane. Sweatband: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Hand wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 1 août 2013
Flav09
,Ireland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Great fit for a small head. No more chasing after my hat when it blows off in the wind!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For MEN

, 22 mai 2012
Talanir
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"This hat can be for Men or only for Womens ?:> What u thinks about it ?"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Small Flap

, 25 juin 2012
ELAINE REGO
,Souderton, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The material of the cap is great, He is light. But the flap is very small."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent buy!!!

, 7 mai 2012
kelfarq
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE this hat! I typically don't wear hats, as most are too big for my head and make my ears stick out. This hat fits PERFECTLY. It's also very lightweight and comfortable. My eyes are sensitive to the sun so I bought this to avoid having to wear sunglasses all of the time. It does a PERFECT job! I wore it this past weekend for my first half marathon and I am so glad that I had it! Great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!!

, 7 mai 2012
Buttercup123
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this cap for all my running....I got the siren red, what a great color :) It doesn't come off in the wind, breathes well in the heat...love wetting it and putting it back on my head on a hot days run....I put it in the washing machine and it comes out perfectly....just a great cap!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits my small head!

, 24 juil. 2011
nort2002
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a very hard time finding hats to fit my small head...most hats end up coming down and covering a portion of my ears. This hat is perfect! I purchased the black and the white for my long summer runs. My goal was three-fold: keep the sun out of my eyes, keep the sweat off of my forehead, and keep sweat from running into my ears so my headphones woul d stay in place. This hat accompishes all three. It is very lightweight and stretchy and holds up extremely well in the wash. Also, love the adjustable strap in the back for custom comfort. If you are looking for a versatile and comfortable running hat look no further."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this hat

, 3 juil. 2011
joijaxx
,Wainscott, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this hat. Keeps the sun out of my eyes and my head protected. It works better than wearing sunglasses as they always fog up and slip off my face! The hat is comfortable, breathable and fits well. It has an adjustable strap in the back."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice fit

, 10 janv. 2011
TKBOLICIOUS
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the hat. great fit. Didn't even have to adjust the strap. It's reversable. So you can have a sleek, silver reflective strip down the middle or rock the traditional Nike swoosh.
Washes well. Easy to clean."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great fit

, 27 sept. 2010
Shila1
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I want this hat in every color. I have the white and the purple. Great fit, keeps my head cool and dry. My purple one has been through the wash at least 10 times and has not faded or stretched out of shape."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love my hat...

, 20 sept. 2010
KimXL
,Maitland, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I have always been reluctant to wear a hat because I feel the bill obstructs my vision but the bill on this hat is a bit shorter and is perfect. It definitely keeps sweat from running down my face."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running cap

, 7 sept. 2010
jrrichar
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running hat. Very lightweight and soft. The whole thing could be stuffed in pocket of a bag as the bill is soft not hard. The only comment would be to add a sweatband to the hat. Other than that it does its' job, stays out of the way, and breathes well."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

It's going back.

, 1 juin 2010
Sylbernal
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Not flattering. Looks akward on. I'm returning it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running hat

, 24 mai 2010
smessersmith
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
"I liked this cap so much I bought another one in a different color.
Very nice. I especially like the fact it molds to your head and won't
even fly off why i where it in my convertible.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Daybreak Women's Running Hat
Cet avis provient deNike Daybreak Women's Running Hat.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable hat

, 10 mai 2010
mlc1130
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice lightweight hat that fits over your ear comfortably. Only complaint is that that color is more flourescent that the picture indicates."
Nike