Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt

Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(154 avis) 154
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 154 avis
5 étoiles
83
4 étoiles
37
3 étoiles
15
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
8
73 sur 8784 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A CLASSIC BUILT FOR PERFORMANCEThe Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-shirt delivers an ultra-lightweight feel and superior performance, taking it beyond basic to downright essential.Stay DryThe Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training Shirt helps you stay dry and comfortable with hard working Dri-FIT fabric. It wicks sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.Fitted DesignFitted to move with you and stay out of your way, all day.ComfortFlat seams are designed to reduce irritation from chafing and seam-stacking. Ergonomic seaming matches the contours of the body for smooth, non-restrictive movement and comfort. The brushed interior feels super soft against the skin and the ribbed crew neck with elastic tape adds comfort and durability.Product DetailsSwoosh design trademark at left chestFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect workout shirt

, 8 avr. 2014
Southeast.runner
,Watts, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'7" med built the large shirt fits well. I enjoy the light weight and quick dry."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shirt - Runs Loose

, 1 avr. 2014
jrmagbanua
,Hayward, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shirt to train in or wear casually, so long as you get the fit right. I would recommend sizing down. I normally wear a size medium in any other shirt (workout or casual), but found that even when tucked in this Medium shirt is long and very loose. To give you a reference of my body type, I am 5'7" at 160ibs. I am a trainer, and consider myself physically fit. I have since purchased the long sleeve and sleeveless version of this shirt in a size Small and they fit me perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un marchio….una certezza.

, 12 févr. 2014
MatteoSuperfive
,Firenze, Italia
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Negli allenamenti di training offre comodità, ottima resistenza all'assorbimento del sudore e freschezza anche in ambienti particolarmente caldi.
Lavate asciugano in pochissimo tempo mantenendo perfettamente la loro forma.
Eccellenti.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt for working-out

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Olympia, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fabric feels great while working out. Fabric dries quickly and moves with the movement of my body."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic Nike Shirt

, 28 mars 2014
tylervining
,Tulsa, OK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This classic shirt is timeless. I own 3-4 of them. It will be a shirt you will wear for many years. I like the lightweight and breath ability of it. It's perfect for any activity--running, training, coaching, or just casual. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri-Fit

, 23 mars 2014
Pedrify
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I spend most of my days at the gym and running track and it is very comfortable when doing both"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great shirt if you are very tall

, 16 mars 2014
ianbratton
,Nashville, TN
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am 5'11'' with a medium build and I found this shirt fit very well through the upper chest and shoulders. I did not keep the shirt, however, as it was much too long. It was easily 4-6 inches longer than a normal tee shirt. So unless you wish to wear a shirt that makes your torso look comically long or if you are over 6'2'', I would look else wear."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri-Fit training shirt

, 11 mars 2014
legend971
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Very comfortable fit and style that matches my training/coaching needs."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

DRI-FIT SHIRT

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Rochester, MI, USA
"Great shirt for working out. Wears nice and does not smell like other shirts when you work out....
Ordered two and have two older ones.."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet

, 8 janv. 2014
Jenozen
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is just so comfortable in the gym! It is large in size, and you must take a size smaller than usual. (I normally use M/L but in this product i use a S)
If your not doing this, well. Congratulations with your new night gall.
"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Dri Fit Shirt

, 11 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased three of these shirts. I am 5'10 and 175lb and in good shape and the first round i bought all larges. they were too baggy so I returned for mediums which are a much better fit. After 1 wash there was minor shrinkage and now the shirts fit perfectly. They feel super soft and comfortable, and look good as well. They do not show a huge amount of sweat and are nice and light so as not to be noticeable when training. I'm gonig to buy more in other colors."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Legend Dri-Fit Poly

, 8 févr. 2014
scarbiter
,Fort Benning, GA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I spend half of my time in the gym, and half of the time outside running. This shirt transitions well and keeps me comfortable in both environments. Shirt definitely runs large; consider ordering a size smaller than you normally would."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Deal - Nice Shirt

, 31 janv. 2014
BPisoni
,South Florida
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these to the gym and to run or bike. Good value and they keep you cool. Everyone should have some of these shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt.

, 31 janv. 2014
bhoxmeier
,Lincoln, NE
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Material is light sweat wicking goodness. Great gym shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Dri-fit shirt

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The shirt was as always good quality, the fit was slightly larger then excepted and hoped for a tighter fit. Color of the shirt is bright but not to much I am happy with my purchase and got a great price!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No Sweat

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is so comfortable! I've used it a couple of times to go running, and every time, it fits comfortably and keeps me feeling fresh, unlike cotton shirts that get soaked and start to weigh you down as you keep sweating."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't beat dri-fit

, 26 janv. 2014
STEVEN
,Houston, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing price for a Grade A workout shirt. Once you go dri-fit.. There's no going back."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt for exercise or lounging

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
"Love this shirt. Usually just wear it around the house but also good for exercise, wicks sweat away."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The New For Everything Shirt

, 25 janv. 2014
TrainHard10
,OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these in almost every color. The staples colors I have multiple. I have been wearing these shirts for everything for years; training, running, biking, going out for the night or work. They are confortable and clean looking."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Dri-FIT Poly Men's Training T-Shirt.
Note globale 154 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect training top

, 24 janv. 2014
martini.sans
,New York, NY, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its comfy, breathable and doesnt shrink in the wash.
the price is perfect and i want all the colors."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>