Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra

Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4,521 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(167 avis) 167
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 167 avis
5 étoiles
125
4 étoiles
24
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
7
74 sur 7697 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE AND VERSATILE FOR EVERYDAY WEARThe Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra features sweatwicking fabric and a compression fit for lightweight comfort With a low profile and a racerback design this sports bra lets you move naturallyBenefitsFor lightimpact sports like walking weighttraining and yogaDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit with nylon stabilisers in the straps for excellent support and minimised bounceLowprofile bonded seams on the straps and sides for a smooth feel and a streamlined lookRacerback design for enhanced range of motionProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bomba

, 30 juin 2014
ElettraG
,Milano, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Prima volta che provo un reggiseno di questo tipo ma veramente fantastico. Magari si fa un po fatica a toglierlo ma con la giusta tecnica ce la si fa senza problemi.
Sembra di non avere niente addosso e il seno sta al suo posto senza dar fastidio.
"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Confort et aération combinés

, 17 juin 2014
toxyz
,Marseille, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ce soutien gorge de sport vous procurera tout le confort et le maintien souhaité lors de vos activités sportives. Malgré qu'il taille un peu petit à mon goût (serré alors que ma poitrine n'est relativement pas énorme, 1m60 taille M), la matière est très agréable à porter, très légère, d'autant plus que les couleurs disponibles iront avec chacun de vos débardeur!
Je fais du football féminin ainsi que de la musculation et tout reste en place lors de l'effort.
Je recommande donc vivement ce produit.
"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You get what you pay for

, 13 juil. 2014
rjklouie
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to buy sportswear from discount stores because I didn't think that there would be much difference.
Well, I was wrong. I purchased some sports bras from Nike, and immediately fell in love with them. They are tight, snug, but comfortable. I'm 5"7, 135lbs, 34C and purchased a Small. They seem a bit tight at first, but after a couple minutes, I don't even notice I'm wearing a bra. It also helps to straighten my posture, AWESOME!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shug as a Bug in a Rug

, 29 juin 2014
wiser34
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you like a tight fit, where everything stays in place, this is the bra for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 6 mai 2014
AbiGymkitten
,Exeter, Devon, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product fits snugly like it should and is extremely comfortable. I've used for my gym training sessions and exercise classes. Wicks sweat away from the skin really well.
Really gorgeous colour, too!
"
- 1points
10de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

IF YOU RUN LONG DISTANCE JUST KNOW....

, 10 juin 2014
anaoterooo
,4388 Lehigh Drive
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not your average cross country running body at 5'2 and 34C sized breasts, but I'd like to think in spite of this fact I'd be able to buy a sports bra without having scars under my breasts after running. I wore this bra on a 10 mile run at cross country camp and came home with bleeding under my breasts and thought it was because of the distance run. I just tried a short 4 miles in the bra today and am currently icing the area beneath my breasts. This is comfortable during your exercise, but good luck coming home with blisters under your breasts if you're a runner with a bigger bust. ):"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
haschleym
Publication 10 juil. 2014
I wear the same bra size..do you mind telling what size did you buy please? I don't know if i should get a medium or large
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
run2thebeat
Publication 1 juil. 2014
As someone who is also a C cup, don't ever run in low-impact bras! We can't do it! Back in year 8 when I was an A cup I could get away with wearing a yoga bra running, but any size above that and you can seriously injure yourself.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 20 mai 2014
MutsaM
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have no complaints about this sports bra. It keeps everything together and packed tightly when i train so i don't get that annoying bouncing feeling that you get with other bras. Almost forget i have boobs sometimes. Also this bra does not ride up like other sports bras, its stays tight and stays in place. If you're thinking about buying one go ahead & take like 10, they're perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

El mejor

, 3 avr. 2014
picarte
,Santiago de Chile
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"He probado muchas marcas de sujetados, gastando montones y no me duraron, ni sirvieron para correr. Hasta que llegue al Nike Pro, un sujetador muy cómodo y que da gran soporte. El primero que compre hace un par de años esta igual, no ha perdido su elasticidad y tampoco se ha soltado 10/10"
- 18points
6de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 17 mai 2014
KARINA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really supportive, love it so much!! Great price !!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 3 mai 2014
mcb17
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect amount of support for running. Durable and quick-drying fabric for Summer months."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Work out

, 29 avr. 2014
BRENT
,Pryor, ok
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found this sports bra to give the best protection, since I'm a new mom that still loves to workout. It was hard for me to find a active bra, since I was a new mom that breast feeds. Thank you Nike for your helpful website, it guided me to the right suggestion."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not for D Cups and Above

, 19 avr. 2014
RachelS2014
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable and well designed. Unfortunately it's made for women who are a C cup or smaller. It would be nice if Nike made that clear on their website. I'm a DD so this bra definitely isn't for me. However, I'm sure it probably works for smaller chested ladies."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPER ACHAT

, 5 mars 2014
choOpie
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cette brassière offre un très bon confort et absorbe bien la transpiration ce qui est très agréable!"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon maintien

, 24 févr. 2014
rdyboo82
,Paris
"La brassière maintient bien
Je recommande cette article
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's great

, 4 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits well, comfortable, and holds them where they belong."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Pro Sports Bra..LOVE!!

, 2 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Scotia, New York
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great fitting, comfortable sports bra. I have a variety of colors in the same style because it looks and feels great. I do a lot of high impact cardio work outs and this is my go to sports bra!! No matter how much I sweat, my skin stays dry and there is never any chaffing. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that runs or does other high impact cardio."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fabulous colour!

, 12 févr. 2014
Elenore
,Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sport bra, particularly the colour. It was difficult to choose however, as there was such a wide choice. Very comfortable to wear, and launders beautifully."
- 8points
4de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has been one of my most durable nike products I have owned.

, 26 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this in about every color. The durability of the sports bra is excellent. I cross train and it doesn't matter the intensity of the work out, I get maximum support. It wicks away the sweat so I stay comfortable.. I always forget I have it on! I would definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this bra

, 22 mars 2014
Robyn J Emery
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It fits perfect and supports me just enough. And it isn't too tight. The fabric keeps me dry and is so soft. Perfect for working out but great for just lounging around!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING BRA

, 20 mars 2014
laurenkminer
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sports bra is fantastic! I usually have a hard time finding a bra that will give me enough support without feeling like I can't breathe and this does the job! It comfortable and really straps you in just right. I would highly recommend this bra to those who do a lot of cardio and circuit training that is higher impact!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>