Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra

Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4,526 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(156 avis) 156
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 156 avis
5 étoiles
117
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
6
64 sur 6598 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE AND VERSATILE FOR EVERYDAY WEARThe Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra features sweat-wicking fabric and a compression fit for lightweight comfort. With a low profile and a racerback design, this sports bra lets you move naturally.BenefitsFor light-impact sports like walking, weight-training and yogaDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit with nylon stabilisers in the straps for excellent support and minimised bounceLow-profile bonded seams on the straps and sides for a smooth feel and a streamlined lookRacerback design for enhanced range of motionProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

El mejor

, 3 avr. 2014
picarte
,Santiago de Chile
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"He probado muchas marcas de sujetados, gastando montones y no me duraron, ni sirvieron para correr. Hasta que llegue al Nike Pro, un sujetador muy cómodo y que da gran soporte. El primero que compre hace un par de años esta igual, no ha perdido su elasticidad y tampoco se ha soltado 10/10"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPER ACHAT

, 5 mars 2014
choOpie
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cette brassière offre un très bon confort et absorbe bien la transpiration ce qui est très agréable!"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 156 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon maintien

, 24 févr. 2014
rdyboo82
,Paris
"La brassière maintient bien
Je recommande cette article
"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's great

, 4 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits well, comfortable, and holds them where they belong."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Pro Sports Bra..LOVE!!

, 2 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Scotia, New York
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great fitting, comfortable sports bra. I have a variety of colors in the same style because it looks and feels great. I do a lot of high impact cardio work outs and this is my go to sports bra!! No matter how much I sweat, my skin stays dry and there is never any chaffing. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that runs or does other high impact cardio."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 156 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fabulous colour!

, 12 févr. 2014
Elenore
,Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sport bra, particularly the colour. It was difficult to choose however, as there was such a wide choice. Very comfortable to wear, and launders beautifully."
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has been one of my most durable nike products I have owned.

, 26 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this in about every color. The durability of the sports bra is excellent. I cross train and it doesn't matter the intensity of the work out, I get maximum support. It wicks away the sweat so I stay comfortable.. I always forget I have it on! I would definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this bra

, 22 mars 2014
Robyn J Emery
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It fits perfect and supports me just enough. And it isn't too tight. The fabric keeps me dry and is so soft. Perfect for working out but great for just lounging around!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING BRA

, 20 mars 2014
laurenkminer
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sports bra is fantastic! I usually have a hard time finding a bra that will give me enough support without feeling like I can't breathe and this does the job! It comfortable and really straps you in just right. I would highly recommend this bra to those who do a lot of cardio and circuit training that is higher impact!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 19 mars 2014
MrsMyers
,Pottsville, AR
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very durable sports bra for my very active daughter. She plays softball, and needed the support. It is hard to find one to fit "bigger girls". This one does and is not constricting. Absolutely I would recommend this one!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bra!!

, 31 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love every detail of this bra!! It's very confortable and hold everything in place!"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best bra I've found

, 12 mars 2014
laorquidia
,MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It seems like a really simple concept, but not all sports bras are created equally. These bras are the only ones I can work out comfortably with, I work out every day. I'm a B cup and a small fits really well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this bra

, 6 mars 2014
Nole0404
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sports bra...I am a 34-36ddd and it's hard to find sports bras that work for me. I double up this bra in a size LG and I use it for running, lifting, and doing cross fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best one I have found!

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I have this bra in 7 different colors I like it so much. It provides great support without being too restrictive. It wicks sweat from the body and I never get the angry red marks that other bras leave after a workout. I have worn this all day while hiking and never once did I feel uncomfortable. Even doing all my plyometrics with running and jumping this provides great support."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

tight

, 8 janv. 2014
Ashleyoss
,Dublin, Ireland
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"tighter than expected i went with the medium thinking it would be slightly loose
i ordered the yellow which was brighter than i xpected which was a good thing it looks dull in the picture
"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Bra

, 20 févr. 2014
kaylawells
,Omak, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I own a lot of Nike sports bras, so it was not a surprise that I like this one as much as I do."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect basic bra

, 18 févr. 2014
korrinmoon
,Princeton, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits great, matches everything, holds up well through washings"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite

, 6 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Washington State
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Pro is the best sport's bra I've found yet. It's not too tight, not too loose, and I can move in it comfortably."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dream Come true

, 5 févr. 2014
YUEHTZULEE
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"what a wonderful sports bra!!! fit nicely with great materials! not too loose or tight! just right! i am coming back for more colors~~"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 156 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Bra!

, 27 janv. 2014
Hancock Heels
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this bra in a grey color, and have not been disappointed. It is very secure but is not too tight and restricting. It also doesn't leave gross red marks after I wear it. I will definitely be buying this in other colors!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>