Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve

Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve

Note globale:
4,359 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(39 avis) 39
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 39 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
3 sur 475 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE SWEATWICKING COVERAGEThe Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve features flat seams and DriFIT fabric to help reduce distractions up and down the court This sleeve is built for extra comfort and a lockeddown fit during playBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableVentilation zones for strategic breathabilityFlat seams to help reduce irritation due to chafingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 92 nylon5 elastane3 polypropyleneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 29 oct. 2014
ball-beatz-life
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"runs slightly large constant readjustments i have slim arms so i orderd s/m but was still fidly i dont know if all experience this but i would still recomend it to others.very durable i use in traing but not in matches seeing as i constntly have to adjust it so it takes me off my game but again i have very slim arms .great product overall"
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great?

, 18 févr. 2014
Sudoku81
,Lisbon, Portugal
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It did keep me warm, but the constant reajustments to keep it stable near the shoulder is a problema across all sleves, this one doesnt fix that issue either.
I do have slim arms, still i order S/M and came across the issue."
- 3points
14de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great band!

, 16 avr. 2013
bosshogkutthroat
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it give you great extra support with your arm but when you get elbowed it hurts a little but not much.i strongly recommend you to buy this arm band!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for lifting

, 18 mars 2013
stefonte1
,CT
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do crossfit and have a few elbow issues where I need to warm up my arms a lot longer before my workouts. I bought one, and now I notice the pains in my naked arm a lot more than the arm I bought if for. This product is great for doing cardio with weights and giving your arms a much needed boost"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shocker

, 14 mars 2012
13dimessystem
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i play basketball i love the sport when i got the armsleeve my shoot improve alot when i first used it, it was tight after wash its looser but my shot is still good after playing with it on i have a ragular form but only thing bad it get loose"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great product

, 5 mars 2012
zbeckwith5
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this for baseball. fits great but falls down sometimes"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ok

, 13 janv. 2012
spdklz24
,United States
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"the fitting feels very soft. falls down on my arm a little bit, but its really comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sleeve

, 2 déc. 2011
AMooney32
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear my sleeve to school, to practices, and to games. It feels like it was custom made for me, I love it. Great job, Nike. Another job well done.
Lets Go Oak HIll!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product !!!

, 17 oct. 2011
djboys2
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
"Love it...great fit and slides right onto arm and is very comfortable. My son uses it for both baseball and basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect Sleeve

, 23 sept. 2011
Vyper987
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sleeve is awesome. I originally got it to stop my sweat from dripping into the palm of my hand which caused the ball to slip out of my hand. Then after some time became more and more fond of it cause it also protects my arm when I dive for balls and slide into bases. The only thing I bad i have to say about it is that you have to be careful when putting it on. I ripped a hole in the seam."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice man real nice

, 16 juin 2011
jumpshotpowerhitter
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice sleeve keeps me cool when im hot doesnt curl up(for the most part) the only problem i have is the wrist it gets bigger then at the forarm part so its a little big also it is very comftorble and got many nice comments on it i also used it for baseball my 2nd sport it provides protection when im diving stealing bases or going for a ball and doesnt tear all around (almost) great sleeve reccommend to anyone for any sport"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

pro sleeve

, 9 juin 2011
andrewwilliams
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sleeve improves elbow position when shooting. Also keeps arm warm and dry while sweating."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great buy...

, 7 mars 2011
hands963
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recently hyper extended my elbow and was looking for something just to keep it feeling "tight" the whole game. This does that and more...really sleek looking and also reminds me to keep my elbow in when shooting."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good

, 21 nov. 2010
DDay Brown
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits well, I like the way it helps my shot. Could be bigger"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 22 oct. 2010
masonelam22
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this sleeve is perfect for no only keeping my arm warm during a dame but i can also wear this while i am pitching thanks to it being the same color as my jersey."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly recommended

, 6 oct. 2010
angelicevil
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this gear two weeks ago, and they work great for me. I got injured back to my high school years and the elbow always feels weak when I make shots. Using this gear it supports my elbow in a very good way to make my shot solid.
I recommended you who have the same problems to buy this."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

AWESOME!

, 2 oct. 2010
Quizguy8
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome feel and design, not sure if i agree with the Cotton material, but its an awesome non pricey sleeve, its elastic isnt the best though as it slips alot on the bicep after stretching it on."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shooting sleeve

, 28 sept. 2010
BBalllover53
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is very comfortable and keeps your arm warm and ready, aslo this is very stylish and a must buy for basketball players!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 19 sept. 2010
datkid66
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is by far the best sleeve ive owned i got mine at a nike store. i bought 2. great fit im 6'6" wit long arms for my size and it covers my arm perfectly the only thing i would improve is putting a pad in the elbow cuz the padded one nike makes doesnt fit as good. would reccomend to anyone and i use it for football too cuz it looks good"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
primo19
,USA
Sleeve Idea
Publication 25 nov. 2011
I have 3 sleeves, 2 of these and 1 with the pad, slide one of the black non pad sleeves over the padded one while wearing the padded one works great!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Compression Basketball Sleeve
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Men's Basketball Sleeve.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sleeve

, 10 août 2010
Ozimandos
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great for baseball as well. I wear it after games to keep my throwing arm wharm and i love it."
Nike