Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt

Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,2 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
19 sur 2095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING COMFORTThe Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt is built with performance fabric that pulls sweat to the surface for faster evaporation with a streamlined fit that offers great range of motionBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior tape for comfort and durabilitySleeveless fit for enhanced mobilityFlat seams to minimise irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mooi shirt

, 9 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Amsterdam, Nederland
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Mooi shirt, zit lekker, valt wel erg groot, gewoon een maatje kleiner bestellen, dan nog, in de lengte te lang."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Logo Peels Off

, 17 août 2014
MatthewRH
,Pennsylvania
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this shirt in three colors and the Nike swoosh logo is peeling off of every one of them (after only a few washings). Nike should either use a stitched logo or discontinue this shirt. Let's face it... without the Nike logo, the shirt is worth $10 maximum."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 12 mars 2014
ncurley88
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super lightweight and durable, as well as very comfortable. Perfect for running"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy

, 25 févr. 2014
kogaryy
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I used it for working out at the gym and I really like it"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shirt

, 25 févr. 2014
MIGUEL
,Matawan, NJ
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I use this for the gym. Sleeveless is great for comfort. It wicks away sweat and is very comfortable for weightlifting."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent shirt

, 27 déc. 2013
Streuper
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"See my ratings.
Good quality, fits great.
The only thing I hate is that the Nike logo is at the same hight where the collar starts. Maybe it's just one badge of these shirts.
Normally it's should be lower, like it shows in the picture from this article.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Cutoff Product - Great !

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product arrived quickly during the holiday rush. I ordered the week prior to Christmas and it arrived the day before Christmas Eve with standard shipping. The product itself is amazing. I primarily use it at the gym when lifting and playing basketball. I got a size smaller than what I usually get because another review said it ran a little big. I'm happy with my decision. Very comfortable and seems durable as I've washed it a few times already. I plan on getting more products like these. Good luck!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice but nothing special

, 19 janv. 2014
BRYAN
,California
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good quality for the price, but nothing very special. I primarily use this shirt for running and it's very comfortable for short and long distance"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 23 déc. 2013
YUANJIANG
,Woodridge, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dry fit, very comfortable. Good for basketball and work out."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good multipurpose shirt

, 22 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Winston Salem, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Useful for just about any sporting endeavor. Does exactly as you would expect. May be a little loose."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt and fits well!!!

, 19 déc. 2013
cornelius
,New Jersey
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Primarily used it for my training workouts..second one I purchased"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dri fit material helps keep me dry but definitely not completely dry. However the material and flat seams make for the most comfortable workout shirt I own. This shirt is extremely comfortable and I would absolutely recommend it to a friend. I can't comment on the durability quite yet because i've only worn it a couple times but so far so good!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 12 déc. 2013
stephen25lc
,Texas
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This may run a bit large but, very comfortable and retains moisture,"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks good and functional

, 8 déc. 2013
RoadRunner_101
,Texas, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for general weekend runs during warm weather and indoor training. Works well for the intended purposes. It should be durable. (I had short-sleeve versions of this shirt for more than 2 years, and they look as good as new even after 20 washes.)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Vests but...

, 23 oct. 2013
Satvinder
,London, UK
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have bought these vests in a large size in the past for my nephew who absolutely loves them. But this time around they are about two inches longer than the previous products. The medium size will probably be the right length, but too tight. Will now have to shorten them so they don't show at the bottom of T-shirts. Very annoying and extra expense. Otherwise the fitting is perfect. I ordered one in each colour and they are all the same."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Legend Sleeveless

, 24 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is great for all types of workouts. It fits great and is durable. The color matches most colored shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 21 sept. 2013
Jun Gongshow
,BOS
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I like the way it fits especially for basketball. Very light."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shirt

, 30 août 2013
Zero23
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Fits great and is very comfortable. Great shirt for running around in the day. Breathable and dri-fit so great for running. I own a few different colors of these and love them all."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri-fit

, 11 juil. 2013
LINWOOD
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The title is true to the fabric and make-up of this t-shirt. Very comfortable and cool."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Poly Sleeveless Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good warm weather running shirt

, 5 mars 2013
vzwslave
,Addison, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As many previous reviews have warned, this shirt runs large so order a size smaller than you normally wear. I'm 6'3", 190lbs and normally wear large shirts but the medium fits me perfectly."
Nike