Avis de client pour sur Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,643 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Shox NZ: Lightweight performance in a sleek lookThe Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe features the elite cushioning that's made the Nike Shox series famous, plus excellent support and a sleek exterior with fresh new colours and textures.BenefitsOne-piece, synthetic-leather upper for durability and a great lookFinger design for support, flexibility and a locked-down fitNike Shox columns for responsive cushioningSupportThe one-piece upper of the Nike Shox NZ features a finger design along the midfoot, hugging it for support, flexibility and a secure fit. This combines with a special lacing system to lock the foot in place and prevent it from sliding during movement.CushioningKnown for their excellent cushioning, Nike Shox columns in the heel deliver responsive shock absorption and impact protection when pounding the pavement or any other hard surface. A plate between the midsole and the Nike Shox columns offers lateral stability and support.Additional DetailsGilly lacing for a snug, secure fitNon-marking rubber outsole with a modern Waffle pattern for durability and tractionNike Shox logos on the upper and outsole
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE NIKE

, 22 nov. 2015
diegogenesis20072009
,costa mesa, ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"very nice look....lite weight...price allright....colors ok...."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gift

, 18 nov. 2015
ashdyess
,Walker, La
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for my boyfriend and he loved them!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shox for your back

, 6 nov. 2015
ERIC
,Howard Beach, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had 2 surgeries 15 years ago on my spine, today I suffer with arthritis and spinal stenosis. I need shoes with good insoles and made to handle the punishment on my back and neck. Nike Shox provide me the support and comfort I need as I walk alot. I work on Rikers Island and as a counselor Im on the go, these shoes offer me traction and impact reduction for my spine. These are my 3rd pair, I still use the others, but a new pair always feel great"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shox

, 14 sept. 2015
TerryC331440510
,Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Nike Shox, they are so comfortable and the fit is perfect for logging a lot of miles."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shox

, 13 sept. 2015
STEPHANIE
,Fuquay Varina, nc
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love Nike shox I will continue buying these for myself and children."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it this product

, 23 août 2015
guayo85
,Marlborough MA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This kind of product is durable, comfortable y beatiful I used every day"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 16 nov. 2014
justin_7508
,Arizona, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoes had a couple of pairs of them, and they usually last atleast two years or more. use them for work every single day, and leave my feet feeling great after work. Definitely recommend this product to anyone who is on their feet all day, especially people in the medical field."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Shox

, 16 sept. 2013
El3ven
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the Nike Shox line primarily because of its looks (in particular, the Shox columns on the heel). Though it feels as if your feet are slightly raised above the ground, it is comfortable to wear. I hope more colorways come out in the future such as the ones used in the Flyknit Lunar."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Shox for Police Work

, 4 mai 2013
embee69
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work as a Police Officer. I can tell you that its getting harder and harder except online to get Nike Shox for the job i have to do. My Department allows us to wear sneakers, but they have to be all black. I can get nike shox online, but why cant Nike remember besides the military there is the first responders. Nike should make a specific line for first responders( i/e) Police, Fire, EMS and make surveys to help design and color scheme them. I can tell you we have 200 employees whom would buy them if you made them. Just try and leave them at a good affordable price. Remember "Make them and we will buy them!""
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but could be better!

, 14 nov. 2012
Jin4romLondon
,London, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"(Black/ Cargo Khaki - Nike Town Regent Street)
Always been a good trainer and a brilliant design.
It's a multipurpose trainer but always need more than 3 to fit a mixed lifestyle.
Nike ID in Shox is banging!!!
Nike should concentrate on delivering a longer durability on the bottom sole, it just wears out to quickly especially if you love walking =)
"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE!!! WOULD RECOMEND!!! with some exceptions

, 1 juil. 2012
ThorntonJStrolia
,Ohio, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its very comfortable, nice and tight, a little on the heavy side, but nothing to be un-eexpected from shoes this big. they look great, feel great, at first they can feel kindof lumpy in areas but the lumps kindof work themselves out as you break them in... over all a nice shoe.
i left the durability at neutral for a cople reasons, on the one hand, ive had i already decided to trade in one pare because the small orange rubber feet on the bottom where coming off as soon as i left the store... 2 days later from trading in and same thing is happening... i dont think its that they are cheap, i think its that it was a bad decission putting rubber pieces that small on the base of the treads. from the moment i looked at them i knew they didnt seem like they would last.
its not a huge problem for me that they come off over time acually, shoes that are warn ger warn down, but as the small orange rubber feet come off it can feel like you are walking on samall rocks and it is not as comfortable. this is my major problem with the shoe.
i would still recomend this to anyone that is looking for shoes that have shocks or ("shox") but i would make a point that you should be more attatched to the way the top looks, and not the bottom, cuz i think they made some bad decisions on this model"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and relatively Durable

, 7 juin 2012
Justice25
,Vienna, WV
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product keeps your feet comfortable throughout the day. Prime condition as of durability is up to about 4-5 months after purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Material Break Down

, 1 mars 2012
lyonsden35
,Omaha, NE, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Material or the Mesh across top is tearing and the sole of the shoe has been peeling up. For the price not a good buy. I will not spend this kind of money agian on my self or my 3 boys who love Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Shox NZ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great work shoe!!

, 3 mai 2010
EMTJeremy
,Tempe, AZ, USA
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Still in the break-in period, but I picked these up since I needed something for work- I work 12 hour shifts on my feet in an ER. They are very comfortable with some inserts (I have high arches). Very well built and easy to clean. Will keep these guys around for awhile!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Pablo
,Oregon
Great shoe!
Publication 1 mars 2012
I've had these shoes for about two weeks now, i'm on my feet a lot and these shoes are sure comfortable. They run a little small and tight I got a size 9.5 but should have got a 10. None the less I wouldn't trade it for another.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)