Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top

Nike Sportswear Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top

Note globale:
4,81 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 20100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Legend Top comfortable and classicMade with lightweight sweatwicking fabric the Nike Legend ShortSleeve Older Boys' Training Top offers longlasting comfort and athletic style with a Swoosh design trademark front and centreBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for a comfortable fitSwoosh design trademark at centre chestAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and sweat proof

, 7 janv. 2016
April_Crouse
,Indiana
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son looks like a star in this shirt and he doesnt seem as sweaty after playing basketball for hours. Great for everyday wear and for exercising as well."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basic

, 12 déc. 2015
90xMom
,Bloomington, IL, USA
"My son loves the moisture wicking tees and has several colors he wears for both school and sports."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike shirt

, 11 déc. 2015
JAMEYCRANMER
,Jacksonville, Al
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt. Ordered for my 11 year old son. He has every color. Nike is the only thing he will wear."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Dri-fit shirts

, 9 déc. 2015
VANESSAV636266111
,Camp Kinser Jp
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves these Dri-fit shirts very comfortable and loosefitting ."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Material, basic shirt

, 9 déc. 2015
"Was looking for a basic Tshirt not 100% cotton so this works fine, just a basic white shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent fitting shirt

, 4 déc. 2015
Waring10
,Spring, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is great. Fits well and is so comfortable. My son loves it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brians Training

, 30 nov. 2015
DONALD
,Smyrna Tn
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great product feels good and fits perfect will buy again"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt at a great price

, 18 nov. 2015
Barkemam
,Des Moines, IA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice fitting and the material is excellent. My son wanted a plain white shirt with the Nike swoosh and to have it be dry fit is even better."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too expensive

, 5 oct. 2015
SoozyM264921578
,East Hampton, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
"Nice shirt but too expensive. Simply paying for the Nike name."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this shirt is sweet, my daughter loves it.

, 18 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Inman, SC 29349, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is made well and its comfortable. Its an eye catcher."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Goes with Everything

, 12 août 2015
SHANNAN
,Gardendale, Al
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
"My sons plays football, baseball, and basketball and loves the Nike Dryfit material."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect

, 6 août 2015
kaylaj87
,Oklahoma City, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt! Love the dry fit material! I will definitely be buying more!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 24 juil. 2015
Sam1512
,Cheshire, England
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great durable product and is really comfy, it does run slightly large but that's a good thing but it is a little bit loose but I love this product"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great athletic wear

, 23 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Bristow, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son plays a lot of basketball. These shirts are a great lightweight fabric for serious training. They look great."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 28 juin 2015
candlechick1958
,Florida
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt fits perfect. Love the dry shirts. The shirt is perfect for school, work, or play."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Shirt

, 13 juin 2015
nikcnakc
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is great. It has a good size to practice in and just to wear around when its warm out. Buy it!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son lives in these...

, 7 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Fair Oaks, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
"He has pretty much every color and wears them every day. He played competitive tennis in these for 3 years, and now plays basketball on a league and for his middle school. And since he plays every day at lunch, he just wears these and basketball shorts to school. They wick sweat, last until he outgrows them, release stains, and are super comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 9 janv. 2014
VERONICA
,Scottsdale AZ
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I bought it for my son he loves it , his playing tennis . Light material , good color for boys ( he have the tendency to stain clothes ) easy to care for.
They run normal sizes . Whatever size you are order that you don't need bigger or smaller .
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 9 oct. 2013
ADELINA
,New York
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great product for everyday use as well as all sorts of sports. I found that the graphic swoosh version of this shirt runs a little shorter, but that's fine. The shirt never chafes, is lightweight, and feels really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legend Short-Sleeve (8y-15y) Older Boys' Training Top
Cet avis provient deNike Legend Short-Sleeve Boys' Training Shirt.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and Cool

, 25 avr. 2013
cinchouse92
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shirt for my son. He wears it under his track jersey along with everyday wear. It keeps him cool and he likes how it doesn't chafe."
Nike