Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights

Note globale:
4,421 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE IN BREATHABLE PROTECTIONThe Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights feature breathable sweat-wicking fabric and lightweight weather resistance for comfort and protection in foul weather.Weather ResistanceThe upper-front panel of these running tights is a laminated knit fabric with a DWR (durable, water-repellent) finish that helps keep you dry in wet weather. A water-repellent treatment on the front and back lower legs offers additional protection from the elements.VentilationLower leg zippers offer ventilation when you need it and easy on and off over shoes. They're also reflective for enhanced visibility in low light.Stay DryBreathable stretch Dri-FIT jersey helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.More BenefitsElastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a comfortable, personalised fitArticulated knee for great range of motion and a natural fitBack zippered pocket for secure small-item storageGripper elastic at the ankles helps keep the tights in placeReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Body: 100% polyester. Back leg: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great winter running pants!

, 28 mars 2014
PamelaK.
,Erie, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These running tights are perfect! I run in very cold, wet, snowy weather all winter and these pants keep my legs warm and dry. Love that they come in the long length! I'm 5' 6" with a slim build and the xsmall tall fits perfect! I would definitely recommend these running pants!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Baggy crotch

, 28 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Durham, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the pants - esp that I could get the long small. Sadly, the crotch is baggy and they had to go back :( Still love Nike and ended up buying some awesome shoes when I returned to the store."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keeps you warm and comfortable

, 21 janv. 2014
anhangyal
,Madrid
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run around 30KMs a week, in the early mornings. These Element Shield thights are a must for winter runs.
The fit is snug but not super tight, and the fleece lining keeps you cosy.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running tights for windy days

, 2 mars 2014
Anonyme
,CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights have a wind-blocking material from the knee up, which is awesome. It makes such a difference on these cold wintery mornings. Best purchase this winter as far as pants go!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

attention tall women!

, 18 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally found a pair of long-sized thermal running tights! These are plenty long for me at 6' height. They are warm enough for temps down into teens for me. Very comfortable. I like the reflective strips on the lower leg too for night runs. Recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keeps you warm

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's been an especially chilly winter in NYC and these pants have kept me warm during early morning runs. I like the wide waistband and the weather proof panelling on the legs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Like the product, just wish it had a little more stretch. I have an athlethic build, thin waist and big thighs, and they are too big on the waist yet I can barely get them over my legs!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Running Pants!!

, 7 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am taller and love that these pants come in tall! It definitely helps with staying warm. I really like the fleece lining and the wind resistant thighs. It keeps my legs very warm for longer runs. I would (and have) definitely recommend these pants!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

, 5 janv. 2014
DONNA
,Potomac, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like a tight that's snug but not skin tight and these fit great!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants for the winter months

, 8 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Costa Mesa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"LOVE these pants. The only reason why I gave them four stars is because they are slightly baggy in the front. Super comfortable, warm, and I love the zippers on the side! They are tight at the bottom so that they will not ride up at all when moving. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice winter running tight

, 27 nov. 2013
hdurkel
,Vermont
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is a nice, cozy winter running tight. I live in Vermont and run in all weather and all temperatures. These tights have been good in colder temperatures (under 15 degrees), the wind, rain, and snow. The front feels a bit baggy, but I'm okay with that as long as they keep me warm & dry."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Protection and right length

, 2 déc. 2012
MCRun
,Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extra padding on the thighs keeps them protected from the elements.
Great to have different length available even with zip... not always easy to find the right length if you are small.
"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running TIghts

, 1 mars 2012
treesap84
,Newington, CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights provide a nice mixture of warmth, breathability, and support during colder runs. The "grip strip" at the ankle is a great feature that helps prevent the tights from riding up. The small pocket at the back waist is also a great feature. Nice for storing keys, cash, etc. The pants run true to size -- if you fall in the size measurement range, they will fit you. Since they are running tights, expect them to be snug, but not restricting."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great tights!

, 28 nov. 2011
emmaggie
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"can highly recommend to all runners out there for all these chilly runs"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 23 oct. 2011
stclair454
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these pants today and ran in them today. The fit is great, very comfortable, and kept me warm - it was 45 degrees this am. Not sure about durability yet, but hoping that they will last and will probably get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

running/biking

, 26 févr. 2011
GO-HARDJoJo
,Riverdale, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just wore these pants today on my bike. They are great the weather I say was around the upper 40's there was wind and kept my lower body warm. They work great the only thing I could go a size smaller. I'm 5'5 athletic in shape and I found the Small to be BIG on ME.
I would go XS on these if I can get them in a new color. Pants are perfect they are great for winter/fall riding. I have been wating for the right time to wear these pants. I will where them into work on my early morning ride since I commute to work on my bike. 20 miles a day.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing!!

, 7 déc. 2010
TeenRunner14
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are fabulous! I love wearing them to track practice, everyone loves them. They look good if you wear them under black running shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

winter running wear...

, 1 nov. 2010
canadian_lynx
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for winter running as it's now getting a bit colder. They kept out the wind well on my first winter (6 degrees celcius/43 F) run, and I was toasty and warm. Looking forward to wearing them in some colder weather and to testing them out in the rain/snow. They do, however, seem to run a bit short in the ankle, and so although they stayed put I found that when wearing short socks they rubbed the skin at the back of my ankle. Also found because of the weatherproof fabric they were a bit looser and sat a bit lower than I'm used to in the front, but not so much as to be uncomfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Shield Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

worst fit ever

, 21 oct. 2010
Julzdanz
,Lititz, PA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Nike shoes and clothing so I was so excited to get these for winter running. I put them on and they fit good, and then I went out on a 10 mile training run and by the first mile they were falling off. They stretched out like crazy and never went back. Also, they didn't absorb sweat but soaked it up and got all wet. I felt like I was wearing a trash bag. I love other Nike products so I was really dissappointed in these."
Nike