Avis de client pour sur Jordan Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
4 sur 4100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan Retro 6 Comfort and sleek styleThe Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe is made with a premium leather upper and perforations for a smooth look and great ventilationBenefitsLeather upper with perforations and overlays for breathability and supportDurable rubber outsole for tractionReinforced toecap for durabilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves them

, 17 juin 2016
hazeleyequeen
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe! Fits well.. Looks nice on. Would buy again!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Goes with anything

, 11 juin 2016
RenataH409403475
,NEW JERSEY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I purchased these for my daughter and I do say they look rather cute on her. She was able to wear with jeans and a t shirt as well as with a girly tee and Jean shorts with lace."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 5 juin 2016
Big_Pimpin_K
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nice shoe but way over priced. Also already creasing after 2 wears!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Classic shoes

, 26 mai 2016
sarutk81
,Kansas City,MO
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes looked and is very comfortable for my son. He loves them!!! They fit perfect for his wide feet"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

JORDANS

, 1 sept. 2010
LONDON87
,USA
"I LOVE THE SHOES THE COLORS ARE PERFECT FOR MY SOM AND THE COLORS HE LOVE TO WEAR ON A DAILY BASICS."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Paint Chipping

, 30 mai 2010
nc3407
,Washington, DC, USA
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my oldest son about two weeks ago and after the first week of wearing them the black sole in the front of the shoe below the patent leather turned white- it was chipping. At first I thought my son has did something to them until I bought the same exact pair for my youngest son yesterday. After just a day of wearing them now the same exact thing is happening to my youngest son shoes- the black sole in the front of the the shoe below the patent leather is chipping exposing white. Nike did not make this shoe durable. So disappointed............"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
deepnher
Publication 3 déc. 2014
Poor quality. I can see mine chipping soon. They didn't even paint the soles correctly. I shouldn't see any white spots on the soles.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 14 avr. 2010
kalix
,USA
"It was a nice pair for my lil'sister. She loves them & now uses them for p90x."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Retro 6 Younger Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Retro 6 (10.5c-3y) Little Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneaker!!

, 31 janv. 2010
BabeehTiiRyy
,USA
"this sneaker is incredible. it is soo cute nd fashionable i jus love it !!!!!!!"
Nike