Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,538 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
2 sur 2100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VINTAGE STYLE LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONINGThe160Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe honours a hoops superstar's unforgettable160first slam dunk title with oldschool reflective features A durable leather upper and cushioned midsole provide plush comfortBenefitsLeather upper for style and durabilityEncapsulated AirSole unit for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro

, 17 sept. 2014
Aleiab
,Frosinone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pelle delicata da mantenere ma resistente ottima fattura rispecchia il modello dell'86 introdotto da Gucci."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

An timeless classic.

, 25 mai 2014
cbckly917
,Hudson, NH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a review for the Infrared 23 retro. The colorway is much nicer in person than in photos, they really don't do it justice. The shoes have almost no signs of wear about a month and a half from getting them. The traction is unbelievably good for a somewhat unconventional pattern on the outsole. The PU/Air cushion system is very good for the generation of shoe that the 2s come from, but is dense compared to a modern Phylon foam midsole. This thing fits like a glove for a wider foot, but those with a narrower foot may want to go down half a size. Ventilation isn't great but it's better than I expected. Overall the 2 is a underrated shoe and you won't be disappointed by your purchase. I was blown away by how well the shoe has aged over the 24 years since it was released."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 2 Retro 25th Anniversary

, 26 août 2010
BabySal
,El Paso, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received them and I'm very happy about my purchase. The shoes were in good condition, hardly any creasing in the toe box. The 2's are very prone to creasiing infact they come creased right out of the box in most cases. The Countdown Package 2's were creased as well as the Retro 2 QF that released this past May. Overall a GREAT shoe. They look much better in person than the picture. If your a collector get them already you won't be dissapointed."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Thumbs up.

, 11 août 2010
KiCk_KrAzy
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got to give big ups to Jordan on this one. Never been a 2 fan but they finally made sumthin kinda hot. Great shoe. Nike also has good shipping got them two days after i ordered them. Thanks!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice and sleek

, 16 juin 2010
sweetgf
,USA
"love the shoes! i bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday. he loved it. it has a nice and sleek design. it's so white and clean that he just wants to keep it as a collectible."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Better on!!!!!!!

, 20 févr. 2010
binning23
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its been a long time since I seen these and I must say I didnt fall in love with them until I wore them! The colour is nice and fresh with simple but effective features, supported with the timeless jordan wings logo on the tongue. The only bad point about these is the overly large sole, but very comfortable to wear."
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What a sleeper

, 5 avr. 2010
RBarrz
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was never intersted in the 2 as a shoe I would ever own but it sure has changed my opinion of it being a dope shoe. I thought from the inital pics it would be blah but this is one fly shoe the 3m on the tongue, front and heel area make this a classic in my opinion. There is also a portion of pattent leather where the piping is on the side to give it a lux look. It was a well executed retro and glad I took a chance on adding it to my collection. You should too."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan 2 silveranniverary

, 29 mars 2010
vocolizer
,ottawa, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"awesome shoe ! would recomend this shoe to a freind,very comfortable if you like midsolealso like the colorway , some silver shoe laces would have been awesome too !"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan II

, 25 mars 2010
Terran280
,Detroit, MI, USA
"These are my favorite of all time. I still have the originals from 1987 and the box they came in. I was in the 8th grade at the time and wore a size 11 (size 13 now the size button on site is not working). Whenever these are re-release I always buy them. I hope they bring out a low top version of these also."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LOVE THESE

, 1 mars 2010
sir lancelot
,las vegas, NV, USA
"I NEVER WAS ATTRACTED TO THE 2S BUT THESE WERE NICELY EXECUTED IN FINE STYLE N MATERIAL NICE JOB JB PROUD OWNER"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE!

, 28 févr. 2010
KobeZoom4Life
,Anaheim, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"RUNS BIG BUT GREAT QUALITY AND SUPER COMFY. BEATS THE SILVER ANN. 1'S!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these are straight sick

, 28 févr. 2010
sneaker4eyes
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"these are an instant classic. the leather is the best i have seen on jays in a while. when you put them on they feel like they are custom fit. they look hot. do not sleep on these cuz u will kick yourself."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 2 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

High Expectations For Nothing!!

, 27 févr. 2010
DazzlMePorkchop
,Fairfield, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I've Been Looking Forward To These Shoes Since October Of '09 and When They Finally Release 'em I Can't Even Have Them Because It's Biggest Size Is 13, I Wear Size 15! It's Just Not Fair To Me & Thousands Of Other People Who Have To Wear Bigger Sized Shoes.. So Unfair and Very Depressing.. Jordan and Nike Really Disappointed Me With This One!"
Nike