Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe

Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
3,9 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
4 sur 4100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TRIBUTE TO A LEGENDThe Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe features lightweight, visible cushioning for the comfortable fit of the original. This shoe celebrates inspiring career moments with signature details of the superstar who created them.BenefitsFull grain nubuck leather for durabilityMax Air and Nike Air units for cushioning and maximum impact protectionTough external heel counter for excellent supportCushy foam midsole for a plush feelRubber outsole with circular traction pattern for grip on a variety of surfacesAir Jordan OriginsSince his game-winning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina, Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness. He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I, setting a new standard for performance and style, simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide. Ever evolving, ever at the pinnacle of imagination, the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear.
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan3 rétro

, 8 mars 2014
axel8.ol
,Lyon, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"exellent produit qui possède des caractéristiques extraordinaire"
- 9points
8de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average

, 25 août 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have been collecting Jordans for years. Needless to say, the quality has been declining. I wore these 4-5 times and already I see peeling. Meh."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air jordan 3's

, 3 août 2013
shae_makie
,New york
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I just got the 3's today and their amazing , the colors are great , and the shoe is so comfortable !! I mean I feel in LOVE"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Jordan

, 8 mai 2013
FRED42
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent ! Mon petit fils est très content et les porte souvent !
Il fait des envieux è l'école !
"
- 1points
27de 55a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Jordan 3 black cement

, 29 déc. 2011
Anonyme
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually run a 5.5 uk size but i can wear a uk 6. but these arent true to size they are tiny, i returned mine and got a uk 6. I really liked the shoe tho... but they are too different to the adult 3's for me. and obviously the gs dont come with the box, the tissue paper, or retro card."
+ 21points
27de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Really Nice Jordans

, 28 déc. 2011
Chez.Trimsyy
,Reading, UK ( J town)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lovely Jordans but run small, so get a size bigger than you are, look nicer in person aswell."
+ 6points
14de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love them but..

, 3 déc. 2011
MissesAE
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These fit much smaller than all my other Jordans. I bought a 5.5 and that usually leaves more than enough room in case I wear thicker socks, but these are cut small. I could've fit a 6 in these which is way too big for my foot in any other shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magnifique

, 21 sept. 2011
Suresh3
,FRANCE
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Une belle chaussure qui est très résistante et confortable. Elle peut etre utiliser pour la vie de tous les jours(école) et aussi au basket."
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

not good for bmx

, 29 oct. 2011
nikemavrk2mid
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i killed them in a week bmxing with them. dont buy if u are going to bmx with them"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 3 Retro Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 3 Retro (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True Blues

, 23 juin 2011
ShawtyBad719
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is AMAZING!! I recommend everybody have a pair. They are comfortable & fit any size . I definitely like the color caus, I love to wear shorts and pants so, they pretty much go with anything. They are very stylish . Yes, I am a girl but, these shoes ROCK (:"
Nike