Avis de client pour sur Nike Racer Women's Tank Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Racer Women's Tank Top

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
2 sur 450 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SPORT-INSPIRED STYLEThe trusty racerback tank gets an update in the Nike Racer Women's Tank Top. Super-soft fabric and a loose fit lend a feminine edge to a versatile track classic.BenefitsLoose fit that drapes the body for a flattering, relaxed fitRacerback for great range of motionDeep scoop neck and oversized armholes for comfort and styleRayon jersey fabric made of cotton and bamboo for softnessProduct DetailsFabric: 50% cotton/50% viscose made from bambooMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable tank top

, 24 avr. 2013
Mariliini
,Finland
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent and comfortable tank top for exercising."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JanaGalare
,Barcelona
Publication 16 août 2013
La camiseta es holgada, por lo que si se quiere apretada, se tiene que pedir una talla menos. La tela muy suave. Es larga.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this tank

, 4 avr. 2013
Anonyme
,NH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This tank fits great and is so comfortable! I ordered the medium-I am 5'4", 130 pounds, 36C. It's not tight, which is nice for the workouts I'm doing #not too loose, either#. Love it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A little too loose.

, 24 févr. 2013
galisha
,Tempe, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I like that it's long so I can feel more comfortable wearing running tights but the length goes down to my thighs (a little too much for me). Also the scoop neck is a little too low as well. I recommend getting this one size smaller than usual."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looonggg & Lose Fit

, 10 févr. 2013
meqwnb
,San Diego, Ca.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Made NIKE quality, just really long. & very loose around neck & chest. & i got a an XS. Returning it!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Fit is way off

, 29 juin 2012
awaits
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ended up returning this product because it was huge!! The fabric felt nice and I'm sure it would be a great tank, but way too big to keep."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great but showed too much bra!

, 17 mai 2012
scarTissue
,Lynbrook, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the fabric of the shirt, very soft. I loved the length and the looseness! Unfortunately, it shows A LOT of my bra (if I wasnt wearing a bra I'm sure something would pop out it was that low of a scoop). It might be something you are okay with if say you have very colorful bras but I don't like to show off my sports bra. I tried it on with a nike bra and another brand! I'm still tempted to shop around for a bra that can work with it b.c I loved everything else about it but ugh thats what makes it unflattering to me."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 3 mai 2012
WORKOUTGIRL
,Winona, MO, USA
"Perfect light weight, loose work out tank! It's loose aned comfy without being sloppy! I ordered a small and it;s perfect. I'm 5'7" 140 lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very confortable top

, 4 mars 2012
mn99999
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As mentioned previously, it does run large and long but it's perfect for a loose fit , great for layering. Very soft, confortable material and lovely green colour."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good top

, 11 avr. 2012
ashslab
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have this top in gray and black very comfortable love to wear it when I'm hiking because it hangs loose on the body. The only drag is that its too long."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good, but a little disappointed

, 5 sept. 2011
jennymaeb
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I read the reviews and saw that I should order a size down. I'm 5'4 and 130 lbs with lots of muscle. I run every day. So, I ordered a small. I was super excited about this shirt; however, when I started running in it, it just got longer and longer. It was longer than my 5 in compression shorts and the top sleeve kept falling off my shoulder. Once I tucked the shirt in in front and back it was ok and still looked nice. Was just disappointed it was so long. It did collect the sweat really well and didn't notice how soaked it was until about mile 11, but I sweat A LOT. :). Not sure about durablility since I have only worn it once."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great buy

, 15 août 2011
jerseygirl2139
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought one of these tanks and loved it so much I bought 5 more. They are so comfortable. It’s loose yet flattering. My only con is that once I start to really workout and sweat it gets a tad baggy but other than that I love this tank. I am 5'4, 128lbs, and the small fit me great. The length is perfect as well. I highly recommend this tank top."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great buy!

, 5 août 2011
onlyfeardies
,USA
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank is so confortable and airy, I absolutly love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 11 juil. 2011
MoFace13
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt without a doubt. It fits perfectly how I wanted it to fit me. The length is great, the color is very vibrant, lightweight, and the fit isn't too loose or baggy. I had a very specific fit and length in mind for a racerback, but I couldn't find one anywhere. But this one is perfect in every way. After reading other reviews, I wasn't too sure about what size to order. But I ordered a small and it's just right. I'm very happy with this product. So, if you're looking to find a tank top that won't weigh you down and isn't form-fitting or too loose, this is the perfect choice. I highly reccommend this top to anybody thinking about buying it. I will definately be buying more apparel from Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but too long

, 3 juil. 2011
shirley1477
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this top for many reasons. I particularly like the low scoop in the front and the larger armholes, as it gives me plenty of breathability and no chafing. It's not tight at all, and is particularly loose in the mid-section (right where I want it to be loose!). But that being said, the top is a little on the long side. I originally bought a Medium in the orange and thought I could shrink it, but it's so long that if I don't tuck a corner in to hold it up, it ends up looking like a dress. I then bought the light blue in a small, and even that size is too long! I have an X-Small on the way to compare, but I'm afraid that I will lose the looseness that I like up top and in the middle, just to get a normal length. If the shirt was 3-4" shorter, I'd love it. I might just cut the bottom of the small if the X-small doesn't work.
As for color, the orange and light blue are both great. The blue is a little heathered which is pretty. The orange is not quite as bright as in the picture; as a fair skinned blonde, I can pull it off."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not in love

, 21 juin 2011
beckys
,USA
"I generally love everything that I buy from Nike but this is the first top that I'm returning. The scoop in the front is way too low for me. I have a 34D chest so I wear supportive sports bras. The cut of this top showed about an inch or two of my bra. I did like that it was loose around my stomach and it comes in so many great colors. It runs long. All my other Nike tops are smalls but the extra small fit me best in this tank."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really CUTE/Very Satisfied

, 5 mai 2011
Sarah
,USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the loose fit of this top and how it looks on. It's very different from the normal tight fitting exercise tops on the market. I love how comfortable it is and how breathable the material is. Overall I'm very satisfied. I bought it in the heather gray color and plan on buying other colors."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running tank

, 17 mars 2011
ktrevino03
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running tank beacuse of its loose fit. Im 5''3', 115 lbs and a small fit the way it should. It more loose than tight so if your wanting a slimmer fit then I would go a size down. Other than that, the fabic is comfy and nice to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Racer Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Racer Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loose and comfortable

, 26 janv. 2011
schuetza
,USA
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this top! It's not too large but not too tight. The material is light and airy. I am definitely buying more!"
Nike